Theatre

Once Upon A Mattress

Date: 
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 7:30pm

Once Upon A Mattress will also show on Sunday, April 9th at 2:30 pm and Saturday April 15th at 2:30 pm.

McKinney Theatre
$15 general; $12 seniors; $10 students

This popular musical that marked the Broadway debut of Carol Burnett is based on "The Princess and the Pea" by Hans Christian Andersen. With wonderful songs, hilarious and raucous antics, romantic and melodic courtships, chances are you’ll never look at fairy tales the same.




 

Tennessee Williams' One Acts

Date: 
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 7:30pm

Tennessee Williams One Acts will also show on Sundays April 30th and May 7th at 2:30 pm

Studio Theatre
$15 general; $12 seniors; $10 students
(not recommended for audiences under 15)

A collection of one act plays by Tennessee Williams, an American playwright and author of many stage classics.  He is considered among the three foremost playwrights in 20th-century American drama along with Eugene O’Neill and Arthur Miller.