COFFEE AND CARS - RANCHO PALOS VERDES

Date: 
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 7:30am
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 7:30am
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 7:30am
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 7:30am
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 7:30am
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 7:30am
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 7:30am
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 7:30am
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 7:30am
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 7:30am

THE FIRST SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH

7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.

Peninsula Shopping Center

Hawthorne Blvd and Silver Spur Road (between Burger King & Starbucks)

Rancho Palos Verdes, California 90274

http://business.palosverdeschamber.com/Events