BUSINESS SCIENCE DIVISION FACULTY DIRECTORY

FULL TIME FACULTY

Click here for Part Time/Associate Faculty

STUDENTS: To ensure delivery, use college email to contact instructors

Full Time Faculty
Contact Information
Office Hours
Fall 2015
Bowman, Donald View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Accounting Department
Accounting Professor
Chair of Accounting Department
BGS 226, Office 203
(949) 582-4484
dbowman@saddleback.edu


Tuesday: 1:00pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm noon
Thursday: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm (Online)
 

 

Cox, Dr. Barbara View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Business Department
Business Professor
Chair of Business Department
BGS 226, Office 210
(949) 582-4818
bcox@saddleback.edu


Wednesday: 3:00 - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 

DeDonno, Tom View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Computer Information
Management Department
CIM Professor
BGS 226, Office 246
(949) 582-4817
tdedonno@saddleback.edu


Tuesday: 2:25 pm - 3:25 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 pm noon - 4:00 pm (Online)
Thursday: 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm (By appointment)
 

Fredrickson, Scott Instructor Profile
Business Department
Business Entrepreneurship
Business Professor
BGS 226, Office 203
(949) 582-4293
sfredrickson@saddleback.edu

Monday: 1:00 pm noon - 3:00 pm/ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday:1:00 pm - 2:00 pm (Online)

 

Knapp, Rebecca View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Business Department
Business Professor
BGS 226, Office 210
(949) 582-4613
rknapp@saddleback.edu

Monday: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm (Online)  
Wednesday: 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
 
 

 

Korper, Steve View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Computer Information
Management Department
CIM Professor
BGS 226, Office 221
(949) 582-4596
skorper@saddleback.edu

Monday: 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm (Online)
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 9:00 am (through 9/1/15)
Wednesday: 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm (Online)
Thursday: 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm (Online)
Friday: 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm (Online)

Llorente, Dr. Alex View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Accounting Department
Accounting Professor
BGS 226, Office 221
(949) 582-4592
allorente@saddleback.edu

Monday: 7:15 am - 8:00 am/ 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:30 am- 10:30 am
Wednesday: 7:15 am - 8:00 am/ 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
 

Moore, Larry View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Computer Information
Management Department
CIM Professor
BGS 226, Office 246
(949) 582-4881
lmoore0@saddleback.edu

Monday: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
 

Quade, Joyce View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Computer Information
Management Department
CIM Professor & Chair of CIM
BGS 226, Office 217
(949) 582-4597
jquade@saddleback.edu

Monday: 8:00 am - 9:15 am (Online)
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 9:15 am (Online)
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Thursday: 8:00 am - 9:15 am (Online)
 

Emily QuinlanView Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Business Department
Business Professor
BGS 226, Office 218
(949) 582-6099
equinlan@saddleback.edu
 

Monday: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm noon
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 

 

Schermerhorn, Dr.Brock View Staff ProfileView Faculty Website Real Estate Department
Real Estate Professor
Co- Chair of Real Estate Dept.
BGS 226, Office 204
(949) 348-6294
bschermerhorn@saddleback.edu

Monday: 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday: 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Wednesday: 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Thursday: 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
 

Sullivan, Pat View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Computer Information
Management Department
CIM Professor
BGS 226, Office 217
(949) 582-4655
psullivan@saddleback.edu

Monday: 7:30 am - 8:15 am
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 8:30 am (Online)
Wednesday: 7:30 am - 8:15 am
Thursday: 7:00 am - 8:00 am (Online)
Friday: 7:00 am - 8:00 am (Online)

Welc, Martin View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Real Estate Department
Real Estate Professor
Co-Chair of Real Estate Dept.
BGS 226, Office 204
(949) 582-4410
mwelc@saddleback.edu

Monday: 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday: 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Wednesday:1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Thursday: 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
 

If any of the information in this directory is incorrect, please email Linda Hall

ASSOCIATE/PART TIME FACULTY

Fall 2015

STUDENTS: To insure delivery, use college email to contact instructors

Instructor & Contact Information Department
Abelson, Robert
rabelson@saddleback.edu
Real Estate
Adams, Carol View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
cadams37@saddleback.edu

Accounting
Argila, Carl Instructor Profile View Faculty Website
cargila@saddleback.edu

Computer Information
Management
Bowman, Sean Instructor Profile View Faculty Website
sbowman@saddleback.edu
Accounting
Boyer, Paul Instructor Profile
pboyer@saddleback.edu

Accounting
Brower, Brian View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
bbrower@saddleback.edu

Computer Information
Management
Chandra, Jyoti View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
jchandra@saddleback.edu

Computer Information
Management
Chung, Steven View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
schung@saddleback.edu

Real Estate
Cooper, Craig
ccooper28@saddleback.edu
Computer Information
Management
Cosper, Scott
scosper0@saddleback.edu
Accounting
Dorsz, Jeff Instructor Profile
Voicemail: (949) 582-4308
jdorsz@socccd.edu

Computer Information
Management
Douglas, Denise Instructor Profile
ddouglas@saddleback.edu
Accounting
Edwards, Paula View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
pedwards@saddleback.edu

Accounting

Evanow, Peter View Staff Profile  View Faculty Website
pevanow@saddleback.edu

Business
Fisher, Rae View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
rfisher@saddleback.edu

Computer Information
Management
Gillay, Carolyn View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
cgillay@saddleback.edu

Computer Information Management
Green, Tracy View Staff Profile
tgreen@saddleback.edu

Real Estate
Grigoriants, Natalia View Staff Profile
ngrigoriants@saddleback.edu

Computer Information
Management
Haig, Jeffrey View Staff Profile
jhaig@saddleback.edu

Business
Hanson, Marcus Instructor Profile View Faculty Website
mhanson@saddleback.edu
Real estate
Harrington, ChrisInstructor Profile
charrington6@saddleback.edu
Business
Hiduke, Gail View Staff Profile
ghiduke@saddleback.edu

Business
Karimi, Majid View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
mkarimi@saddleback.edu

Accounting
Klammer Karen Instructor Profile
kklammer@saddleback.edu
Business
Lenny, Fred View Staff Profile 
Voicemail: (949) 582-4900 x 3197
flenny@saddleback.edu

Computer Information
Management
McBean, Kelly
kmcbean@saddleback.edu
Computer Information
Management
McCarthy, Barry View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
bmccarthy@saddleback.edu

Business
McCliman, Michelle Instructor Profile View Faculty Website
mmccliman@saddleback.edu
Business
McLaughlin, June Instructor Profile
Voicemail: (949) 451-5378
jmclaughlin12@ivc.edu
Business
Medling, Jane View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Voicemail: (949) 582-4900 x 3458
jmedling@saddleback.edu

Accounting
Ochi, David
dochi@saddleback.edu
Business
Pratt, Allison View Staff Profile
Voicemail: (949) 588-8385
apratt@saddleback.edu

Business
Smith, Maureen View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Voicemail: (949) 498-1713
msmith@saddleback.edu

Computer Information
Management
Tatarian, Dr. Bruce View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Voicemail: (949) 525-2400
btatarian@saddleback.edu

Business
Webber, Jonathan View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
jwebber@saddleback.edu
Computer Information
Management
Weckerly, Michelle Instructor Profile
mweckerly@ivc.edu
Business
Whitson, Steve Instructor Profile View Faculty Website
swhitson@saddleback.edu
Accounting
Wilson, Steve Instructor Profile 
Voicemail: (949) 220-4204
swilson54@saddleback.edu
Accounting
Woolgar, David Instructor Profile
Voicemail:(714) 393-3632
dwoolgar@ivc.edu
Business

If any of the information in this directory is incorrect, please email Linda Hall