BUSINESS SCIENCE DIVISION FACULTY DIRECTORY

FULL TIME FACULTY

Click here for Part Time/Associate Faculty

STUDENTS: To ensure delivery, use college email to contact instructors

Full Time Faculty
Contact Information

FALL 2016

Bowman, Donald View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Accounting Department
Accounting Professor
Chair of Accounting Department
BGS 226, Office 203
(949) 582-4484
dbowman@saddleback.edu

Tuesday: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Thursday: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Online
 

 

Cox, Dr. Barbara View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Business Department
Business Professor
Chair of Business Department
BGS 226, Office 210
(949) 582-4818
bcox@saddleback.edu

Wednesday: 2:00 - 4:00 pm Online until Sept. 19th
Thursday: 12:30 - 1:30 pm Online until Sept 19th
                  5:00 - 7:00 pm
 

DeDonno, Tom View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Computer Information
Management Department
CIM Professor
BGS 226, Office 246
(949) 582-4817
tdedonno@saddleback.edu

Wednesday: 12:00 pm noon - 4:00 pm Online
Thursday: 4:00 - 5:00 pm
 

Fredrickson, Scott Instructor Profile
Business Department
Business Entrepreneurship
Business Professor
BGS 226, Office 203
(949) 582-4293
sfredrickson@saddleback.edu

Monday: 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday: 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Wednesday: 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
                     4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

 

Jennison, Elizabeth
Accounting Department
Accounting Professor
BGS 226, Office 221
(949) 582-4655
ljennison@saddleback.edu
Monday: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
                  3:15 pm - 4:45 pm
Tuesday: 9:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Thursday: 9:15 pm - 10:00 pm
Knapp, Rebecca View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Business Department
Business Professor
BGS 226, Office 210
(949) 582-4613
rknapp@saddleback.edu

Monday:  11:00 am - 1:30 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm

Online Office Hours: https://zoom.us/j/3950243753     by appointment

Korper, Steve View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Computer Information
Management Department
CIM Professor
BGS 226, Office 217
(949) 582-4596
skorper@saddleback.edu

Monday: 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm Online
Tuesday: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm (until Oct 16)
               
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm Online
Wednesday: 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm Online
Thursday: 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm Online
Friday: 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm Online

Llorente, Dr. Alex View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Accounting Department
Accounting Professor
BGS 226, Office 221
(949) 582-4592
allorente@saddleback.edu

Monday: 7:30 am - 8:00 am
                4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
                7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:30 am - 8:00 am
                     4:30 pm - 5:00 pm
                     7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Medling, Jane View Staff ProfileView Faculty Website
Accounting Department
Accounting Professor
BGS 226, Office 205
(949) 582-6171
jmedling@saddleback.edu
Monday: 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
                     5:30 pm - 7:00 pm


 
Moore, Larry View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Computer Information
Management Department
CIM Professor
BGS 226, Office 246
(949) 582-4881
lmoore0@saddleback.edu

Monday: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Quade, Joyce View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Computer Information
Management Department
CIM Professor & Chair of CIM
BGS 226, Office 217
(949) 582-4597
jquade@saddleback.edu

Monday: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 9:15 am Online
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 9:15 am Online
Thursday: 8:00 am - 9:00 am Online
 

Emily QuinlanView Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Business Department
Business Professor
BGS 226, Office 205
(949) 582-4806
equinlan@saddleback.edu
 

Monday: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 noon - 2:00 pm

 

 

Schermerhorn, Dr.Brock View Staff ProfileView Faculty Website Real Estate Department
Real Estate Professor
Co- Chair of Real Estate Dept.
BGS 226, Office 204
(949) 348-6294
bschermerhorn@saddleback.edu

Monday: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm

 

Welc, Martin View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Real Estate Department
Real Estate Professor
Co-Chair of Real Estate Dept.
BGS 226, Office 204
(949) 582-4410
mwelc@saddleback.edu

Monday: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm

If any of the information in this directory is incorrect, please email Linda Hall

ASSOCIATE/PART TIME FACULTY

FALL 2016

STUDENTS: To insure delivery, use college email to contact instructors

Instructor & Contact Information Department
Abelson, Bob
rabelson@saddleback.edu    
Real Estate
Adams, Carol View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
cadams37@saddleback.edu

Accounting
Agnihotri, Sona
aagnihotri@saddleback.edu
Computer Information Management
Argila, Carl Instructor Profile View Faculty Website
cargila@saddleback.edu

Computer Information
Management
Bowman, Sean Instructor Profile View Faculty Website
sbowman@saddleback.edu
Accounting
Chandra, Jyoti View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
jchandra@saddleback.edu

Computer Information
Management
Chung, Steven
schung@saddleback.edu
Real Estate
Cooper, Susan
scooper21@saddleback.edu
Business
Cordero, Carol
ccordero@ivc.edu
Computer Information Management
Cosper, Scott
scosper0@saddleback.edu
Accounting
Dorsz, Jeff Instructor Profile
Voicemail: (949) 582-4308
jdorsz@socccd.edu

Computer Information
Management
Douglas, Denise Instructor Profile
ddouglas@saddleback.edu
Accounting
Edwards, Paula View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
pedwards@saddleback.edu

Accounting

Gates, Alana
agates@saddleback.edu
Business
Gillay, Carolyn View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
cgillay@saddleback.edu

Computer Information Management
Green, Tracy View Staff Profile
tgreen@saddleback.edu

Real Estate
Grigoriants, Natalia View Staff Profile
ngrigoriants@saddleback.edu

Computer Information
Management
Griswold, Scott
wgriswold@saddleback.edu
Business
Haig, Jeffrey View Staff Profile
jhaig@saddleback.edu

Business
Hanson, Marcus
mhanson@saddleback.edu
Real Estate
Harrington, ChrisInstructor Profile
charrington6@saddleback.edu
Business
Hiduke, Gail View Staff Profile
ghiduke@saddleback.edu

Business
Jaime, David
djaime@saddleback.edu 
Business
Johnson, Douglas
djohnson@saddleback.edu
Accounting
Karimi, Majid View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
mkarimi@saddleback.edu

Accounting
Lee, Florence
flee@ivc.edu
Computer Information Management
Lenny, Fred View Staff Profile 
Voicemail: (949) 582-4900 x 3197
flenny@ivc.edu

Computer Information
Management
Massaro, Dixie
dmassaro@ivc.edu
Computer Information Management
McBean, Kelly
kmcbean@saddleback.edu
Computer Information
Management
McCarthy, Barry View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
bmccarthy@saddleback.edu

Business
McCliman, Michelle Instructor Profile View Faculty Website
mmccliman@saddleback.edu
Business
Ochi, David
dochi@saddleback.edu
Business
Ottaiano, Ric
rottaiano@saddleback.edu
Business
Pillsbury, Brent
bpillsbury@saddleback.edu
Business
Pratt, Allison View Staff Profile
Voicemail: (949) 588-8385
apratt@saddleback.edu

Business
Pryor, Cathleen
cpryor@saddleback.edu
Real Estate
Tatarian, Dr. Bruce View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Voicemail: (949) 525-2400
btatarian@saddleback.edu

Business
Webber, Jonathan View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
jwebber@saddleback.edu
Computer Information
Management
Weckerly, Michelle Instructor Profile
mweckerly@ivc.edu
Business
Whitson, Steve Instructor Profile View Faculty Website
swhitson@saddleback.edu
Accounting
Wilson, Steve Instructor Profile 
Voicemail: (949) 220-4204
swilson54@saddleback.edu
Accounting
Woolgar, David Instructor Profile
Voicemail:(714) 393-3632
dwoolgar@ivc.edu
Business

If any of the information in this directory is incorrect, please email Linda Hall