BUSINESS SCIENCE DIVISION FACULTY DIRECTORY

FULL TIME FACULTY

No Scheduled Office Hours During Summer Sessions

Click here for Part Time/Associate Faculty

STUDENTS: To ensure delivery, use college email to contact instructors

Full Time Faculty
Contact Information
Office Hours
Fall 2014
Bowman, Donald View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Accounting Department
Accounting Professor
Chair of Accounting Department
BGS 226, Office 203
(949) 582-4484
dbowman@saddleback.edu

Tuesday: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday: 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Thursday: 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm (Online)

 

Cox, Dr. Barbara View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Business Department
Business Professor
Chair of Business Department
BGS 226, Office 210
(949) 582-4818
bcox@saddleback.edu

Office Hours will be effective September 15th

Wednesday: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

DeDonno, Tom View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Computer Information
Management Department
CIM Professor
BGS 226, Office 246
(949) 582-4817
tdedonno@saddleback.edu

Tuesday: By Appointment from 3:00-5:00 pm

Wednesday: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm (Online)

Thursday: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm and also by appointment from 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Fredrickson, Scott
Business Department
Business Entrepreneurship
Business Professor
BGS 226, Office 203
(949) 582-4293
sfredrickson@saddleback.edu

Monday: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wednesday: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Knapp, Rebecca View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Business Department
Business Professor
BGS 226, Office 210
(949) 582-4613
rknapp@saddleback.edu

Tuesday: 10:30 am - 1:30 pm

Wednesday: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm (Online)

Thursday: 10:30 am - 11:30 pm

Korper, Steve View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Computer Information
Management Department
CIM Professor
BGS 226, Office 221
(949) 582-4596
skorper@saddleback.edu

Monday: 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm (Online)

Tuesday: 5:00 pm -6:00 pm

Wednesday: 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm (Online)

Thursday: 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm (Online)

Friday: 10:00 pm- 11:00 pm (Online)

Llorente, Dr. Alex View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Accounting Department
Accounting Professor
BGS 226, Office 221
(949) 582-4592
allorente@saddleback.edu

Monday: 7:15 am - 8:00 am and 4:15 pm- 5:00 pm

Tuesday: 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Wednesday: 7:15 am - 8:00 am and 4:15 pm- 5:00 pm

Thursday: 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Moore, Larry View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Computer Information
Management Department
CIM Professor
BGS 226, Office 246
(949) 582-4881
lmoore0@saddleback.edu

Monday: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Wednesday: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Quade, Joyce View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Computer Information
Management Department
CIM Professor & Chair of CIM
BGS 226, Office 217
(949) 582-4597
jquade@saddleback.edu

Monday: 8:00 am - 9:00 am (Online)

Tuesday: 8:00 am - 9:00 am (Online)

Wednesday: 10:00 am - 12:00 noon

Friday: 8:00 am - 9:00 am (Online)

Emily QuinlanView Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Business Department
Business Professor
BGS 226, Office 218
(949) 582-6099
equinlan@saddleback.edu
 

Monday: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tuesday: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thursday: 12:00 noon- 2:00 pm

Schermerhorn, Dr.Brock View Staff ProfileView Faculty Website Real Estate Department
Real Estate Professor
BGS 226, Office 204
(949) 348-6294
bschermerhorn@saddleback.edu

Monday: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tuesday: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Wednesday: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Thursday: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Friday: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Sullivan, Pat View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Computer Information
Management Department
CIM Professor
BGS 226, Office 217
(949) 582-4655
psullivan@saddleback.edu

Monday: 7:00 am - 8:00 am (Online)

Tuesday: 7:00 am - 8:00 am (Online)

Wednesday: 7:00 am - 8:00 am (Online)

Thursday: 7:00 am - 8:00 am (Online)

Friday: 7:00 am - 8:00 am (Online)

Welc, Martin View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Real Estate Department
Real Estate Professor
Co-Chair of Real Estate Depart.
BGS 226, Office 204
(949) 582-4410
mwelc@saddleback.edu

Monday: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tuesday: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Wednesday: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Thursday: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Friday: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

If any of the information in this directory is incorrect, please email Linda Hall

ASSOCIATE/PART TIME FACULTY

Fall 2014

STUDENTS: To insure delivery, use college email to contact instructors

Instructor & Contact Information Department
Abelson, Robert View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Voicemail: (424) 241-0138
rabelson@saddleback.edu
Real Estate
Adams, Carol View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
cadams37@saddleback.edu
Accounting
Argila, Carl
Voicemail: (562) 646-6513
cargila@saddleback.edu
Computer Information
Management
Bowman, Sean
sbowman@saddleback.edu
Accounting
Boyer, Paul
pboyer@saddleback.edu
Accounting
Brower, Brian View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
bbrower@saddleback.edu
Computer Information
Management
Chandra, Jyoti View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
jchandra@saddleback.edu
Computer Information
Management
Chung, Steven View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
schung@saddleback.edu
Real Estate
Dorsz, Jeff
Voicemail: (949) 582-4308
jdorsz@socccd.edu
Computer Information
Management
Douglas, Denise
Voicemail: (714)847-1971
ddouglas@saddleback.edu
Accounting
Edwards, Paula View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
pedwards@saddleback.edu
Accounting
Evanow, Peter View Staff Profile
Voicemail: (949) 582-4900 x3520
pevanow@saddleback.edu
Business
Fisher, Rae View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
rfisher@saddleback.edu
Computer Information
Management
Gillay, Carolyn View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
cgillay@saddleback.edu
Computer Information Management
Green, Tracy View Staff Profile
tgreen@saddleback.edu
Real Estate
Grigoriants, Natalia View Staff Profile
ngrigoriants@saddleback.edu
Computer Information
Management
Haig, Jeffrey View Staff Profile
jhaig@saddleback.edu
Business
Hanson, Marcus
mhanson@saddleback.edu
Real estate
Hiduke, Gail View Staff Profile
ghiduke@saddleback.edu
Business
Karimi, Majid View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
mkarimi@saddleback.edu
Accounting
Klammer Karen
kklammer@saddleback.edu
Business
Lenny, Fred View Staff Profile
Voicemail: (949) 582-4900 x 3197
flenny@saddleback.edu
Computer Information
Management
Manchik, Victor
Voicemail: (949) 609-9637
vmanchik@saddleback.edu
Business
McBean, Kelly
kmcbean@saddleback.edu
Computer Information
Systems
McCarthy, Barry View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
bmccarthy@saddleback.edu
Business
McCliman, Michelle
mmccliman@saddleback.edu
Business
McLaughlin, June
Voicemail: (949) 451-5378
jmclaughlin12@ivc.edu
Business
Medling, Jane View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Voicemail: (949) 582-4900 x 3458
jmedling@saddleback.edu
Accounting
Pratt, Allison View Staff Profile
Voicemail: (949) 588-8385
apratt@saddleback.edu
Business
Pryor, Cathleen
Voicemail: (949) 230-1834
cpryor@saddleback.edu
Real Estate
Raz, Julia
jraz@saddleback.edu
Business
Rives, Nick
nrives@saddleback.edu
Accounting
Samuelsen, Cara
csamuelsen@saddleback.edu
Business
Smith, Maureen View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Voicemail: (949) 498-1713
msmith@saddleback.edu or 1pcprof@cox.net
Computer Information
Management
Tatarian, Dr. Bruce View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
Voicemail: (949) 525-2400
btatarian@saddleback.edu
Business
Webber, Jonathan View Staff Profile View Faculty Website
jwebber@saddleback.edu
Computer Information
Management
Weckerly, Michelle
mweckerly@ivc.edu
Business
Whitson, Steve
swhitson@saddleback.edu
Accounting
Wilson, Steve
Voicemail: (949) 220-4204
swilson54@saddleback.edu
Accounting
Woolgar, David
Voicemail:(714) 393-3632
dwoolgar@ivc.edu
Business

If any of the information in this directory is incorrect, please email Linda Hall