.
 
Division/Department Masthead Image
Faculty Directory

HOME

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

Link to Accounting Accounting Department
Link to Business Business Department
Link to C I M Computer Info. Management Department
Link to Real Estate Real Estate Department

FACULTY DIRECTORY & OFFICE HOURS


Entrepreneurship & Innovation Learning Center


Competition brochure link OC Social Entrepreneurship Competition


LEARN HOW TO DEVELOP BASIC WORK
SKILLS Click here to play Videos


Location: BGS 226 - MAP Push Pin Link to BGS Map
Business/General Studies Building
Division Phone: 949.582.4773
Division Fax: 949.347.2431

Business Science and Economic
& Workforce Development Division
Office Hours:

Monday through Friday
8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Closed Weekends and Holidays


ADMINISTRATION & STAFF

Rocky Cifone
Dean of Business Science and Economic &
Workforce Development Division
BGS 226

Anthony Teng Email Icon Link
Acting Dean of Business Science and
Economic & Workforce Development Division

BGS 226, Office 205
949.582.4895

Mira Manchik Email Icon Link
Program Coordinator - PERKINS IV Grant
BGS 226, Office 213
949.582.4303

Linda Hall Email Icon Link
Senior Administrative Assistant
BGS 226, Office 212
949.582.4203

Kristina Khabovets Email Icon Link
Project Specialist
BGS 226
949.582.4773

Tatyana Artemov Email Icon Link
Project Specialist
BGS 226
949.582.4773


ewd button


For updates to website,
contact Division Webmaster Linda Hall

BUSINESS SCIENCE DIVISION FACULTY DIRECTORY

FULL TIME FACULTY
No Scheduled Office Hours During Summer Sessions

Click here for Part Time/Associate Faculty

STUDENTS: To ensure delivery, use college email to contact instructors


Bowman, Donald
User Icon Link to Llorente Profile .
Accounting Department
Accounting Professor
Chair of Accounting Department
BGS 226, Office 203
949.582.4484
dbowman@saddleback.edu


Monday:
10:30am - 12:00pm

Tuesday: 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wednesday: 10:30am - 11:00am

Thursday: 10:30am - 12:00pm

Friday: None


Cox, Dr. Barbara User Icon Link to Cox Profile .
Business Department
Business Professor
Chair of Business Department
BGS 226, Office 210
949.582.4818
bcox@saddleback.edu


Wednesday:
1:30pm - 4:00pm

Thursday: 5:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday, Tuesday & Friday:
None


DeDonno, Tom
User Icon Link to DeDonno Profile .
Computer Information
Management Department

CIM Professor
BGS 226, Office 204
949.582.4817
tdedonno@saddleback.edu


Wednesday:Online/Virtual- 12:00pm-4:00pm

Thursday: 12:30pm-1:30pm

Monday, Tuesday & Friday: None

Fredrickson, Scott

Business Department
Business Entrepreneurship
Business Professor
BGS 226, Office 203
949.582.4293
sfredrickson@saddleback.edu

Monday: 9:00am - 10:30 am

Tuesday: 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am - 10:30am

Thursday & Friday: None


Goldberg, Dr. Patrizia
User Icon Link to Goldberg Profile .
Business Department
Law Professor
BGS 226, Office 218
949.582.4806
pgoldberg@saddleback.edu


Monday:
Virtual/Online- 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tuesday: 10:00am to 10:30pm

Thursday: 1:15pm - 2:45pm

Wednesday & Friday: None


Knapp, Rebecca
User Icon Link to Knapp Profile .
Business Department
Business Professor
BGS 226, Office 210
949.582.4613
rknapp@saddleback.edu


Monday: 8:30am - 9:00am

Tuesday:
8:30am - 9:00am, 10:30am -12:00pm

Wednesday: 8:30 - 9:00am in the Office
Online/Virtual 4:30 - 6:00pm

Thursday: 8:30am-9:00am

Friday: None


Korper, Steve
User Icon Link to Korper Profile .
Computer Information
Management Department

CIM Professor
BGS 226, Office 221
949.582.4596
skorper@saddleback.edu



Tuesday:
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday:
Virtual/Online 10:00pm - 11:00pm


Llorente, Dr. Alex
User Icon Link to Llorente Profile .
Accounting Department
Accounting Professor
BGS 226, Office 221
949.582.4592
allorente@saddleback.edu


Monday & Wednesday:
7:15am - 8:00am, 5:15pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday & Thursday::
By appaointment prior to 10:00am class

Friday: None


Moore, Larry
User Icon Link to Moore Profile .
Computer Information
Management Department
CIM Professor
BGS 226, Office 218
949.582.4881
lmoore0@saddleback.edu



Monday:
4:30pm - 6:00pm

Wednesday:
5:00pm to 6:00pm

Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: None


Quade, Joyce
User Icon Link to Quade Profile .
Computer Information
Management Department

CIM Professor & Chair of CIM
BGS 226, Office 217
949.582.4597
jquade@saddleback.edu

 

Thursday: 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday: Virtual/ Online 8:00am - 9:20am

Friday: None


Sullivan, Pat User Icon Link to Sullivan Profile .
Computer Information
Management Department

CIM Professor
BGS 226, Office 217
949.582.4655
psullivan@saddleback.edu


Monday: 10:30am-11:30 am

Wednesday:7:45am - 8:15am, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: Virtual/Online 6:30am - 7:30am

 


Welc, Martin
User Icon Link to Welc Profile .
Real Estate Department
Real Estate Professor
Co-Chair of Real Estate Depart.
BGS 226, Office 204
949.582.4410
mwelc@saddleback.edu


Thursday: 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday,
S
aturday & Sunday: Virtual/Online 12:00pm - 1:00pm

If any of the information in this directory is incorrect, please email Linda Hall

TOP

ASSOCIATE/PART TIME FACULTY
Spring 2014


STUDENTS: To insure delivery, use college email to contact instructors

Instructor & Email
Department
Voicemail
Abelson, RobertUser Icon Link to Allen Profile .
rabelson@saddleback.edu
Real Estate
949. 582.4900
Extension:

Adams, Carol User Icon Link to Allen Profile .
cadams37@saddleback.edu


Accounting
949.582.4900
Extension: 3203
Argila, Carl
cargila@saddleback.edu
Computer Information Systems 949.582.4900
Extension:

Azadgan, Alex User Icon Link to Allen Profile .
Aazadgan@saddleback.edu

Business

949.582.4900
Extension: 3416

Brower, Brian User Icon Link to Brower Profile .
bbrower@saddleback.edu

Computer Information
Management
949.582.4900
Extension:

Chandra, Jyoti User Icon Link to Jyoti Profile .
jchandra@saddleback.edu

Computer Information
Management

949.582.4900
Extension: 3519
Chung, Steven User Icon Link to Chung Profile .
schung@ivc.edu



Real Estate

949.582.4900
Extension: 3058

DeAguero, Walt
wdeaguero@saddleback.edu

Accounting 949.582.4900
Extension:

Cosper, Scott User Icon Link to Cosper Profile .
scosper0@saddleback.edu


Accounting

949.582.4900
Extension:

DeAguero, Walter User Icon Link to Carlson Profile .
wdeaguero@saddleback.edu


Accounting
949.582.4900
Extension: 3258
Dorsz, Jeff User Icon Link to Dorsz Profile .
jdorsz@socccd.edu


Computer Information
Management
(Direct Line) 949.582.4308

Edwards, Paula User Icon Link to Allen Profile .
pedwards@saddleback.edu


Accounting

949.582.4900
Extension: 3204
Evanow, Peter User Icon Link to Allen Profile
pevanow@saddleback.edu

Business

 

949.582.4900
Extension: 3520
Fisher, Rae User Icon Link to Fisher Profile .
rfisher@saddleback.edu


Computer Information
Management

949.582.4900
Extension:
Geller, Scott User Icon Link to Geller Profile
sgeller@saddleback.edu


Real Estate

949.582.4900
Extension: 3521
Gillay, Carolyn User Icon Link to Geller Profile .
cgillay@saddleback.edu


Computer Information Management

949.582.4900
Extension: 3260
Green, Tracy User Icon Link to Schermerhorn Profile
tgreen@saddleback.edu


Real Estate

949.582.4900
Extension: 3205
Grigoriants, Natalia User Icon Link to Geller Profile
ngrigoriants@saddleback.edu


Computer Information Management

949.582.4900
Extension: 3477

Haig, Jeffrey User Icon Link to Geller Profile
jhaig@saddleback.edu

Business

949.582.4900
Extension: 3457

Hiduke, Gail User Icon Link to Hiduke Profile
ghiduke@ivc.edu


Business

949.582.4900
Extension: 3239
Karimi, Majid User Icon Link to Karimi Profile .
mkarimi@saddleback.edu


Accounting

949.582.4900
Extension: 3527
Lenny, Fred User Icon Link to Lenny Profile
flenny@saddleback.edu


Computer Information
Management

949.582.4900
Extension: 3197

McCarthy, Barry User Icon Link to McCarthy Profile .
bmccarthy@saddleback.edu


Business
949.582.4900
Extension: 8155

McBean, Kelly
kmcbean@saddleback.edu

Computer Information Systems 949.582.4900
Extension:
Medling, Jane User Icon Link to Morton Profile .
jmedling@saddleback.edu
Accounting 949.582.4900
Extension: 3458

Pratt, Allison User Icon Link to Pratt Profile
apratt@saddleback.edu


Business

949.582.4900
Extension: 3528
Quinlan, Dr. Emily User Icon Link to Rabun Profile .
equinlan@saddleback.edu


Business

949.348.6099
Schermerhorn, Brock User Icon Link to Schermerhorn Profile .
Co-Chair of Real Estate Depart.
bschermerhorn@saddleback.edu

Real Estate

949.582.4900
Extension: 3711
Smith, Maureen User Icon Link to Smith Profile .
msmith@saddleback.edu

Computer Information
Management
949.582.4900
Extension: 3530
Tatarian, Dr. Bruce User Icon Link to Tatarian Profile .
btatarian@saddleback.edu

Business

949.582.4773
Webber, Jonathan User Icon Link to Webber Profile .
jwebber@saddleback.edu
Computer Information
Management
949.582.4900
Extension: 3532

Go to TOP of screen

If any of the information in this directory is incorrect, please email Linda Hall

Disabled Students Accredited by the Accrediting Commission of Community and Junior Colleges, of the Western Association of Schools and Colleges
Saddleback College is located at 28000 Marguerite Parkway, Mission Viejo, California 92692 • (949) 582-4500
Official Web Site of Saddleback College. Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer: This site may contain links to web sites not administered by Saddleback College or one of its divisions, departments,
units or programs. Saddleback College is not responsible or liable for the accuracy or the content of the linked pages.