Division Directory

Administration

Bart McHenry
Dean, Fine Arts & Media Technology
(949) 582-4747
bmchenry@saddleback.edu

 

Faculty and Staff

Faculty:
Ariel Alexander
Music Instructor/Popular Music
(949) 582-4771
aalexander@saddleback.edu

 

Julie Brady Jenner View profile information for Julie Brady Jenner View website for Julie Brady Jenner
Radio Instructor (Communicat. Arts)
(949) 582-4712
jbradyjenne@saddleback.edu
 

Ryan Even
 Photography Instructor/Chair
(949) 582-4877
reven@saddleback.edu
 

Scott Farthing View profile information for Scott Farthing View website for Scott Farthing
Music Instructor/Vocal
(949) 582-4751
sfarthing@saddleback.edu

 

Kirill Gliadkovsky
Music Instructor/Keyboard Studies
(949) 582-4300
kgliadkovsky@saddleback.edu


Larry Jones View profile information for Larry Jones
Art Instructor
(949) 582-4434
ljones@saddleback.edu


Hiro Konishi View profile information for Hiro Konishi View website for Hiro Konishi
Communication Arts Instructor
(949) 582-4220
hkonishi@saddleback.edu
 

 

Georgios (Yorgos) Kouritas
Music Instructor/Instrumental Studies
(949) 582-4896
gkouritas@saddleback.edu


Patricia Levin View profile information for Patricia Levin View website for Patricia Levin
Art History Instructor
(949) 582-4756
plevin@saddleback.edu

 

Maria Mayenzet
Cinema/Television/Radio Instructor
(949) 582-4921
mmayenzet@saddleback.edu


Kent McFann View profile information for Kent McFann View website for Kent McFann
Theatre Arts Instructor/Dept. Chair
(949) 582-4757
kmcfann@saddleback.edu


Charlie Myers View profile information for Charlie Myers View website for Charlie Myers
Communication Arts Instructor
(949) 582-4209
cmyers7@saddleback.edu


Veronica Obermeyer View profile information for Veronica Obermeyer View website for Veronica Obermeyer
Drawing/Computer-Mediated Art
(949) 582-4759
vobermeyer@saddleback.edu


Heidi Ochoa View profile information for Heidi Ochoa View website for Heidi Ochoa
Speech Instructor/Forensics Coach
(949) 582-4404
hochoa@saddleback.edu

 

Tom O'Leary
Art History Instructor/Chair
(949) 582-4755
toleary@saddleback.edu

 

Shawn O'Rourke
Speech Instructor
(949) 4265
sorourke@saddleback.edu


Larry Radden View profile information for Larry Radden View website for Larry Radden
Speech Instructor
(949) 582-4909
lradden@saddleback.edu

 

Rick Reese
Art Instructor
(949) 582-4919
rreese@saddleback.edu

 

Vito Scarola View profile information for Vito Scarola View website for Vito Scarola
Art Instructor
(949) 582-4774
vscarola@saddleback.edu


Joey Sellers View profile information for Joey Sellers View website for Joey Sellers
Music Instructor
(949) 582-4629
jsellers@saddleback.edu

 

Erin Shea
Art Instructor
(949) 582-6117
eshea@saddleback.edu


 

Kimberly Stankovich View profile information for Kimberly Stankovich View website for Kimberly Stankovich
Speech Instructor/Department Chair
(949) 582-4474
kstankovich@saddleback.edu


Norman Weston View profile information for Norman Weston View website for Norman Weston
Music Instructor (Theory/Composit.)
(949) 582-4770
nweston@saddleback.edu


Richard White View profile information for Richard White View website for Richard White
Art Instructor/Ceramics
(949) 582-4758
rwhite@saddleback.edu


Associate Faculty:
Tom Lamb View profile information for Tom Lamb View website for Tom Lamb
Photography Instructor
(949) 582-4877
tlamb@saddleback.edu


Sylvia Montana View profile information for Sylvia Montana View website for Sylvia Montana
Photography Instructor
(949) 582-4877
smontana@saddleback.edu


Jennifer Porter View profile information for Jennifer Porter View website for Jennifer Porter
Photography Instructor
(949) 582-4877
jporter8@saddleback.edu


Julie Shafer View profile information for Julie Shafer View website for Julie Shafer
Photography Instructor
(949) 582-4877
jshafer@saddleback.edu


Mark Tsang View profile information for Mark Tsang View website for Mark Tsang
Photography Instructor
(949) 582-4877
mtsang@saddleback.edu


 

Staff:
Matt Brodet
Video Production Specialist
(949) 582-4922
mbrodet@saddleback.edu

 

Patricia Foster
Accompanist
(949) 582-4747
pfoster@saddleback.edu


Jonathan Ginnaty
Senior Lab Technician, Art
(949) 582-4204
jginnaty@saddleback.edu


Scott Greene
Lab Technician, Communication Arts
(949) 582-4321
sgreene6@saddleback.edu


Dawn Kamber
Radio News Director
(949) 582-4508
dkamber@saddleback.edu


Kenneth Kinder
Senior Lab Technician, Photography
(949) 582-4791
kkinder@saddleback.edu


Elliot Klinge
Front of House Assistant
(949) 582-4763
eklinge@saddleback.edu


Mark Kruhmin
Video Production Specialist
(949) 582-4509
mkruhmin@saddleback.edu


Diane Lewis
Costume/Makeup Designer
(949) 582-4767
dlewis@saddleback.edu


Michelle Macdougall Jackson
Theatre Production Manager
(949) 582-4766
mmacdougalljackson@saddleback.edu


Michael McCormick
Senior Lab Tech, Theater Arts/Carpe
(949) 582-4747
mmccormick@saddleback.edu


Kevin Mowry
Senior Lab Technician, Music
(949) 582-4752
kmowry@saddleback.edu


Bob Rickerson
Art Gallery Specialist / Curator
(949) 582-4924
brickerson@saddleback.edu

 


Joyce Speakman
Senior Administrative Assistant
(949) 582-4749
jspeakman@saddleback.edu
 

 

Timothy Swiss
Lighting and Sound Designer
(949) 582-4765
tswiss@saddleback.edu


Catherine Tibbitts
Accompanist
(949) 582-4747
ctibbitts@saddleback.edu


Larry Ward
Senior Lab Technician, Art
(949) 582-4762
lward@saddleback.edu



Nina Welch
Fine Art Public Information Officer
(949) 582-4413
nwelch@saddleback.edu
 


Jackie Zimbalist
Senior Administrative Assistant
(949) 582-4748
jzimbalist@saddleback.edu