Events and Workshops

Workshops and Important Dates

Title Date and Time
Saddleback College Scholarship Workshop 03/03/2015 - 5:30pm
FAFSA Wednesday 03/04/2015 - 4:00pm
Saddleback College Scholarship Workshop 03/04/2015 - 6:00pm
Saddleback College Scholarship Workshop 03/05/2015 - 4:00pm
Financial Aid Orientation 03/05/2015 - 5:30pm
Saddleback College Scholarship Workshop 03/09/2015 - 11:30am
Saddleback College Scholarship Workshop 03/09/2015 - 4:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 03/11/2015 - 4:00pm
Financial Aid Orientation 03/11/2015 - 6:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 03/18/2015 - 4:00pm
Financial Aid Orientation 03/21/2015 - 10:00am
Financial Aid Orientation 03/23/2015 - 3:30pm
FAFSA Wednesday 03/25/2015 - 4:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 04/01/2015 - 4:00pm
Financial Aid Orientation 04/02/2015 - 5:30pm
FAFSA Wednesday 04/08/2015 - 4:00pm
Financial Aid Orientation 04/08/2015 - 6:00pm
Financial Aid Orientation 04/13/2015 - 3:30pm
FAFSA Wednesday 04/15/2015 - 4:00pm
Financial Aid Orientation 04/18/2015 - 10:00am
FAFSA Wednesday 04/22/2015 - 4:00pm
Financial Aid Orientation 04/23/2015 - 5:30pm
FAFSA Wednesday 04/29/2015 - 4:00pm
Financial Aid Orientation 04/29/2015 - 6:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 05/06/2015 - 4:00pm
Financial Aid Orientation 05/06/2015 - 6:00pm
Financial Aid Orientation 05/09/2015 - 10:00am
FAFSA Wednesday 05/13/2015 - 4:00pm
Financial Aid Orientation 05/14/2015 - 5:30pm
FAFSA Wednesday 05/20/2015 - 4:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 05/27/2015 - 4:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 06/03/2015 - 4:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 06/10/2015 - 4:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 06/17/2015 - 4:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 06/24/2015 - 4:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 07/01/2015 - 4:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 07/08/2015 - 4:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 07/15/2015 - 4:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 07/22/2015 - 4:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 07/29/2015 - 4:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 08/05/2015 - 4:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 08/12/2015 - 4:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 08/19/2015 - 4:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 08/26/2015 - 4:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 09/02/2015 - 4:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 09/09/2015 - 4:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 09/16/2015 - 4:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 09/23/2015 - 4:00pm
FAFSA Wednesday 09/30/2015 - 4:00pm

Print Saddleback College Scholarship Workshops flyer

 

Dream Act Application Workshop

Presented by Saddleback College’s Financial and Scholarship Office

In the workshop, participants will learn how to apply for state grants and community college fee waivers.

The California Dream Act of 2011 is the result of two bills, Assembly Bill 130 (AB 130) and Assembly Bill 131 (AB 131). Together, these bills allow undocumented and documented students who meet certain provisions of AB 540 law to apply for and receive private scholarships funneled through public universities (AB 130), state-administered financial aid, university grants, and community college fee waivers (AB 131).

WHEN:

TBA

WHERE:

Student Services Center - SSC 166

Visit the California Dream Act for more information.