Honors Student Council Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: 
SSC 211