Dance Faculty

Photo Credit:  Lanae Garant

Department Chair

Deidre Cavazzi View profile information for Dorothy Garant

Office: PE 409
Phone: (949)582-4642
Email: dcavazzi@saddleback.edu

 

Faculty

Sharon Haas View profile information for Sharon Haas

Office: PE 410Photo Credit WD Photos, Inc.
Phone: (949)582-4975
Email: shaas@saddleback.edu

 

Associate Faculty

Kirsten Harvey

Email: kharvey@ivc.edu 

Marjorie Himes View profile information for Marjorie Himes

Email: mhimes@saddleback.edu

Lacey Yell Pattison View profile information for Lacey Yell

Email: lyell@saddleback.edu

Noelle Snavely View profile information for Noelle Snavely

Email: nsnavely@saddleback.edu

Darlisa Wajid-Ali

Email: dwajidali@saddleback.edu

                        Photo Credits:  Lanae Garant, WD Photos, Inc