Dance Faculty

_mg_6032.jpg

Department Chair

Dorothy Garant View profile information for Dorothy Garant

Office: PE 404
Phone: (949)582-4489
Email: dgarant@saddleback.edu

 

Faculty

Deidre Cavazzi View profile information for Deidre Cavazzi

Office: PE 409
Phone: (949)582-4642
Email: dcavazzi@saddleback.edu                      Photo Courtesy of Lanae Garant

Sharon Haas View profile information for Sharon Haas

Office: PE 410dance2.jpg
Phone: (949)582-4975
Email: shaas@saddleback.edu

 

Associate Faculty

Marjorie Himes View profile information for Marjorie Himes

Phone: (949)582-4489
Email: mhimes@saddleback.edu

Nia-Amina MinorView profile information for Sakina Ibrahim

Email: nminor@saddleback.edu

Noelle Snavely View profile information for Noelle Snavely

Email: nsnavely@saddleback.edu

Lacey Yell View profile information for Lacey Yell

Email: lyell@saddleback.edu                                   Photo Courtesy of WD Photos, Inc.