Dance Faculty

jlf-1.jpg

Department Chair

Dorothy Garant View profile information for Dorothy Garant

Office: PE 404
Phone: (949)582-4489
Email: dgarant@saddleback.edu

Faculty

Deidre Cavazzi View profile information for Deidre Cavazzi

Office: PE 409
Phone: (949)582-4642
Email: dcavazzi@saddleback.edu

Sharon Haas View profile information for Sharon Haas

Office: PE 410
Phone: (949)582-4975
Email: shaas@saddleback.edu

dance2.jpg

Associate Faculty

Marjorie Himes View profile information for Marjorie Himes

Phone: (949)582-4489
Email: mhimes@saddleback.edu

Sakina Ibrahim View profile information for Sakina Ibrahim

Email: sibrahim@saddleback.edu

Noelle Snavely View profile information for Noelle Snavely

Email: nsnavely@saddleback.edu

Lacey Yell View profile information for Lacey Yell

Email: lyell@saddleback.edu

 

 

 

Photos Courtesy Of WD Photos, Inc.