Liberal Arts Associate Facutly

Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone E-mail
View Faculty Profile Favre Jeffrey Administration jfavre@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ramser Dean English dramser@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Munz Kristina English kmunz@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Chao Iris English (949) 582-4900 x3721 ichao@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Black Rebecca English rblack9@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ferreira Vanessa English vferreira@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Nelson Ericka English enelson25@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Turner Robin English rturner@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Cooper Karin English kcooper11@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Stuart Andy English astuart@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Altman Cheryl English (949) 582-4900 x3220 caltman@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile George Sarah English sforest@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Vallee Patrick English pvallee@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Wood Josh English jwood36@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Carlander David English dcarlander@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Herrera Trisha English therrera@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Zameni Heidi English hzameni@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Garcia Tony English tgarcia@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Bruns Cristy English cbruns@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hopkins Dustin English dhopkins@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hays Scott English shays@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Koger Michael English mkoger@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kammerzelt David English dkammerzelt@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kopfstein Robert English rkopfstein@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Vogel Sarah English svogel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Paquette Christopher English 714.968.9761 cpaquette@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Casil Amy English acasil@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile McRoberts Mary English mmcroberts@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Putros Tremonisha English tputros@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Dees Robert English (949) 582-4900 x3181 rdees@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gregory Eric English egregory@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Luttrell Judy English jluttrell0@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gridley Suzan English (949) 582-4900 x3268 sgridley@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Lee Jennifer English jlee571@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile De Gennaro John English jdegennaro@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Fisher Marni English mfisher@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Fitz-Maurice Teri English tfitzmauric@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Frouzesh Sharareh English sfrouzesh@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Scherger Deanna English dscherger@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Lewis Dawn English dlewis30@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Bechtold Jessica English jbudica@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Chatham Lynne English (949) 582-4900 x3534 lchatham@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Reading Cynthia English creading@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Daly Anthony English adaly@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Shah Priya English pshah@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Frazier Vanessa English (949) 582-4900 x3077 vfrazier@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Nezafati Peter English pnezafati@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Pangborn Lori English lpangborn@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Mariano Merry English mmariano@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Miller Robin English rmiller77@saddleback.edu

Pages