Liberal Arts Associate Facutly

Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone E-mail
View Faculty Profile Favre Jeffrey Administration jfavre@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hardin Amelia English ahardin@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile O'Connell Carrie English coconnell@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Bruno Brenda English bbruno@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Putros Tremonisha English tputros@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Whynaught Jeffrey English jwhynaught@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Frazier Vanessa English (949) 582-4900 x3077 vfrazier@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile King Emily English eking@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Roffel Frank English froffel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Langdon Lance English llangdon@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Stachenfeld Marilyn English mstachenfel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kuhn Brianna English bkuhn@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Woods Wind English wwoods2@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Chapman Tamy English (949) 582-4900 x3566 tchapman@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Frouzesh Sharareh English sfrouzesh@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ludvigsen Lindsay English lludvigsen@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile McRoberts Mary English mmcroberts@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Weaver Chris English cweaver@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kammerzelt David English dkammerzelt@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Smolen Stephen English ssmolen@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Danger Jessica English jdanger@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Tash Sharon English (949) 525-8843 stash2@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Chao Iris English (949) 582-4900 x3721 ichao@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Shah Priya English pshah@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Green Denise English (949) 582-4539 dgreen@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Mariano Merry English mmariano@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sadeghipour Allia English asadeghipour@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Lagatta Jill English jlagatta@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Robbins Jared English jrobbins@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Cooper Karin English kcooper11@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Carlander David English dcarlander@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Romesburg Rod English rromesburg@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Wright-Bushman Katy English kwrightbushman@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gridley Suzan English (949) 582-4900 x3268 sgridley@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Pangborn Lori English lpangborn@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Mykkanen Rachel English rmykkanen@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Heffner Jessica English jheffner@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Scherger Deanna English dscherger@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Madison Mary English mmadison@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Vallee Patrick English pvallee@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Demirkoparan Vuslat English vdemirkoparan@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Bergquist Virginia English vbergquist@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hardesty Catharine English chardesty@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile McMurtrey Megan English mmcmurtrey@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hopkins Dustin English dhopkins@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hays Scott English shays@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Dimick Janae English jdimick@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Rodriguez Angela English arodriguez151@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Peterson Eric English epeterson10@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Young Mark English myoung53@saddleback.edu

Pages