Liberal Arts Associate Facutly

Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone E-mail
View Faculty Profile Favre Jeffrey Administration jfavre@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Casil Amy English acasil@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Mazique Jeanne English (949) 582-4743 jmaziquecra@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Weaver Chris English cweaver@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gonzalez Sara English sgonzalez60@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Swain Derek English dswain@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Jalalat Jennifer English jjalalat@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Nezafati Peter English pnezafati@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Geers Susan English sgeers@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Miller Robin English rmiller77@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gregory Eric English egregory@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Mariano Merry English mmariano@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Romesburg Rod English rromesburg@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Bruns Cristy English cbruns@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Liu Emily English eliu@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile De Gennaro John English jdegennaro@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Mykkanen Rachel English rmykkanen@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Brown Christopher English (949) 582-4900 x3264 cbrown112@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Reading Cynthia English creading@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Daly Anthony English adaly@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kaefer Kenneth English kkaefer@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Duncan Ben English bduncan13@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Tamulis Samantha English stamulis@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hardin Amelia English ahardin@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Paquette Christopher English 714.968.9761 cpaquette@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile King Emily English eking@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Langdon Lance English llangdon@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Demirkoparan Vuslat English vdemirkoparan@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Dees Robert English (949) 582-4900 x3181 rdees@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Woods Wind English wwoods2@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Barraza Gregory English gbarraza@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Morris Freshwater Linda English lmorris@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Brady Ken English kbrady@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kohl Colin English ckohl2@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ferreira Vanessa English vferreira@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ludvigsen Lindsay English lludvigsen@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Warren Jim English jwarren@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Green Denise English (949) 582-4539 dgreen@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Lombardi Debbie English dlombardi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Notarangelo Joe English jnotarangelo@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Smolen Stephen English ssmolen@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Wood Josh English jwood36@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hitch Ryan English rhitch2@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Danger Jessica English jdanger@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Frazier Vanessa English (949) 582-4900 x3077 vfrazier@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Robbins Jared English jrobbins@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Montagne Galloway Lisa English lmontagnegalloway@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Axtell Christina English caxtell@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Morrison Anna English amorrison13@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Richiusa Gordon English grichiusa@saddleback.edu

Pages