Liberal Arts Associate Facutly

Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone E-mail
View Faculty Profile Favre Jeffrey Administration jfavre@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Alessi Anna-Marie English aalessi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Altman Cheryl English (949) 582-4900 x3220 caltman@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Dees Robert English (949) 582-4900 x3181 rdees@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Chatham Lynne English (949) 582-4900 x3534 lchatham@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Mazique Jeanne English (949) 582-4743 jmaziquecra@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Koger Michael English mkoger@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ferreira Vanessa English vferreira@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kopfstein Robert English rkopfstein@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile O'Connell Carrie English coconnell@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Fisher Marni English mfisher@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Putros Tremonisha English tputros@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Frazier Vanessa English (949) 582-4900 x3077 vfrazier@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Roffel Frank English froffel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Chapman Tamy English (949) 582-4900 x3566 tchapman@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Stachenfeld Marilyn English mstachenfel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kaefer Kenneth English kkaefer@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Frouzesh Sharareh English sfrouzesh@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Lee Jennifer English jlee571@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Swain Derek English dswain@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kammerzelt David English dkammerzelt@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Shah Priya English pshah@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Geers Susan English sgeers@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Tash Sharon English (949) 525-8843 stash2@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Nezafati Peter English pnezafati@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Chao Iris English (949) 582-4900 x3721 ichao@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Mariano Merry English mmariano@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Lagatta Jill English jlagatta@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Miller Robin English rmiller77@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Cooper Karin English kcooper11@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Carlander David English dcarlander@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Romesburg Rod English rromesburg@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Morrison Anna English amorrison13@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gridley Suzan English (949) 582-4900 x3268 sgridley@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Liu Emily English eliu@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sharp Stephen English ssharp@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Scherger Deanna English dscherger@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Vallee Patrick English pvallee@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hardin Amelia English ahardin@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Garcia Tony English tgarcia@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Bruno Brenda English bbruno@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hays Scott English shays@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Langdon Lance English llangdon@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Demirkoparan Vuslat English vdemirkoparan@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Whynaught Jeffrey English jwhynaught@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hardesty Catharine English chardesty@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile King Emily English eking@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hopkins Dustin English dhopkins@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Vogel Sarah English svogel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kuhn Brianna English bkuhn@saddleback.edu

Pages