Liberal Arts Associate Facutly

Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone E-mail
View Faculty Profile Favre Jeffrey Administration jfavre@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Bruno Brenda English bbruno@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hardin Amelia English ahardin@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Wood Josh English jwood36@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Montagne Galloway Lisa English lmontagnegalloway@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Richiusa Gordon English grichiusa@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Langdon Lance English llangdon@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Demirkoparan Vuslat English vdemirkoparan@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Whynaught Jeffrey English jwhynaught@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile King Emily English eking@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Callum Oceana English ocallum@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kuhn Brianna English bkuhn@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Bruns Cristy English cbruns@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Woods Wind English wwoods2@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ludvigsen Lindsay English lludvigsen@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Turnbull Lisa English lturnbull@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Brady Ken English kbrady@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Victor Richard English rvictor@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Weaver Chris English cweaver@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kammerzelt David English dkammerzelt@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Smolen Stephen English ssmolen@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Strong Peggy English pstrong@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Morris Freshwater Linda English lmorris@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Danger Jessica English jdanger@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Paquette Christopher English 714.968.9761 cpaquette@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Alessi Anna-Marie English aalessi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Altman Cheryl English (949) 582-4900 x3220 caltman@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sadeghipour Allia English asadeghipour@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Dees Robert English (949) 582-4900 x3181 rdees@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Robbins Jared English jrobbins@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Chatham Lynne English (949) 582-4900 x3534 lchatham@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Mazique Jeanne English (949) 582-4743 jmaziquecra@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Axtell Christina English caxtell@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gridley Suzan English (949) 582-4900 x3268 sgridley@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Scherger Deanna English dscherger@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Madison Mary English mmadison@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Vallee Patrick English pvallee@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile O'Connell Carrie English coconnell@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Roffel Frank English froffel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Dimick Janae English jdimick@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Corp Sarah English scorp@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Bergquist Virginia English vbergquist@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Frazier Vanessa English (949) 582-4900 x3077 vfrazier@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile McMurtrey Megan English mmcmurtrey@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Chapman Tamy English (949) 582-4900 x3566 tchapman@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Stachenfeld Marilyn English mstachenfel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Rodriguez Angela English arodriguez151@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Young Mark English myoung53@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Oderlin Jeff English joderlin@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kaefer Kenneth English kkaefer@saddleback.edu

Pages