Liberal Arts Associate Facutly

Last Name First Namesort descending Department Phone E-mail
View Faculty Profile Miremadi Ali Foreign Languages amiremadi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Danesh Alica Journalism adanesh5@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Jesrai Alica Journalism ajesrai@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Benitez Alma English as a Second Language abenitez@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Nelik Amit Foreign Languages anelik@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Font Amparo Foreign Languages afont@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Casil Amy English acasil@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Horton Ana Luisa Foreign Languages ahorton@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Petri Andrea Foreign Languages apetri@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Dzida Andrew Humanities adzida@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Stuart Andy English astuart@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Do Anhvy English as a Second Language (949) 582-4900 x3074 ado14@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Alessi Anna-Marie English aalessi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gilbert Annie English as a Second Language agilbert@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Daly Anthony English adaly@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile McMahon Arnold Humanities amcmahon@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Garcia Lua Beatriz Foreign Languages bgarcialua@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Betts Bob English as a Second Language bbetts@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Karelius Bradford Humanities bkarelius@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Bruno Brenda English bbruno@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Russo Brent English brusso@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Rudmann Brent History, Humanities, and Philosophy(IVC) brudmann11@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hoida Mulholland Bridget English (949) 582-4900 x3270 bhoidamulholland@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Anderson Calin English (949) 582-4900 x3263 canderson71@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ikuta Carolyn Foreign Languages 7145147271 cikuta@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile O'Connell Carrie English coconnell@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Durazo-Senkbeil Catalina English as a Second Language cdurazosenk@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hardesty Catharine English chardesty@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Altman Cheryl English (949) 582-4900 x3220 caltman@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Weaver Chris English cweaver@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Meyer Chris Journalism cmeyer15@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Axtell Christina English caxtell@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Paquette Christopher English 714.968.9761 cpaquette@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Bruns Cristy English cbruns@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Reading Cynthia English creading@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Fenton D. English as a Second Language dfenton@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gardner Daniel English dgardner@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kelsey Dave Humanities dkelsey@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kammerzelt David English dkammerzelt@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Detwiler David Foreign Languages ddetwiler@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Carlander David English dcarlander@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Lewis Dawn English dlewis30@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ramser Dean English dramser@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Scherger Deanna English dscherger@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Thiercof Debbie English as a Second Language dthiercof@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Lombardi Debbie English dlombardi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Dowling Denise English as a Second Language ddowling@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Foley Dennis Journalism dfoley@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Barlow Diane English as a Second Language dbarlow@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Jensen Dianne English as a Second Language djensen@saddleback.edu

Pages