Liberal Arts Associate Facutly

Last Namesort descending First Name Department Phone E-mail
View Faculty Profile Accomando John Foreign Languages jaccomando@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Afshar Yashar Foreign Languages yafshar@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Alessi Anna-Marie English aalessi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Alexander Helen English as a Second Language halexander@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Allah Nancy Foreign Languages nallah@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Altman Cheryl English (949) 582-4900 x3220 caltman@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Anderson Calin English (949) 582-4900 x3263 canderson71@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Armstrong Marcia English as a Second Language marmstrong@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Axtell Christina English caxtell@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Barlow Diane English as a Second Language dbarlow@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Barragan Valeria Foreign Languages vbarragan@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Barraza Gregory English gbarraza@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Bechtold Jessica English jbudica@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Belmont Gita Library Services gsatyendra@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Benitez Alma English as a Second Language abenitez@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Betts Bob English as a Second Language bbetts@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Black Rebecca English rblack9@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Black Janine English as a Second Language jblack@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Bower Karyn Journalism (949) 582-4747 kbower@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Brady Ken English kbrady@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Brierre Maud Foreign Languages mbrierresha@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Brody Jeffrey Journalism jbrody@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Brown Christopher English (949) 582-4900 x3264 cbrown112@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Bruno Brenda English bbruno@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Bruns Cristy English cbruns@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Bumbesti Mircea Foreign Languages mbumbesti@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Callum Oceana English ocallum@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Carey Margaret English mcarey@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Carlander David English dcarlander@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Casil Amy English acasil@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Chao Iris English (949) 582-4900 x3721 ichao@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Chapman Tamy English (949) 582-4900 x3566 tchapman@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Chatham Lynne English (949) 582-4900 x3534 lchatham@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Chrisman Erin Humanities echrisman@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Cooper Karin English kcooper11@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Corp Sarah English scorp@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Cortes Rangel Manuel Foreign Languages mcortesrangel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Cueva Monica English as a Second Language mcueva@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Daly Anthony English adaly@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile De Gennaro John English jdegennaro@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Dees Robert English (949) 582-4900 x3181 rdees@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Demirkoparan Vuslat English vdemirkoparan@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile DePaoli Lisa English as a Second Language ldepaoli@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Detwiler David Foreign Languages ddetwiler@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile DiLeo David Humanities ddileo@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Dimick Janae English jdimick@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Djifroodi Taraneh Foreign Languages tdjifroodi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Do Anhvy English as a Second Language (949) 582-4900 x3074 ado14@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Doren Ricia English as a Second Language (949) 582-4900 x3249 rdoren@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Dowling Denise English as a Second Language ddowling@saddleback.edu

Pages