Liberal Arts Associate Facutly

Last Namesort ascending First Name Department Phone E-mail
View Faculty Profile Yu Suyoung Foreign Languages syu@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Woods Wind English wwoods2@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Westcott John Journalism jwestcott@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Vazquez Paramio Silvia Foreign Languages svazquezparamio@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Vallee Patrick English pvallee@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Thiercof Debbie English as a Second Language dthiercof@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sutherland Scott English as a Second Language ssutherland5@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Smolen Stephen English ssmolen@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sleep Katherine English as a Second Language ksleep@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Shults Maryanne Journalism mshults@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Saremi Sohila Foreign Languages ssaremi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Robbins Jared English jrobbins@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Reed Mike Journalism (949) 582-4900 x3223 mreed@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ravaghi Nooshafarin English as a Second Language nravaghi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Piazza Enrico Foreign Languages epiazza@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Petri Andrea Foreign Languages apetri@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Paquette Christopher English 714.968.9761 cpaquette@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Pangborn Lori English lpangborn@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Pak Joseph Humanities jpak17@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Nelson Ericka English enelson25@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Munz Kristina English kmunz@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Morris Freshwater Linda English lmorris@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Montagne Galloway Lisa English lmontagnegalloway@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Miller Robin English rmiller77@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile McRoberts Mary English mmcroberts@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile McMurtrey Megan English mmcmurtrey@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile McMahon Arnold Humanities amcmahon@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Marzvaan Soheyla Foreign Languages smarzvaan@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Maniaci Vera Foreign Languages vmaniaci@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Lombardi Debbie English dlombardi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kopfstein Robert English rkopfstein@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Koger Michael English mkoger@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Karelius Bradford Humanities bkarelius@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kaefer Kenneth English kkaefer@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ikuta Carolyn Foreign Languages 7145147271 cikuta@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ho Polly Foreign Languages pho16@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ho J.Y. English jho@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gridley Suzan English (949) 582-4900 x3268 sgridley@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Goss Debbie English as a Second Language dgoss@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile George Sarah English sforest@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Garcia Lua Beatriz Foreign Languages bgarcialua@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Frydenberg Jia English as a Second Language jfrydenberg@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Fitz-Maurice Teri English tfitzmauric@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Fisher Marni English mfisher@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Dzida Andrew Humanities adzida@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Do Anhvy English as a Second Language (949) 582-4900 x3074 ado14@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Detwiler David Foreign Languages ddetwiler@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Dees Robert English (949) 582-4900 x3181 rdees@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile De Gennaro John English jdegennaro@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Cueva Monica English as a Second Language mcueva@saddleback.edu

Pages