Liberal Arts Associate Facutly

Last Name First Name Department Phone E-mail
View Faculty Profile Espinosa Manuel Foreign Languages (949) 582-4900 x3253 mespinosa@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Fadness Soon-Ah Humanities sfadness@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Favre Jeffrey Journalism jfavre@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Fenton D. English as a Second Language dfenton@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ferreira Vanessa English vferreira@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Fisher Marni English mfisher@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Fitz-Maurice Teri English tfitzmauric@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Foley Dennis Journalism dfoley@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Font Amparo Foreign Languages afont@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Frazier Vanessa English (949) 582-4900 x3077 vfrazier@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Frouzesh Sharareh English sfrouzesh@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Frydenberg Jia English as a Second Language jfrydenberg@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gandoumani Toshiko Foreign Languages tgandoumani@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Garcia Tony English tgarcia@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Garcia Lua Beatriz Foreign Languages bgarcialua@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gardner Daniel English dgardner@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile George Sarah English sforest@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gilbert Annie English as a Second Language agilbert@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gomez Diego Foreign Languages dgomez@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gregory Eric English egregory@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gridley Suzan English (949) 582-4900 x3268 sgridley@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hannon Richard English rhannon@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hardesty Catharine English chardesty@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hays Scott English shays@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hecht Susan English shecht@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Henderson Marie-Charlott Foreign Languages mhenderson@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Herrera Trisha English therrera@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hill Douglas Humanities dhill31@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ho Polly Foreign Languages pho16@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ho J.Y. English jho@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hodjera Eva English as a Second Language ehodjera@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hoida Mulholland Bridget English (949) 582-4900 x3270 bhoidamulholland@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hopkins Dustin English dhopkins@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Horton Ana Luisa Foreign Languages ahorton@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ikuta Carolyn Foreign Languages 7145147271 cikuta@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ito Manami Foreign Languages mito@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Jacobs Jake English as a Second Language jjacobs26@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Jalalat Jennifer English jjalalat@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Jensen Dianne English as a Second Language djensen@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Jesrai Alica Journalism ajesrai@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kaefer Kenneth English kkaefer@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kammerzelt David English dkammerzelt@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Karelius Bradford Humanities bkarelius@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kelsey Dave Humanities dkelsey@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kijel Silvia Foreign Languages skijel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile King Emily English eking@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Knygnytska-Johnson Maria English as a Second Language mknygnytskajohnson@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Koger Michael English mkoger@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kramer Kathryn English kkramer@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Lagatta Jill English jlagatta@saddleback.edu

Pages