Liberal Arts Associate Facutly

Last Namesort descending First Name Department Phone E-mail
View Faculty Profile Dimick Janae English jdimick@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Djifroodi Taraneh Foreign Languages tdjifroodi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Do Anhvy English as a Second Language (949) 582-4900 x3074 ado14@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Doren Ricia English as a Second Language (949) 582-4900 x3249 rdoren@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Dowling Denise English as a Second Language ddowling@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Durazo-Senkbeil Catalina English as a Second Language cdurazosenk@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Dzida Andrew Humanities adzida@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Enciso Maria Foreign Languages (949) 582-4900 x3669 menciso@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Espinosa Manuel Foreign Languages (949) 582-4900 x3253 mespinosa@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Fadness Soon-Ah Humanities sfadness@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Farol Ronald English rfarol@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Favre Jeffrey Administration jfavre@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ferreira Vanessa English vferreira@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Fisher Marni English mfisher@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Fitz-Maurice Teri English tfitzmauric@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Foley Dennis Journalism dfoley@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Font Amparo Foreign Languages afont@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Frazier Vanessa English (949) 582-4900 x3077 vfrazier@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Friede Petrina Foreign Languages pfriede@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Frouzesh Sharareh English sfrouzesh@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Frydenberg Jia English as a Second Language 949.933.4400 jfrydenberg@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gandoumani Toshiko Foreign Languages tgandoumani@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Garcia Lua Beatriz Foreign Languages bgarcialua@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Geers Susan English sgeers@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile George Sarah English sforest@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gomez Diego Foreign Languages dgomez@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Goninan Amy English as a Second Language agoninan@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Goss Debbie English as a Second Language dgoss@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Green Denise English (949) 582-4539 dgreen@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gregory Eric English egregory@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gridley Suzan English (949) 582-4900 x3268 sgridley@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hannon Richard English rhannon@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hanson Michael Humanities mhanson13@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hardesty Catharine English chardesty@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hardin Amelia English ahardin@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hays Scott English shays@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Heffner Jessica English jheffner@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Herrera Trisha English therrera@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hill Douglas Humanities dhill31@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hirsch James Foreign Languages jhirsch6@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ho J.Y. English jho@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hodjera Eva English as a Second Language ehodjera@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hopkins Dustin English dhopkins@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Horton Ana Luisa Foreign Languages ahorton@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ikuta Carolyn Foreign Languages 7145147271 cikuta@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ito Manami Foreign Languages mito@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Jalalat Jennifer English jjalalat@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Jesrai Alica Journalism ajesrai@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kaefer Kenneth English kkaefer@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kammerzelt David English dkammerzelt@saddleback.edu

Pages