Liberal Arts Associate Facutly

Last Name First Name Department Phone E-mail
View Faculty Profile Langdon Lance English llangdon@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Langille Rachel English rlangille@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Lewis Dawn English dlewis30@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Liu Emily English eliu1@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Lombardi Debbie English dlombardi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Luttrell Judy English jluttrell0@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Maccoun Wendy English as a Second Language wmaccoun@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Maniaci Vera Foreign Languages vmaniaci@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Mariano Merry English mmariano@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Marzvaan Soheyla Foreign Languages smarzvaan@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Mazique Jeanne English (949) 582-4743 jmaziquecra@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile McGirr Julie English as a Second Language jmcgirr@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile McMahon Arnold Humanities amcmahon@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile McMurtrey Megan English mmcmurtrey@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile McRoberts Mary English mmcroberts@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Meyer Chris Journalism cmeyer15@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Miller Robin English rmiller77@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Miremadi Ali Foreign Languages amiremadi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Montagne Galloway Lisa English lmontagnegalloway@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Morris Freshwater Linda English lmorris@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Mosquera Luis Foreign Languages lmosquera@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Munz Kristina English kmunz@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Mykkanen Rachel English rmykkanen@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Nam Victorya English as a Second Language vnam@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Nelik Amit Foreign Languages anelik@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Nelson Ericka English enelson25@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Nezafati Peter English pnezafati@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile O'Connell Carrie English coconnell@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Oderlin Jeff English joderlin@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Paduano Francesca Foreign Languages fpaduano@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Page Sam Humanities spage7@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Pak Joseph Humanities jpak17@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Pangborn Lori English lpangborn@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Paquette Christopher English 714.968.9761 cpaquette@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Patton Eric English epatton@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Peterson Eric English epeterson10@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Petri Andrea Foreign Languages apetri@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Piazza Enrico Foreign Languages epiazza@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Putros Tremonisha English tputros@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Pyo Henry English as a Second Language hpyo@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Quick Sonya Journalism squick@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Quick Sonya Journalism ssmith190@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ramser Dean English dramser@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ravaghi Nooshafarin English as a Second Language nravaghi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Reading Cynthia English creading@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Reed Mike Journalism (949) 582-4900 x3223 mreed@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Richiusa Gordon English grichiusa@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Robbins Jared English jrobbins@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Roffel Frank English froffel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Romesburg Rod English rromesburg@saddleback.edu

Pages