Liberal Arts Associate Facutly

Last Name First Name Department Phone E-mail
View Faculty Profile Scherger Deanna English dscherger@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Schultz Dolores English as a Second Language dschultz@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Shah Priya English pshah@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sharp Stephen English ssharp@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Shults Maryanne Journalism mshults@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sleep Katherine English as a Second Language ksleep@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Smith Douglas Foreign Languages (949) 582-4985 dsmith114@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Stachenfeld Marilyn English mstachenfel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Stanfield Scott English sstanfield@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Strong Peggy English pstrong@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Stuart Andy English astuart@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Summers Marya English msummers7@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sutherland Scott English as a Second Language ssutherland5@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sutherland Shiva English as a Second Language ssutherland@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Tamulis Samantha English stamulis@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Tash Sharon English (949) 525-8843 stash2@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Thiercof Debbie English as a Second Language dthiercof@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Turnbull Lisa English lturnbull@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Vallee Patrick English pvallee@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Vazquez Paramio Silvia Foreign Languages svazquezparamio@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Victor Richard English rvictor@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Vogel Sarah English svogel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Voisard Norbert English as a Second Language nvoisard@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Warren Jim English jwarren@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Weaver Chris English cweaver@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Westcott John Journalism jwestcott@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Westover Leo English lwestover@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Wood Josh English jwood36@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Young Martin Humanities myoung29@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Yu Suyoung Foreign Languages syu@saddleback.edu

Pages