Liberal Arts Associate Facutly

Last Name First Name Department Phone E-mail
View Faculty Profile Nelson Ericka English enelson25@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Nezafati Peter English pnezafati@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Notarangelo Joe English jnotarangelo@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile O'Connell Carrie English coconnell@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Oderlin Jeff English joderlin@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Paduano Francesca Foreign Languages fpaduano@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Page Sam Humanities spage7@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Pak Joseph Humanities jpak17@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Pangborn Lori English lpangborn@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Paquette Christopher English 714.968.9761 cpaquette@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Park Annie English as a Second Language apark57@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Peterson Eric English epeterson10@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Petri Andrea Foreign Languages apetri@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Piazza Enrico Foreign Languages epiazza@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Putros Tremonisha English tputros@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Pyo Henry English as a Second Language hpyo@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Quick Sonya Journalism squick@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ramser Dean English dramser@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ravaghi Nooshafarin English as a Second Language nravaghi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Reading Cynthia English creading@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Reed Mike Journalism (949) 582-4900 x3223 mreed@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Richiusa Gordon English grichiusa@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Robbins Jared English jrobbins@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Rodriguez Angela English arodriguez151@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Roffel Frank English froffel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Romesburg Rod English rromesburg@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Rudmann Brent History, Humanities, and Philosophy(IVC) brudmann11@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sadeghipour Allia English asadeghipour@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sahranavard Neda English as a Second Language nsahranavard1@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sandvig Kirk Humanities ksandvig@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Saremi Sohila Foreign Languages ssaremi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Scherger Deanna English dscherger@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sharp Stephen English ssharp@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Shults Maryanne Journalism mshults@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sleep Katherine English as a Second Language ksleep@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Smith Douglas Foreign Languages (949) 582-4985 dsmith114@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Smith Kathy English as a Second Language ksmith@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Smolen Stephen English ssmolen@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sosa Christie English as a Second Language csosa@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Stanfield Scott English sstanfield@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Strong Peggy English pstrong@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Stuart Andy English astuart@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Summers Marya English msummers7@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sutherland Scott English as a Second Language ssutherland5@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sutherland Shiva English as a Second Language ssutherland@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Swain Derek English dswain@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Tamulis Samantha English stamulis@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Tash Steve Library Services stash@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Tash Sharon English (949) 525-8843 stash2@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Tener Andrea English as a Second Language atener@saddleback.edu

Pages