Liberal Arts Associate Facutly

Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone E-mail
View Faculty Profile Saremi Sohila Foreign Languages ssaremi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Petri Andrea Foreign Languages apetri@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Accomando John Foreign Languages jaccomando@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Bumbesti Mircea Foreign Languages mbumbesti@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Barragan Valeria Foreign Languages vbarragan@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Smith Douglas Foreign Languages (949) 582-4985 dsmith114@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Rudmann Brent History, Humanities, and Philosophy(IVC) brudmann11@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Chrisman Erin Humanities echrisman@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Young Martin Humanities myoung29@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile McMahon Arnold Humanities amcmahon@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Karelius Bradford Humanities bkarelius@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Pak Joseph Humanities jpak17@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kelsey Dave Humanities dkelsey@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Fadness Soon-Ah Humanities sfadness@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hill Douglas Humanities dhill31@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Dzida Andrew Humanities adzida@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Danesh Alica Journalism adanesh5@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Westcott John Journalism jwestcott@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Shults Maryanne Journalism mshults@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Jesrai Alica Journalism ajesrai@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Meyer Chris Journalism cmeyer15@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Foley Dennis Journalism dfoley@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Buckner Kathleen Journalism kbuckner@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Favre Jeffrey Journalism jfavre@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Brody Jeffrey Journalism jbrody@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Reed Mike Journalism (949) 582-4900 x3223 mreed@saddleback.edu

Pages