Liberal Arts Associate Facutly

Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone E-mail
View Faculty Profile Gomez Diego Foreign Languages dgomez@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Garcia Lua Beatriz Foreign Languages bgarcialua@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Miremadi Ali Foreign Languages amiremadi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Nelik Amit Foreign Languages anelik@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Petri Andrea Foreign Languages apetri@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Yu Suyoung Foreign Languages syu@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gandoumani Toshiko Foreign Languages tgandoumani@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Espinosa Manuel Foreign Languages (949) 582-4900 x3253 mespinosa@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kijel Silvia Foreign Languages skijel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Paduano Francesca Foreign Languages fpaduano@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Smith Douglas Foreign Languages (949) 582-4985 dsmith114@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ikuta Carolyn Foreign Languages 7145147271 cikuta@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Allah Nancy Foreign Languages nallah@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Maniaci Vera Foreign Languages vmaniaci@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Mosquera Luis Foreign Languages lmosquera@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Horton Ana Luisa Foreign Languages ahorton@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Rudmann Brent History, Humanities, and Philosophy(IVC) brudmann11@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Fadness Soon-Ah Humanities sfadness@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Karelius Bradford Humanities bkarelius@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Chrisman Erin Humanities echrisman@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile DiLeo David Humanities ddileo@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Young Martin Humanities myoung29@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile McMahon Arnold Humanities amcmahon@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Page Sam Humanities spage7@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Pak Joseph Humanities jpak17@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Tracy Michael Humanities mtracy@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hill Douglas Humanities dhill31@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Dzida Andrew Humanities adzida@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Madden John Humanities jmadden@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kelsey Dave Humanities dkelsey@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Brody Jeffrey Journalism jbrody@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Westcott John Journalism jwestcott@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Foley Dennis Journalism dfoley@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Quick Sonya Journalism squick@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Bower Karyn Journalism (949) 582-4747 kbower@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Jesrai Alica Journalism ajesrai@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Shults Maryanne Journalism mshults@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Reed Mike Journalism (949) 582-4900 x3223 mreed@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Belmont Gita Library Services gsatyendra@saddleback.edu

Pages