Liberal Arts Associate Facutly

Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone E-mail
View Faculty Profile Garcia Lua Beatriz Foreign Languages bgarcialua@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Maniaci Vera Foreign Languages vmaniaci@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kijel Silvia Foreign Languages skijel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Marzvaan Soheyla Foreign Languages smarzvaan@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Yu Suyoung Foreign Languages syu@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gandoumani Toshiko Foreign Languages tgandoumani@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Vazquez Paramio Silvia Foreign Languages svazquezparamio@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Afshar Yashar Foreign Languages yafshar@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gomez Diego Foreign Languages dgomez@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Cortes Rangel Manuel Foreign Languages mcortesrangel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Henderson Marie-Charlott Foreign Languages mhenderson@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Rudmann Brent History, Humanities, and Philosophy(IVC) brudmann11@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile McMahon Arnold Humanities amcmahon@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hill Douglas Humanities dhill31@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Dzida Andrew Humanities adzida@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Page Sam Humanities spage7@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kelsey Dave Humanities dkelsey@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Fadness Soon-Ah Humanities sfadness@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Karelius Bradford Humanities bkarelius@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Chrisman Erin Humanities echrisman@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Pak Joseph Humanities jpak17@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Young Martin Humanities myoung29@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Shults Maryanne Journalism mshults@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Quick Sonya Journalism ssmith190@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Reed Mike Journalism (949) 582-4900 x3223 mreed@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Quick Sonya Journalism squick@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Jesrai Alica Journalism ajesrai@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Favre Jeffrey Journalism jfavre@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Westcott John Journalism jwestcott@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Foley Dennis Journalism dfoley@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Brody Jeffrey Journalism jbrody@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Danesh Alica Journalism adanesh5@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Meyer Chris Journalism cmeyer15@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Buckner Kathleen Journalism kbuckner@saddleback.edu

Pages