Liberal Arts Associate Facutly

Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone E-mail
View Faculty Profile Smith Kathy English as a Second Language ksmith@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Maniaci Vera Foreign Languages vmaniaci@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Miremadi Ali Foreign Languages amiremadi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Horton Ana Luisa Foreign Languages ahorton@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Thuleen Nancy Foreign Languages cell: 1-760-975-1076 nthuleen@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Accomando John Foreign Languages jaccomando@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Bumbesti Mircea Foreign Languages mbumbesti@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Afshar Yashar Foreign Languages yafshar@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Paduano Francesca Foreign Languages fpaduano@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Piazza Enrico Foreign Languages epiazza@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Enciso Maria Foreign Languages (949) 582-4900 x3669 menciso@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Mosquera Luis Foreign Languages lmosquera@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ikuta Carolyn Foreign Languages 7145147271 cikuta@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Barragan Valeria Foreign Languages vbarragan@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Detwiler David Foreign Languages ddetwiler@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Brierre Maud Foreign Languages mbrierresha@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Yang Polly Foreign Languages pho16@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Espinosa Manuel Foreign Languages (949) 582-4900 x3253 mespinosa@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Saremi Sohila Foreign Languages ssaremi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Djifroodi Taraneh Foreign Languages tdjifroodi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Font Amparo Foreign Languages afont@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gomez Diego Foreign Languages dgomez@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Garcia Lua Beatriz Foreign Languages bgarcialua@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Nelik Amit Foreign Languages anelik@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Petri Andrea Foreign Languages apetri@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Marzvaan Soheyla Foreign Languages smarzvaan@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Yu Suyoung Foreign Languages syu@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hirsch James Foreign Languages jhirsch6@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gandoumani Toshiko Foreign Languages tgandoumani@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ito Manami Foreign Languages mito@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kijel Silvia Foreign Languages skijel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Vazquez Paramio Silvia Foreign Languages svazquezparamio@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Friede Petrina Foreign Languages pfriede@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Smith Douglas Foreign Languages (949) 582-4985 dsmith114@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Allah Nancy Foreign Languages nallah@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Cortes Rangel Manuel Foreign Languages mcortesrangel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Rudmann Brent History, Humanities, and Philosophy(IVC) brudmann11@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Tracy Michael Humanities mtracy@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kelsey Dave Humanities dkelsey@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Madden John Humanities jmadden@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Dzida Andrew Humanities adzida@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Monge Micheal Humanities mmonge@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Fadness Soon-Ah Humanities sfadness@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Chrisman Erin Humanities echrisman@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Maroufkhani Kevin Humanities 808-631-7414 kmaroufkhani@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Karelius Bradford Humanities 949-266-7279 bkarelius@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Pak Joseph Humanities jpak17@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hanson Michael Humanities mhanson13@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile McMahon Arnold Humanities amcmahon@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile DiLeo David Humanities ddileo@saddleback.edu

Pages