Liberal Arts Associate Facutly

Last Name First Namesort descending Department Phone E-mail
View Faculty Profile Strong Peggy English pstrong@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Nezafati Peter English pnezafati@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Friede Petrina Foreign Languages pfriede@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Yang Polly Foreign Languages pho16@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Shah Priya English pshah@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Langille Rachel English rlangille@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Black Rebecca English rblack9@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hannon Richard English rhannon@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Victor Richard English rvictor@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Doren Ricia English as a Second Language (949) 582-4900 x3249 rdoren@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Dees Robert English (949) 582-4900 x3181 rdees@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kopfstein Robert English rkopfstein@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Miller Robin English rmiller77@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Turner Robin English rturner@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Romesburg Rod English rromesburg@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Page Sam Humanities spage7@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Tamulis Samantha English stamulis@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Corp Sarah English scorp@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Vogel Sarah English svogel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile George Sarah English sforest@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Stanfield Scott English sstanfield@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sutherland Scott English as a Second Language ssutherland5@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hays Scott English shays@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Frouzesh Sharareh English sfrouzesh@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Tash Sharon English (949) 525-8843 stash2@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Braus Shirley English as a Second Language sbraus@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sutherland Shiva English as a Second Language ssutherland@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Vazquez Paramio Silvia Foreign Languages svazquezparamio@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kijel Silvia Foreign Languages skijel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Marzvaan Soheyla Foreign Languages smarzvaan@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Saremi Sohila Foreign Languages ssaremi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Quick Sonya Journalism squick@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Fadness Soon-Ah Humanities sfadness@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Smolen Stephen English ssmolen@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sharp Stephen English ssharp@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Tash Steve Library Services stash@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Geers Susan English sgeers@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Yu Suyoung Foreign Languages syu@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gridley Suzan English (949) 582-4900 x3268 sgridley@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Chapman Tamy English (949) 582-4900 x3566 tchapman@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Djifroodi Taraneh Foreign Languages tdjifroodi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Fitz-Maurice Teri English tfitzmauric@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Windisch Todd English as a Second Language twindisch@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Garcia Tony English tgarcia@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gandoumani Toshiko Foreign Languages tgandoumani@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Putros Tremonisha English tputros@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Herrera Trisha English therrera@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Barragan Valeria Foreign Languages vbarragan@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Frazier Vanessa English (949) 582-4900 x3077 vfrazier@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ferreira Vanessa English vferreira@saddleback.edu

Pages