Liberal Arts Associate Facutly

Last Name First Namesort descending Department Phone E-mail
View Faculty Profile Allah Nancy Foreign Languages nallah@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Thuleen Nancy Foreign Languages cell: 1-760-975-1076 nthuleen@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sahranavard Neda English as a Second Language nsahranavard1@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Ravaghi Nooshafarin English as a Second Language nravaghi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Voisard Norbert Perkins Proj Accts w/ TOPS ending .30 nvoisard@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Callum Oceana English ocallum@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Vallee Patrick English pvallee@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Mendoza Paulino Foreign Languages pmendoza6@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Strong Peggy English pstrong@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Nezafati Peter English pnezafati@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Friede Petrina Foreign Languages pfriede@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Yang Polly Foreign Languages pho16@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Mykkanen Rachel English rmykkanen@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Langille Rachel English rlangille@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Black Rebecca English rblack9@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hannon Richard English rhannon@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Victor Richard English rvictor@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Doren Ricia English as a Second Language (949) 582-4900 x3249 rdoren@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Dees Robert English (949) 582-4900 x3181 rdees@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kopfstein Robert English rkopfstein@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Turner Robin English rturner@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Miller Robin English rmiller77@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Romesburg Rod English rromesburg@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Farol Ronald English rfarol@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hitch Ryan English rhitch2@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Page Sam Humanities spage7@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Tamulis Samantha English stamulis@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Gonzalez Sara English sgonzalez60@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Vogel Sarah English svogel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile George Sarah English sforest@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Corp Sarah English scorp@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Dassero Sarah English sdassero@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Hays Scott English shays@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sutherland Scott English as a Second Language ssutherland5@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Stanfield Scott English sstanfield@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Frouzesh Sharareh English sfrouzesh@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Tash Sharon English (949) 525-8843 stash2@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Braus Shirley English as a Second Language sbraus@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sutherland Shiva English as a Second Language ssutherland@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Vazquez Paramio Silvia Foreign Languages svazquezparamio@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Kijel Silvia Foreign Languages skijel@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Marzvaan Soheyla Foreign Languages smarzvaan@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Saremi Sohila Foreign Languages ssaremi@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Quick Sonya Journalism squick@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Fadness Soon-Ah Humanities sfadness@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Burnham Stephanie English sburnham@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Smolen Stephen English ssmolen@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Sharp Stephen English ssharp@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Tash Steve Library Services stash@saddleback.edu
View Faculty Profile Geers Susan English sgeers@saddleback.edu

Pages