FULL-TIME FACULTY DATABASE AND OFFICE HOURS

FALL 2015

FACULTY INFORMATION DAYS OFFICE HOURS
Aminy, Marina Monday  Interim Dean, Online Education & LR
Co-Chair, English Department Tuesday  
FT Faculty, English Wednesday  
LRC 324B Thursday  
949-582-4743 Friday  
maminy@saddleback.edu    
     
Bagwell, Janet Monday   
FT Faculty, Reading Tuesday  
BGS 301 & online Wednesday  
949-582-4858 Thursday  
jbagwell@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Bander, Carol Monday   
FT Faculty, ESL & German Tuesday  
BGS 303 Wednesday  
949-582-4814 Thursday  
cbander@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Beckham, Jack Monday   
Co-Chair, English Department Tuesday  
FT Faculty, English Wednesday  
LRC 327A Thursday  
949-582-4477 Friday  
jbeckham@saddleback.edu    
     
Carroll, Tom Monday 04:00pm-07:00pm
FT Faculty, Humanities/Philosophy Tuesday  
SM 356 Wednesday  
949-582-4794 Thursday  
tcarroll@saddleback.edu Friday 10:00am-12:00pm
     
Channing, Michael  Monday  02:45pm-04:15pm
FT Faculty, English & Humanities Tuesday 02:45pm-04:15pm
SM 353 Wednesday 02:45pm-04:15pm
949-582-4793 Thursday 02:45pm-04:15pm
mchanning@saddleback.edu Friday  
   
Cosgrove, Robert Monday 06:00am-07:20am; 09:00am-10:15am
FT Faculty, English & Reading Tuesday 05:00am-06:00am
BGS 209 Wednesday 06:00am-07:20am; 09:00am-10:15am
949-582-4903 Thursday 05:00am-06:00am
bcosgrove@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Daniels, Stevie Monday  
FT Faculty, ESL   Tuesday 07:00am-09:00am; 04:30pm-05:30pm
BGS 102 Wednesday  
949-582-4498 & CC 258 Thursday 07:00am-09:00am
sdaniels@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Duffy, Michelle Monday  
Co-Chair, Reading Department Tuesday  
FT Faculty, Reading Wednesday  
BGS 202 Thursday  
949-582-4705 Friday  
mduffy@saddleback.edu    
     
Fisher, Suki Monday  
FT Faculty, English   Tuesday  
BGS 304 Wednesday  
949-582-4939 Thursday  
sfisher@saddleback.edu  Friday  
     
Frizler, Karla (F15) Monday  
FT Faculty, ESL (1-year sabbatical replacement) Tuesday  
BGS 208 Wednesday  
949-582-XXXX Thursday  
kfrizler@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Gilman, Bruce  Monday  
FT Faculty, English Tuesday  
BGS 303 Wednesday  
949-582-4847 Thursday  
bgilman@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Goulding, Carrie Monday  
FT Faculty, English Tuesday  
LRC 327A Wednesday  
949-582-4730 Thursday  
cgoulding@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Hayter, Catherine Monday  
FT Faculty, English Tuesday  
LRC 146 Wednesday  
949-582-4470 Thursday  
chayter@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Hedgecock, Jennifer Monday  
Faculty, English Tuesday  
BGS 207 Wednesday  
949-582-4527 Thursday  
jhedgecock@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Hernandez-Bravo, Carmenmara  Monday 04:00-04:30pm; 06:45pm-07:00pm
Chair, International Languages & Language Lab Tuesday 07:30am-08:00am;10:15am-12:45pm 
FT Faculty, Spanish Wednesday 04:00-04:30pm; 06:45pm-07:00pm
LRC 320 & BGS 325 Thursday 07:30am-08:00am
949-582-4985 Friday  
chernandezb@saddleback.edu    
     
Hunt, Matthew Monday 08:00am-09:00am
Coordinator, Writing Center Tuesday 08:00am-09:00am; 01:00pm-01:30pm
FT Faculty, ESL Wednesday 08:00am-09:00am
BGS 312 (M/W) & LRC 210 (T/R) Thursday 08:00am-09:00am; 01:00pm-01:30pm
949-582-4574 Friday  
mhunt4@saddleback.edu    
     
Kihyet, Connie Monday 09:00am-10:15am; 01:00pm-02:00pm
FT Faculty, Spanish Tuesday 01:30pm-02:00pm
BGS 202  Wednesday 09:00am-10:15am; 01:00pm-02:00pm
949-582-4916 Thursday 01:30am-02:00pm
ckihyet@saddleback.edu Friday  
  Other days/times by appointment only
     
Lam, Chin Monday Sabbatical 2015 - 2016
Chair, ESL Department Tuesday  
FT Faculty, ESL Wednesday  
BGS 208 Thursday  
949-582-4811 Friday  
clam@saddleback.edu    
     
Lebauer, Roni Monday  
FT Faculty, ESL Tuesday 01:30pm-04:00pm
BGS 208 Wednesday  
949-582-4417 Thursday 01:30pm-02:00pm
rlebauer@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
     
Luke, Gary Monday  
FT Faculty, English & Humanities Tuesday  
BGS 304 Wednesday  
949-582-4933 Thursday  
gluke@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
McGirr,Julie (F15) Monday  
FT Faculty, ESL Tuesday  
SM 134 Wednesday  
949-582-XXXX Thursday  
jmcgirr@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Murray, Pete (F15) Monday  
FT Faculty, Humanities Tuesday  
SM 138 Wednesday  
949-582-XXXX Thursday  
XXXXXX@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Myhren, Brett Monday  
FT Faculty, English Tuesday  
LRC 330A Wednesday  
949-582-4600 Thursday  
bmyhren@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Nadeau, Bouchra Monday   
FT Faculty, French Tuesday  
LRC 321B Wednesday  
949-582-4239 Thursday  
bnadeau@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Ochi, Shellie Monday  
FT Faculty, English Tuesday  
BGS 206 Wednesday  
949-582-4475 Thursday  
sochi@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Polloczek, Paul Monday  
FT Faculty, English & Humanities Tuesday  
BGS 308 Wednesday  
949-582-4772 Thursday  
ppolloczek@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Posada, Tim Monday 04:30pm-05:30pm
Chair, Journalism Department Tuesday 11:45am-01:45pm
FT Faculty, Journalism Wednesday 01:20pm-02:05pm
LRC 111 Thursday 11:45am-01:00pm
949-582-4724 Friday  
tposada@saddleback.edu    
     
Pryor, Joshua Monday 07:00am-08:00am
FT Faculty, English Tuesday 08:00am-09:30am (online)
BGS 308 & online Wednesday 07:00am-08:00am
949-582-4426 Thursday 08:00am-09:30am (online)
jpryor@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Renault, Irene Monday  
Coordinator, Reading Department Tuesday  
FT Faculty, Reading Wednesday  
BGS 209 Thursday  
949-582-4842 Friday  
irenault@saddleback.edu    
     
Shaffer, Gina Monday  
FT Faculty, English Tuesday  
LRC 330B Wednesday  
949-582-4544 Thursday  
gshaffer@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Smith, Basil Monday 10:00am-12:00pm
Chair, Humanities/Philosophy Dept. Tuesday 12:00pm-01:00pm
FT Faculty, Philosophy Wednesday 10:00am-12:00pm
BGS 349 Thursday 12:00pm-02:00pm
949-582-4838 Friday  
bsmith108@saddleback.edu    
     
Stevenson, Bill Monday  
Coordinator, English Composition Tuesday  
FT Faculty, English Wednesday  
BGS 312 & LRC Tutoring Center (LRCTC) Thursday  
949-582-4240 Friday  
bstevenson@saddleback.edu    
     
Vogel, Jeffrey Monday  
Co-Chair, Reading Department Tuesday  
FT Faculty, Reading Wednesday  
BGS 209 Thursday  
949-582-4805 Friday  
jvogel@saddleback.edu    
     
Williams, Jake Monday  
FT Faculty, English Tuesday  
BGS 348 Wednesday  
949-348-6291 Thursday  
jwilliams143@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Yassine, Amina Monday  
FT Faculty, Arabic & Spanish Tuesday  
LRC 321A Wednesday  
949-582-4726 Thursday  
ayassine@saddleback.edu Friday  
  By appointment via email
     
Ziehm, Carol Monday  
FT Faculty, English & Journalism Tuesday  
BGS 206 Wednesday  
949-582-4367 Thursday  
cziehm@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Zimmerman, Ray Monday  
FT Faculty, English Tuesday  
LRC 324A Wednesday  
949-582-4931 Thursday  
rzimmerman@saddleback.edu Friday