FULL-TIME FACULTY DATABASE AND OFFICE HOURS

FALL 2014

FACULTY INFORMATION

OFFICE HOURS

Aminy, Marina Monday   
Co-Chair, English Department Tuesday  
FT Faculty, English Wednesday 09:00am-11:00am (online)
LRC 324B & online Thursday  
949-582-4743 Friday 09:00am-11:00am
maminy@saddleback.edu    
     
Bagwell, Janet Monday   
Co-Chair, Reading Department Tuesday 01:30pm-04:00pm
FT Faculty, Reading Wednesday 01:30pm-04:00pm
BGS 301 & online Thursday available by appointment
949-582-4858 Friday  
jbagwell@saddleback.edu    
     
Bander, Carol Monday  03:00pm-04:30pm
FT Faculty, ESL & German Tuesday 10:30am-11:30am
BGS 303 Wednesday 03:00pm-04:30pm
949-582-4814 Thursday 10:30am-11:30am
cbander@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Banga, Shellie Monday  12:00pm-02:00pm; 02:00pm-03:00pm (online)
FT Faculty, English Tuesday  
BGS 206 Wednesday 12:00pm-02:00pm
949-582-4475 Thursday  
sbanga@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Beckham, Jack Monday  12:00pm-01:30pm
FT Faculty, English Tuesday 10:30am-12:00pm
LRC 327A Wednesday 12:00pm-12:30pm
949-582-4477 Thursday 10:30am-12:00pm
jbeckham@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Carroll, Tom Monday 04:00pm-07:00pm
FT Faculty, Humanities/Philosophy Tuesday  
SM 356 Wednesday  
949-582-4794 Thursday  
tcarroll@saddleback.edu Friday 10:00am-12:00pm
     
Channing, Michael  Monday  03:00pm-04:30pm
FT Faculty, English & Humanities Tuesday 03:00pm-04:30pm
SM 353 Wednesday 03:00pm-04:30pm
949-582-4793 Thursday 03:00pm-04:30pm
mchanning@saddleback.edu Friday  
   
Cosgrove, Robert Monday 06:00am-07:30am; 09:00am-10:20am
FT Faculty, English & Reading Tuesday 05:00am-06:00am
BGS 209 Wednesday 06:00am-07:30am; 09:00am-10:20am
949-582-4903 Thursday 05:00am-06:00am
bcosgrove@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Daniels, Stevie Monday 01:30pm-03:30pm
FT Faculty, ESL   Tuesday 04:30pm-05:30pm
BGS 102 Wednesday 01:30pm-03:30pm
949-582-4498 & CC 258 Thursday  
sdaniels@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Duffy, Michelle Monday 12:00pm-01:00pm
FT Faculty, Reading Tuesday 12:00pm-01:00pm
BGS 202 Wednesday 08:30am-10:30am
949-582-4705 Thursday 12:00pm-01:00pm
mduffy@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Fisher, Suki Monday 12:00pm-01:30pm
FT Faculty, English   Tuesday 02:00pm-04:00pm
BGS 304 Wednesday 12:00pm-01:30pm
949-582-4939 Thursday 03:00pm-04:00pm
sfisher@saddleback.edu  Friday  
     
Gilman, Bruce  Monday  11:00am-11:50am
Co-Chair, English Department Tuesday  
FT Faculty, English Wednesday  11:00am-11:50am
BGS 303 Thursday  
949-582-4847 Friday  
bgilman@saddleback.edu     
     
Goulding, Carrie Monday 01:30pm-03:30pm
FT Faculty, English Tuesday 02:30pm-03:30pm
LRC 327A Wednesday 01:30pm-03:30pm
949-582-4730 Thursday  
cgoulding@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Hayter, Catherine Monday  
FT Faculty, English Tuesday  
LRC 146 Wednesday  
949-582-4470 Thursday  
chayter@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Hedgecock, Jennifer Monday 12:00pm-01:30pm
Faculty, English Department Tuesday 03:00pm-04:00pm
BGS 207 Wednesday 12:00pm-01:30pm
949-582-4527 Thursday 03:00pm-04:00pm
jhedgecock@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Hernandez-Bravo, Carmenmara  Monday 04:00pm-04:30pm; 06:40pm-07:00pm
Chair, Int'l Languages & Language Lab Tuesday 07:30am-08:00am;10:10am-12:30am
FT Faculty, Spanish Wednesday 04:00pm-04:30pm;06:40pm-07:00pm
LRC 320 & BGS 325 Thursday 07:30am-08:00am
949-582-4985 Friday  
chernandezb@saddleback.edu    
     
Hunt, Matthew Monday 08:00am-09:00am
Coordinator, Writing Center Tuesday 08:00am-09:00am; 01:00pm-01:30pm
FT Faculty, ESL Wednesday 08:00am-09:00am
BGS 312 & LRC 210 Thursday 08:00am-09:00am; 01:00pm-01:30pm
949-582-4574 Friday  
mhunt4@saddleback.edu    
     
Kihyet, Connie Monday 09:00am-10:15am and by appt.
FT Faculty, Spanish Tuesday 09:00am-10:15am
BGS 202  Wednesday 09:00am-10:15am and by appt.
949-582-4916 Thursday 09:00am-10:15am
ckihyet@saddleback.edu Friday  
  Other days/times by appointment only
Lam, Chin Monday  
Co-Chair, ESL Tuesday 12:00pm-01:30pm; 04:30pm-05:30pm
FT Faculty, ESL Wednesday  
BGS 208 Thursday 12:00pm-01:30pm; 04:30pm-05:30pm
949-582-4811 Friday  
clam@saddleback.edu    
     
Lebauer, Roni Monday  
FT Faculty, ESL Tuesday 01:30pm-03:00pm
BGS 208 Wednesday  
949-582-4417 Thursday 01:30pm-03:00pm
rlebauer@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
     
Luke, Gary Monday 1:30pm-02:30pm
FT Faculty, English & Humanities Tuesday 01:00pm-04:00pm
BGS 304 Wednesday 03:00am-04:00pm
949-582-4933 Thursday  
gluke@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Myhren, Brett Monday 09:30am-10:00am
FT Faculty, English Tuesday 02:00pm-03:00pm
LRC 330A Wednesday 09:30am-10:00am
949-582-4600 Thursday 02:00pm-03:00pm
bmyhren@saddleback.edu Friday 08:00am-10:00am
     
Nadeau, Bouchra Monday  10:30am-12:30pm
FT Faculty, French Tuesday 02:30pm-04:30pm
LRC 321B Wednesday  
949-582-4239 Thursday 03:30pm-04:30pm
bnadeau@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Polloczek, Paul Monday 06:30pm-07:00pm; 10:00pm-10:30pm
FT Faculty, English & Humanities Tuesday 06:30pm-07:00pm; 10:00pm-10:30pm
BGS 308 Wednesday 06:30pm-07:00pm; 10:00pm-10:30pm
949-582-4772 Thursday 05:30pm-07:00pm; 10:00pm-10:30pm
ppolloczek@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Pryor, Joshua Monday 07:00am-08:00am
FT Faculty, English Tuesday 10:00am-12:00pm (online)
BGS 308 & online Wednesday 07:00am-08:00am
949-582-4426 Thursday 10:00am-12:00pm (online)
jpryor@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Renault, Irene Monday 03:00pm-04:00pm
Co-Chair, Reading Department Tuesday 01:00pm-04:00pm
FT Faculty, Reading Wednesday 03:00pm-04:00pm
BGS 209 Thursday  
949-582-4842 Friday  
irenault@saddleback.edu    
     
Shaffer, Gina Monday 02:30pm-03:30pm
FT Faculty, English Tuesday 04:00pm-05:30pm
LRC 330B Wednesday 02:30pm-05:00pm
949-582-4544 Thursday  
gshaffer@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Smith, Basil Monday   
FT Faculty, Philosophy Tuesday  
BGS 349 Wednesday  
949-582-4838 Thursday 12:00pm-05:00pm
bsmith108@saddleback.edu  Friday  
     
Stevenson, Bill Monday  
Co-Chair & Co-Coord., Eng Dept/Comp Tuesday 12:50pm-02:50pm (LRC 209)
FT Faculty, English Wednesday  
BGS 312, LRC 209, LRC 210 Thursday 12:50pm-02:50pm (LRC 209); 05:00pm-06:00pm (LRC 210)
949-582-4240 Friday  
bstevenson@saddleback.edu    
     
Vogel, Jeffrey Monday 11:45am-01:15pm
FT Faculty, Reading Tuesday 07:00am-08:45am; 11:45am-12:30pm
BGS 209 Wednesday 11:45am-01:15pm
949-582-4805 Thursday  
jvogel@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Williams, Jake Monday  
FT Faculty, English Tuesday  
BGS 348 Wednesday  
949-348-6291 Thursday  
jwilliams143@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Yassine, Amina Monday 03:00pm-04:20pm
FT Faculty, International Languages Tuesday 04:00pm-04:20pm; 07:00pm-08:00pm (online)
LRC 321A Wednesday  
949-582-4726 Thursday 09:00am-10:20am
ayassine@saddleback.edu Friday 09:00am-10:20am (online)
     
Ziehm, Carol Monday 08:30am-09:00am; 10:30am-12:00pm
FT Faculty, English & Journalism Tuesday 08:30am-09:00am
BGS 206 Wednesday 08:30am-09:00am; 10:30am-12:00pm
949-582-4367 Thursday 08:30am-09:00am
cziehm@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Zimmerman, Ray Monday 12:00pm-01:00pm
FT Faculty, English Tuesday 02:00pm-05:00pm
LRC 324A Wednesday 12:00pm-01:00pm
949-582-4931 Thursday  
rzimmerman@saddleback.edu Friday