FULL-TIME FACULTY DATABASE AND OFFICE HOURS

SPRING 2015

FACULTY INFORMATION

OFFICE HOURS

Aminy, Marina Monday   
Co-Chair, English Department Tuesday  
FT Faculty, English Wednesday 09:00am-11:00am (online)
LRC 324B Thursday  
949-582-4743 Friday  
maminy@saddleback.edu    
     
Bagwell, Janet Monday   
FT Faculty, Reading Tuesday 01:30pm-04:00pm
BGS 301 & online Wednesday 01:30pm-04:00pm
949-582-4858 Thursday available by appointment
jbagwell@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Bander, Carol Monday  08:30am-09:00am; 12;00pm-12:30pm; 04:00pm-04:30pm
FT Faculty, ESL & German Tuesday  
BGS 303 Wednesday 08:30am-09:00am; 12;00pm-12:30pm; 04:00pm-04:30pm
949-582-4814 Thursday  
cbander@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Beckham, Jack Monday   
Co-Chair, English Department Tuesday 12:00pm-01:30pm
FT Faculty, English Wednesday 10:00am-12:00pm
LRC 327A Thursday 12:00pm-01:30pm
949-582-4477 Friday  
jbeckham@saddleback.edu    
     
Carroll, Tom Monday 04:00pm-07:00pm
FT Faculty, Humanities/Philosophy Tuesday  
SM 356 Wednesday  
949-582-4794 Thursday  
tcarroll@saddleback.edu Friday 10:00am-12:00pm
     
Channing, Michael  Monday  02:45pm-04:15pm
FT Faculty, English & Humanities Tuesday 02:45pm-04:15pm
SM 353 Wednesday 02:45pm-04:15pm
949-582-4793 Thursday 02:45pm-04:15pm
mchanning@saddleback.edu Friday  
   
Cosgrove, Robert Monday 06:45am-07:20am; 09:00am-10:00am
FT Faculty, English & Reading Tuesday 09:00am-10:00am
BGS 209 Wednesday 06:45am-07:20am; 09:00am-10:00am
949-582-4903 Thursday 09:00am-10:00am
bcosgrove@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Daniels, Stevie Monday  
FT Faculty, ESL   Tuesday 07:00am-09:00am; 04:30pm-05:30pm
BGS 102 Wednesday  
949-582-4498 & CC 258 Thursday 07:00am-09:00am
sdaniels@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Duffy, Michelle Monday  
Co-Chair, Reading Department Tuesday 12:00pm-01:00pm
FT Faculty, Reading Wednesday 08:30am-10:30am
BGS 202 Thursday 12:00pm-01:00pm
949-582-4705 Friday  
mduffy@saddleback.edu    
     
Fisher, Suki Monday 12:00pm-02:00pm
FT Faculty, English   Tuesday 03:00pm-04:00pm
BGS 304 Wednesday 12:00pm-02:00pm
949-582-4939 Thursday 03:00pm-04:00pm
sfisher@saddleback.edu  Friday  
     
Gilman, Bruce  Monday  
FT Faculty, English Tuesday  
BGS 303 Wednesday 08:30am-10:20am
949-582-4847 Thursday  
bgilman@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Goulding, Carrie Monday 01:30pm-04:00pm
FT Faculty, English Tuesday  
LRC 327A Wednesday 01:30pm-04:00pm
949-582-4730 Thursday  
cgoulding@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Hayter, Catherine Monday  
FT Faculty, English Tuesday 10:30am-12:00pm
LRC 146 Wednesday 02:00pm-04:00pm (online)
949-582-4470 Thursday 11:00am-12:00pm & by appointment
chayter@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Hedgecock, Jennifer Monday 10:30am-12:00pm
Faculty, English Tuesday 12:00pm-01:00pm
BGS 207 Wednesday 10:30am-12:00pm
949-582-4527 Thursday 12:00pm-01:00pm
jhedgecock@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Hernandez-Bravo, Carmenmara  Monday 04:00-04:30pm; 06:45pm-07:00pm
Chair, International Languages & Language Lab Tuesday 07:30am-08:00am;10:15am-12:45pm 
FT Faculty, Spanish Wednesday 04:00-04:30pm; 06:45pm-07:00pm
LRC 320 & BGS 325 Thursday 07:30am-08:00am
949-582-4985 Friday  
chernandezb@saddleback.edu    
     
Hunt, Matthew Monday 08:00am-09:00am
Coordinator, Writing Center Tuesday 08:00am-09:00am; 01:00pm-01:30pm
FT Faculty, ESL Wednesday 08:00am-09:00am
BGS 312 (M/W) & LRC 210 (T/R) Thursday 08:00am-09:00am; 01:00pm-01:30pm
949-582-4574 Friday  
mhunt4@saddleback.edu    
     
Kihyet, Connie Monday 09:00am-10:15am; 01:00pm-02:00pm
FT Faculty, Spanish Tuesday 01:30pm-02:00pm
BGS 202  Wednesday 09:00am-10:15am; 01:00pm-02:00pm
949-582-4916 Thursday 01:30am-02:00pm
ckihyet@saddleback.edu Friday  
  Other days/times by appointment only
     
Lam, Chin Monday  
Chair, ESL Department Tuesday 12:00pm-01:30pm; 04:30pm-05:30pm
FT Faculty, ESL Wednesday  
BGS 208 Thursday 12:00pm-01:30pm; 04:30pm-05:30pm
949-582-4811 Friday  
clam@saddleback.edu    
     
Lebauer, Roni Monday  
FT Faculty, ESL Tuesday 01:30pm-04:00pm
BGS 208 Wednesday  
949-582-4417 Thursday 01:30pm-02:00pm
rlebauer@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
     
Luke, Gary Monday 09:00am-09:50am
FT Faculty, English & Humanities Tuesday 09:00am-09:50am
BGS 304 Wednesday 09:00am-09:50am; 03:00pm-03:50pm
949-582-4933 Thursday 02:00pm-02:50pm
gluke@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Myhren, Brett Monday 09:30am-11:30am (online)
FT Faculty, English Tuesday 10:00am-10:30am
LRC 330A Wednesday 05:00pm-06:00pm
949-582-4600 Thursday 09:00am-09:30am (online)
bmyhren@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Nadeau, Bouchra Monday  10:25am-01:30pm
FT Faculty, French Tuesday 02:30pm-04:25pm
LRC 321B Wednesday  
949-582-4239 Thursday  
bnadeau@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Ochi, Shellie Monday 08:00am-09:00am (online)
FT Faculty, English Tuesday 10:00am-12:00pm
BGS 206 Wednesday  
949-582-4475 Thursday 10:00am-12:00pm
sbanga@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Polloczek, Paul Monday 06:30pm-07:00pm; 10:00pm-10:45pm
FT Faculty, English & Humanities Tuesday 06:30pm-07:00pm; 10:00pm-10:45pm
BGS 308 Wednesday 06:30pm-07:00pm; 10:00pm-10:45pm
949-582-4772 Thursday 01:30pm-02:00pm; 10:00pm-10:45pm
ppolloczek@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Posada, Tim Monday 04:30pm-05:30pm
Chair, Journalism Department Tuesday 11:45am-01:45pm
FT Faculty, Journalism Wednesday 01:20pm-02:05pm
LRC 111 Thursday 11:45am-01:00pm
949-582-4724 Friday  
tposada@saddleback.edu    
     
Pryor, Joshua Monday 07:00am-08:00am
FT Faculty, English Tuesday 08:30am-10:00am 
BGS 308 & online Wednesday 07:00am-08:00am
949-582-4426 Thursday 08:30am-10:00am 
jpryor@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Renault, Irene Monday 03:00pm-05:00pm
Coordinator, Reading Department Tuesday  
FT Faculty, Reading Wednesday 09:30am-10:30am; 03:00pm-05:00pm
BGS 209 Thursday  
949-582-4842 Friday  
irenault@saddleback.edu    
     
Shaffer, Gina Monday 12:30pm-03:30pm
FT Faculty, English Tuesday 12:30pm-01:30pm
LRC 330B Wednesday  
949-582-4544 Thursday 12:30pm-01:30pm
gshaffer@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Smith, Basil Monday 10:00am-12:00pm
Chair, Humanities/Philosophy Dept. Tuesday 12:00pm-01:00pm
FT Faculty, Philosophy Wednesday 10:00am-12:00pm
BGS 349 Thursday 12:00pm-02:00pm
949-582-4838 Friday  
bsmith108@saddleback.edu    
     
Stevenson, Bill Monday 01:50pm-02:50pm
Coordinator, English Composition Tuesday 01:50pm-02:50pm
FT Faculty, English Wednesday 01:50pm-02:50pm
BGS 312, LRC 209, LRC 210 Thursday 01:50pm-02:50pm; 05:00pm-06:00pm
949-582-4240 Friday  
bstevenson@saddleback.edu    
     
Vogel, Jeffrey Monday 10:30am-01:30pm
Co-Chair, Reading Department Tuesday  
FT Faculty, Reading Wednesday 10:30am-12:30pm
BGS 209 Thursday  
949-582-4805 Friday  
jvogel@saddleback.edu    
     
Williams, Jake Monday 02:50pm-03:50pm
FT Faculty, English Tuesday 06:00pm-07:00pm
BGS 348 Wednesday 02:50pm-04:50pm
949-348-6291 Thursday 12:50pm-01:50pm
jwilliams143@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Yassine, Amina Monday 03:00pm-04:15pm
FT Faculty, Arabic & Spanish Tuesday  
LRC 321A Wednesday 02:00pm-04:15pm
949-582-4726 Thursday 05:00am-06:30pm (online)
ayassine@saddleback.edu Friday  
  By appointment via email
     
Ziehm, Carol Monday 08:30am-09:00am; 10:30am-12:00pm
FT Faculty, English & Journalism Tuesday 08:30am-09:00am
BGS 206 Wednesday 08:30am-09:00am; 10:30am-12:00pm
949-582-4367 Thursday 08:30am-09:00am
cziehm@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Zimmerman, Ray Monday 02:30pm-03:30pm
FT Faculty, English Tuesday 02:30pm-05:30pm
LRC 324A Wednesday 02:30pm-03:30pm
949-582-4931 Thursday  
rzimmerman@saddleback.edu Friday