FULL-TIME FACULTY DATABASE AND OFFICE HOURS

FALL 2015

FACULTY INFORMATION DAYS OFFICE HOURS
Aminy, Marina Monday  Interim Dean, Online Education & LR Fall 2015
Co-Chair, English Department Tuesday  
FT Faculty, English Wednesday  
LRC 324B Thursday  
949-582-4743 Friday  
maminy@saddleback.edu    
     
Bagwell, Janet Monday  01:45pm-04:15pm
FT Faculty, Reading Tuesday 12:00pm-01:15pm
BGS 301 & online Wednesday By appointment only
949-582-4858 Thursday 12:00pm-01:15pm
jbagwell@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Bander, Carol Monday  03:00pm-04:30pm
FT Faculty, ESL & German Tuesday 10:30am-12:00pm
BGS 303 Wednesday 03:00pm-04:30pm
949-582-4814 Thursday 10:30am-12:00pm
cbander@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Beckham, Jack Monday   
Co-Chair, English Department Tuesday 12:00pm-01:30pm
FT Faculty, English Wednesday  
LRC 327A Thursday 12:00pm-01:30pm
949-582-4477 Friday  
jbeckham@saddleback.edu    
     
Carroll, Tom Monday 04:00pm-07:00pm
FT Faculty, Humanities/Philosophy Tuesday  
SM 356 Wednesday  
949-582-4794 Thursday  
tcarroll@saddleback.edu Friday 10:00am-12:00pm
     
Channing, Michael  Monday  02:45pm-04:15pm
FT Faculty, English & Humanities Tuesday 02:45pm-04:15pm
SM 353 Wednesday 02:45pm-04:15pm
949-582-4793 Thursday 02:45pm-04:15pm
mchanning@saddleback.edu Friday  
   
Cosgrove, Robert Monday Sabbatical Fall 2015
FT Faculty, English & Reading Tuesday  
BGS 209 Wednesday  
949-582-4903 Thursday  
bcosgrove@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Daniels, Stevie Monday  
FT Faculty, ESL   Tuesday 12:00pm-01:30pm; 04:30pm-05:30pm
BGS 102 Wednesday  
949-582-4498 & CC 258 Thursday 06:30am-07:30am; 12:00pm-01:30pm
sdaniels@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Duffy, Michelle Monday 12:00pm-01:00pm
Co-Chair, Reading Department Tuesday 08:00am-09:00am
FT Faculty, Reading Wednesday 08:00am-09:00am
BGS 202 Thursday  
949-582-4705 Friday  
mduffy@saddleback.edu    
     
Fisher, Suki Monday 03:00pm-04:00pm
FT Faculty, English   Tuesday 02:00pm-04:00pm
BGS 304 Wednesday  
949-582-4939 Thursday  
sfisher@saddleback.edu  Friday  
     
Frizler, Karla (F15) Monday 01:30pm-02:00pm
FT Faculty, ESL (1-year sab rep) Tuesday  
BGS 208 Wednesday 11:15am-11:45am
949-582-XXXX Thursday  
kfrizler@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Gilman, Bruce  Monday 10:30am-11:50am
FT Faculty, English Tuesday  
BGS 303 Wednesday 10:30am-11:50am
949-582-4847 Thursday  
bgilman@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Goulding, Carrie Monday 03:00pm-04:30pm
FT Faculty, English Tuesday 12:00pm-01:00pm (online)
LRC 327A Wednesday 03:00pm-04:30pm
949-582-4730 Thursday 12:00pm-01:00pm
cgoulding@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Hayter, Catherine Monday 09:30am-11:30am
FT Faculty, English Tuesday  
LRC 146 Wednesday  
949-582-4470 Thursday  
chayter@saddleback.edu Friday 09:00am-12:00pm
     
Hedgecock, Jennifer Monday 10:30am-12:00pm
Faculty, English Tuesday 12:00pm-01:00pm
BGS 207 Wednesday 10:30am-12:00pm
949-582-4527 Thursday 12:00pm-01:00pm
jhedgecock@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Hernandez-Bravo, Carmenmara  Monday 04:00-04:30pm; 06:45pm-07:00pm
Chair, International Languages & Language Lab Tuesday 07:30am-08:00am;10:20am-10:30pm; 05:00pm-07:00pm 
FT Faculty, Spanish Wednesday 04:00-04:30pm; 06:45pm-07:00pm
LRC 320 & BGS 325 Thursday 07:30am-08:00am; 10:20am-10:30am
949-582-4985 Friday  
chernandezb@saddleback.edu    
     
Hunt, Matthew Monday 08:00am-09:00am
Coordinator, Writing Center Tuesday 08:00am-09:00am; 02:00pm-02:30pm
FT Faculty, ESL Wednesday 08:00am-09:00am
BGS 312 (M/W) & LRC 210 (T/R) Thursday 08:00am-09:00am; 02:00pm-02:30pm
949-582-4574 Friday  
mhunt4@saddleback.edu    
     
Kihyet, Connie Monday 09:00am-10:15am and by appointment
FT Faculty, Spanish Tuesday 09:00am-10:15am and by appointment
BGS 202  Wednesday 09:00am-10:15am and by appointment
949-582-4916 Thursday 09:00am-10:15am and by appointment
ckihyet@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Lam, Chin Monday Sabbatical 2015 - 2016
Chair, ESL Department Tuesday  
FT Faculty, ESL Wednesday  
BGS 208 Thursday  
949-582-4811 Friday  
clam@saddleback.edu    
     
Lebauer, Roni Monday  
FT Faculty, ESL Tuesday 01:30pm-03:00pm
BGS 208 Wednesday  
949-582-4417 Thursday 01:30pm-03:00pm
rlebauer@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Luke, Gary Monday  
FT Faculty, English & Humanities Tuesday  
BGS 304 Wednesday  
949-582-4933 Thursday  
gluke@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
McGirr, Julie (F15) Monday 12:30pm-02:30pm
FT Faculty, ESL Tuesday 01:30pm-02:30pm
SM 134 Wednesday 12:30pm-02:30pm
949-582-XXXX Thursday  
jmcgirr@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Murray, Pete (F15) Monday 02:00pm-03:00pm; 04:15pm-06:15pm
FT Faculty, Humanities Tuesday  
SM 138 Wednesday 01:00pm-03:00pm
949-582-XXXX Thursday  
XXXXXX@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Myhren, Brett Monday 02:00pm-03:00pm
FT Faculty, English Tuesday  
LRC 330A Wednesday 02:00pm-03:00pm
949-582-4600 Thursday  
bmyhren@saddleback.edu Friday 12:00pm-03:00pm (virtual)
     
Nadeau, Bouchra Monday  10:25am-01:30pm
FT Faculty, French Tuesday 02:30pm-04:25pm
LRC 321B Wednesday  
949-582-4239 Thursday  
bnadeau@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Ochi, Shellie Monday  
FT Faculty, English Tuesday 01:30pm-03:30pm
BGS 206 Wednesday 11:00am-12:00pm (online)
949-582-4475 Thursday 01:30pm-03:30pm
sochi@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Polloczek, Paul Monday  
FT Faculty, English & Humanities Tuesday  
BGS 308 Wednesday  
949-582-4772 Thursday  
ppolloczek@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Posada, Tim Monday 04:30pm-05:30pm
Chair, Journalism Department Tuesday 11:45am-01:45pm
FT Faculty, Journalism Wednesday 01:20pm-02:05pm
LRC 111 Thursday 11:45am-01:00pm
949-582-4724 Friday  
tposada@saddleback.edu    
     
Pryor, Joshua Monday 07:00am-08:00am
FT Faculty, English Tuesday 09:00am-10:30am (online)
BGS 308 & online Wednesday 07:00am-08:00am
949-582-4426 Thursday 09:00am-10:30am (online)
jpryor@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Renault, Irene Monday Sabbatical Fall 2015
Coordinator, Reading Department Tuesday  
FT Faculty, Reading Wednesday  
BGS 209 Thursday  
949-582-4842 Friday  
irenault@saddleback.edu    
     
Shaffer, Gina Monday 09:15am-09:45am; 12:30pm-01:30pm; 04:00pm-04:30pm
FT Faculty, English Tuesday 09:15am-09:45am
LRC 330B Wednesday 09:15am-09:45am; 12:30pm-01:30pm; 04:00pm-04:30pm
949-582-4544 Thursday 09:15am-09:45am
gshaffer@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Smith, Basil Monday 10:00am-12:00pm
Chair, Humanities/Philosophy Dept. Tuesday 12:00pm-01:00pm
FT Faculty, Philosophy Wednesday 10:00am-12:00pm
BGS 349 Thursday 12:00pm-02:00pm
949-582-4838 Friday  
bsmith108@saddleback.edu    
     
Stevenson, Bill Monday 01:50pm-02:50pm (LRCTC)
Coordinator, English Composition Tuesday 01:30pm-02:30pm
FT Faculty, English Wednesday 01:50pm-02:50pm (LRCTC)
BGS 312 & LRC Tutoring Center (LRCTC) Thursday 01:30pm-02:30pm: 05:00pm-06:00pm
949-582-4240 Friday  
bstevenson@saddleback.edu    
     
Vogel, Jeffrey Monday  
Co-Chair, Reading Department Tuesday 11:45am-01:30pm; 04:00pm-05:30pm (online)
FT Faculty, Reading Wednesday  
BGS 209 Thursday 11:45am-01:30pm
949-582-4805 Friday  
jvogel@saddleback.edu    
     
Williams, Jake Monday 12:20pm-01:20pm
FT Faculty, English Tuesday 10:00am-12:00pm
BGS 348 Wednesday 12:20pm-02:20pm
949-348-6291 Thursday 10:00am-11:00am
jwilliams143@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Yassine, Amina Monday 12:00pm-01:30pm (online)
FT Faculty, Arabic & Spanish Tuesday 09:00am-10:00am (online)
LRC 321A Wednesday 12:30pm-01:30pm
949-582-4726 Thursday 05:00pm-06:30pm
ayassine@saddleback.edu Friday  
  By appointment via email
     
Ziehm, Carol Monday  
FT Faculty, English & Journalism Tuesday  
BGS 206 Wednesday  
949-582-4367 Thursday  
cziehm@saddleback.edu Friday  
     
Zimmerman, Ray Monday 02:30pm-03:30pm
FT Faculty, English Tuesday 03:30pm-05:30pm
LRC 324A Wednesday 02:30pm-03:30pm
949-582-4931 Thursday  
rzimmerman@saddleback.edu Friday