Part-time Faculty

NO. LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE 582-4900, EXT: SC E-MAIL ADDRESS
1 Accomando John Italian   jaccomando@saddleback.edu
2 Alessi Anna English   aalessi@saddleback.edu
3 Allah Nancy Spanish   nallah@saddleback.edu
4 Altman Cheryl ESL/Read 3220 caltman@saddleback.edu
5 Anderson Calin English  3263 canderson71@saddleback.edu
6 Armstrong Marcia ESL    
7 Barragan Valeria Spanish 3106 vbarragan@saddleback.edu
8 Barraza Gregory English   gbarraza@saddleback.edu
9 Bechtold Jessica English   jbechtold@saddleback.edu
10 Betts Bob ESL   bbetts@saddleback.edu
11 Black Rebecca English   rblack9@saddleback.edu
12 Brady Ken English   kbrady@saddleback.edu
13 Brennan Peter English 3533 pbrennan@saddleback.edu
14 Bromberger Kristine English   kbromberger@saddleback.edu
15 Brody Jeff Journalism   jbrody@saddleback.edu
16 Brown Christopher English 3264 cbrown112@saddleback.edu
17 Bruns Cristy English   cbruns@saddleback.edu
18 Bumbesti Mircea French   mbumbesti@saddleback.edu
19 Carlander David English   dcarlander@saddleback.edu
20 Casil Amy English   acasil@saddleback.edu
21 Chao Iris English 3721 ichao@saddleback.edu
22 Chapman Tamy English 3566 tchapman@saddleback.edu
23 Chatham Lynne English 3534 lchatham@saddleback.edu
24 Chattopadhyay Collete Humanities 3297 cchattopadh@saddleback.edu
25 Cooper Karin English   kcooper11@saddlebak.edu
26 Corp Sarah English   scorp@saddleback.edu
27 Chrisman Erin Philosophy   echrisman@saddleback.edu
28 Daly Anthony English   adaly@saddleback.edu
29 Danesh Alicia Journalism   adanesh5@saddleback.edu
30 Dees Robert English 3181 rdees@saddleback.edu
31 DeGennaro John English   jdegennaro@saddleback.edu
32 Demirkoparan Vuslat Enligh   vdemirkoparan@saddleback.edu
33 Do Anhvy ESL 3074 ado14@saddleback.edu
34 Doren Ricia ESL 3249 rdoren@saddleback.edu
35 Dowling Denise ESL   ddowling@saddleback.edu
36 Duran de Mehranfard Marcela Spanish   mdurandemehranfard@saddleback.edu
37 Dzida Andrew Philosophy   adzida@saddleback.edu
38 Enciso Maria Spanish 3669 mencisco@saddleback.edu
39 Espinosa Manuel Spanish 3253 mespinosa@saddleback.edu
40 Ferreira Vanessa English 3267 vferreira@saddleback.edu
41 Fitz-Maurice Terri English   tfitzmauric@saddleback.edu
42 Forest Sarah English   sforest@saddleback.edu
43 Frazier Vanessa English 3077 vfrazier@saddleback.edu
44 Frouzesh Sharareh English   sfrouzesh@saddleback.edu
45 Gandoumani Toshiko Japanese   tgandoumani@saddleback.edu
46 Garcia Tony English   tgarcia@saddleback.edu
47 Garcia Lua Beatriz Spanish 3338 bgarcialua@saddleback.edu
48 Gardner Daniel English   dgardner@saddleback.edu
49 Gilbert Annie ESL   agilbert@saddleback.edu
50 Gomez Diego Spanish   dgomez@saddleback.edu
51 Green Denise Reading 3298 dgreen@saddleback.edu
52 Gregory Eric English   egregory@saddleback.edu
53 Gridley Suzan English 3268 sgridley@saddleback.edu
54 Gross Deanna English   dgross@saddleback.edu
55 Hannon Richard "Hal" English 3642 rhannon@saddleback.edu
56 Hardesty Catharine English 3131 chardesty@saddleback.edu
57 Hays Scott English   shays@saddleback.edu
58 Hill Douglas Philosophy 3230 dhill31@saddleback.edu
59 Ho Polly Chinese   pho16@saddleback.edu
60 Hodjera Eva ESL 3262 ehodjera@saddleback.edu
61 Hoida Mulholland Bridget English 3270 bhoidamulholland@saddleback.edu
62 Hopkins Dustin English   dhopkins@saddleback.edu
63 Horton Ana Luisa Spanish   ahorton@saddleback.edu
64 Ito Manami Japanese 3389 mito@saddleback.edu
65 Jacobs Nicole ESL   jjacobs26@saddleback.edu
66 Jalalat Jennifer English 3244 jjalalat@saddleback.edu
67 Jensen D. Janice ESL   djensen@saddleback.edu
68 Johnson Maria ESL    
69 Kaefer Kenneth English   kkaefer@saddleback.edu
70 Karelius Bradford Philosophy   bkarelius@saddleback.edu
71 Kammerzelt David English   dkammerzelt@saddleback.edu
72 Kijel Silvia Spanish   skijel@saddleback.edu
73 Koger Michael  English   mkoger@saddleback.edu
74 Lagatta Jill Reading   jlagatta@saddleback.edu
75 Langille Rachel English 3271 rlangille@saddleback.edu
76 Lavigne-Barlow Diane ESL   dbarlow@saddleback.edu
77 Lewis Dawn English   dlewis30@saddleback.edu
78 Lombardi Deborah Reading 3408 dlombardi@saddleback.edu
79 Liu Emily English   eliu@ivc.edu
80 Maniaci Vera Italian   vmaniaci@saddleback.edu
8 Mariano Merry English   mmariano@saddleback.edu
82 Marzaan Soheyla Persian   smarzvaan@saddleback.edu
83 Mazique Jeanne English    jmaziquecra@saddleback.edu
84 McRoberts Mary Reading    mmcroberts@saddleback.edu
85 Montagne-Galloway Lisa English   lmontagnegalloway@saddleback.edu
86 Morris-Freshwater Linda English   lmorris@saddleback.edu
87 Mykkanen Rachel English   rmykkanen@saddleback.edu
88 Myhren Brett English  3277 bmyhren@saddleback.edu
89 Nam Victorya ESL   vnam@saddleback.edu
90 Nelik Amit Hebrew 3325 anelik@saddleback.edu
91 O'Connell Carrie English 3146 coconnell@saddleback.edu
92 Oderlin Jeffrey English 3279 joderlin@saddleback.edu
93 Otwell Charles Philosophy   cotwell@ivc.edu
94 Paduano Francesca Italian   fpaduano@saddleback.edu
95 Pak Joseph Philosophy 3274 jpak@saddleback.edu
96 Pangborn Lori Eng/Read    lpangborn@saddleback.edu
97 Patton Eric English   epatton@saddleback.edu
98 Peterson Eric English   epeterson10@saddleback.edu
99 Petri Andrea Spanish   apetri@saddleback.edu
100 Piazza Enrico Italian 3217 epiazza@saddleback.edu
101 Putros Tremonisha English   tputros@saddleback.edu
102 Pyo Henry ESL   hpyo@saddleback.edu
103 Ramser Dean English   dramser@saddleback.edu
104 Reading Cynthia English   creading@saddleback.edu
105 Reed Mike Journalism 3223 mreed@saddleback.edu
106 Richiusa Gordon English   grichiusa@saddleback.edu
107 Roffel Francis English   froffel@saddleback.edu
108 Romesburg Rod English   rromesburg@saddleback.edu
109 Schultz Dolores ESL   dschultz@saddleback.edu
110 Shah Priya Jitendra English   pshah@saddleback.edu
111 Shults Marie-Anne Journalism   mshults@saddleback.edu
112 Sleep Kat ESL   ksleep@saddleback.edu
113 Smith Douglas German 3174 dsmith114@saddleback.edu
114 Saremi Sohila Persian   ssaremi@saddleback.edu
115 Stachenfeld Marilyn English   mstachenfeld@saddleback.edu
116 Stanfield Scott English   sstanfield@saddleback.edu
117 Strong Peggy English 3621 pstrong@saddleback.edu
118 Summers Marya English 3342 msummers7@saddleback.edu
119 Tash Sharon Eng/Read   stash2@saddleback.edu
120 Thomas William  English   bthomas@saddleback.edu
121 Thiercof Debbie ESL 3145 dthiercof@saddleback.edu
122 Turnbull Lisa English   lturnbull@saddleback.edu
123 Vallee Patrick English   pvallee@saddleback.edu
124 Vazquez-Paramio Silvia Spanish   svazquezparamio@saddleback.edu
125 Victor Richard English   rvictor@saddleback.edu
126 Vogel Sarah Reading   svogel@saddleback.edu
127 Warren James English 3225 jwarren@saddleback.edu
128 Westcott John Journalism 3659 jwestcott@saddleback.edu
129 Westover Leo English 3486 lwestover@saddleback.edu
130 Wood Joshua English   jwood@saddleback.edu
131 Young Martin Philosophy   myoung29@saddleback.edu
132 Yu Jennifer Korean    syu@saddleback.edu
133 Zameni Heidi English   hzameni@saddleback.edu