SADDLEBACK COLLEGE - 949-582-4500

Saddleback College Library

Staff Directory

Marina Aminy
Interim, Dean of Online Education
and Learning Resources
(949) 582-4365
maminy@saddleback.edu
Cora Swanson
Cora Swanson
Senior Administrative Assistant
(949)582-4516
cswanson@saddleback.edu
Debbie Armstrong
Debbie Armstrong
Library Technician - Circulation
(949)582-4533
darmstrong@saddleback.edu
Ana Maria Cobos
Ana Maria Cobos View profile information for Ana Maria Cobos
Circulation Librarian
(949) 582-4542
acobos@saddleback.edu
Kian Farshidpour
Kian Farshidpour
Library Assistant I - Circulation
(949) 582-4876
kfarshidpou@saddleback.edu
Wendy Gordon
Wendy Gordon View profile information for Wendy Gordon
Reference Coordinator - Librarian
(949) 582-4932
wgordon@saddleback.edu
Brittany Hershman
Brittany Hershman
Library Technician
Technical Processing
Substitute
(949)582-4874
bhershman@saddleback.edu
Elizabeth Horan
Elizabeth Horan View profile information for Elizabeth Horan
Distance Learning Librarian
(949) 582-4684
ehoran@saddleback.edu
Jenny Langrell
Jenny Langrell View profile information for Jenny Langrell
Chair, Library Department
Systems Librarian
(949) 582-4453
jlangrell@saddleback.edu
Jim Locke
Jim Locke
Library Technician
Technical Processing
(949) 582-4241
jlocke@saddleback.edu
Jim Locke
Lucy Luna
Computer Technician, Library
(949) 582-4875
lluna@saddleback.edu
Vannie Pham
Vannie Pham
Library Assistant II - Circulation
(949) 582-4285
vpham@saddleback.edu
Carolyn Seaman
Carolyn Seaman View profile information for Carolyn Seaman
Instruction Librarian
(949) 582-4459
cseaman@saddleback.edu
Lucilla Soria
Lucila Soria
Library Assistant II - Circulation
(949) 583-4873
lsoria@saddleback.edu
Lydia Welhan
Lydia Welhan View profile information for Lydia Welhan
Technical Services Librarian
(949) 582-4428
lwelhan@saddleback.edu
Bob Woolfenden
Bob Woolfenden
Library Assistant I
(949) 582-4563
rwoolfenden@saddleback.edu

Contact Information

Phone: (949) 582-4314
Fax: (949) 364-0284
Circulation/Renewals:
(949) 582-4526
Computer Help Desk:
(949) 582-4363
Reference: (949) 582-4525 Location: LIB/LRC - Map Library Map

Library Workshops

Located on the 3rd floor Room 314:

Summer 2015
June 22 - July 23
Online - May 26 - July 23

Library Workshop Schedule

Reserve a Group Study Room

Meet with a Librarian Request

Library Hours

Summer 2015

June 1 - August 10
Monday-Thursday:
8 am-8 pm
Friday: 8 am - 2 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Summer Holidays:
July 3

In the Spotlight


Try Credo Reference a great place to start your research.

South Orange County CC District | Campus Police & Emergency Information | FAQ | Maps & Directions | Irvine Valley College | ATEP
Disabled Students Accredited by the Accrediting Commission of Community and Junior Colleges, of the Western Association of Schools and Colleges
Saddleback College is located at 28000 Marguerite Parkway, Mission Viejo, California 92692 • (949) 582-4500
Official Web Site of Saddleback College. Copyright © 2015, All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer: This site may contain links to web sites not administered by Saddleback College or one of its divisions, departments,
units or programs. Saddleback College is not responsible or liable for the accuracy or the content of the linked pages.