Probation Workshops

nof-webbanner.jpg

Students that find themselves on First Time Probation must attend a Probation Workshop in order to have the registration hold removed. Students attending a First Time Probation Workshop at Saddleback College will have the probation hold removed by the Matriculation Office with-in 24 hours so please plan ahead.

To sign up for a workshop please call: 949-582-4970
When calling make reference to a Probation Workshop Appointment.

DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
Wednesday February 10 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Tuesday February 16 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Wednesday February 17 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Monday February 22 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Tuesday February 23 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Monday February 29 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Tuesday March 1 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Wednesday March 2 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Wednesday March 2 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Monday March 7 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Tuesday March 8 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Wednesday March 9 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Monday March 14 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Tuesday March 15 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Wednesday March 16 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Wednesday March 16 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Monday March 21 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Wednesday March 23 12:00-1:30pm Village 8-5
Monday March 28 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Tuesday March 29 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Wednesday March 30 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5

Probation workshops are held in Village 8-5. Please arrive 5 to 10 minutes early and you must bring a photo ID.