Probation Workshops

Probation Banner

Students that find themselves on First Time Probation must attend a Probation Workshop in order to have the registration hold removed. Students attending a First Time Probation Workshop at Saddleback College will have the probation hold removed by the Matriculation Office with-in 24-48 hours so please plan ahead.

Appointments are required for all probation workshops.
Please call: 949-582-4970 to schedule your Probation Workshop Appointment.
Probation workshops are held in Village 8-5. Please arrive 5 to 10 minutes early and you must bring a photo ID. Late arrivals will not be admitted.

DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
Thursday June 1 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Wednesday June 7 4:00 - 5:30pm Village 8-5
Thursday June 15 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Monday June 19 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Wednesday June 21 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Tuesday June 27 4:00 - 5:30pm Village 8-5
NEW   Wednesday June 28 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
NEW   Thursday June 29 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Thursday July 6 4:00 - 5:30pm Village 8-5
Tuesday July 11 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Thursday July 13 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Tuesday July 18 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Wednesday July 19 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Monday July 24 4:00 - 5:30pm Village 8-5
Wednesday July 26 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5