Probation Workshops

nof-webbanner.jpg

Students that find themselves on First Time Probation must attend a Probation Workshop in order to have the registration hold removed. Students attending a First Time Probation Workshop at Saddleback College will have the probation hold removed by the Matriculation Office with-in 24-48 hours so please plan ahead.

Appointments are required for all probation workshops.
Please call: 949-582-4970 to schedule your Probation Workshop Appointment.

DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
Monday June 13 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Wednesday June 15 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Thursday June 16 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Tuesday June 21 3:00 - 4:30pm Village 8-5
Thursday June 23 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Monday June 27 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Thursday June 30 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Tuesday July 5 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Thursday July 7 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Monday July 11 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Wednesday July 20 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Thursday July 21 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Monday July 25 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Wednesday July 27 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Monday August 1 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Thursday August 4 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Monday August 8 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Monday August 15 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Monday August 22 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Tuesday August 25 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5

Probation workshops are held in Village 8-5. Please arrive 5 to 10 minutes early and you must bring a photo ID.