ASTRONOMY FACULTY & STAFF

Mitch Haeri
Dr. Mitch Haeri
Office: SCI 114
Phone: 949.582.4815
Email: mhaeri@saddleback.edu
Website: https://www.saddleback.edu/mhaeri

 

Katherine Meyer-Canales
Office: SCI 115
Phone: 949.582.4593
Email: kmeyer7@saddleback.edu
Website: https://www.saddleback.edu/kmeyer7

 

Brit Hyland
Office: SCI 114
Phone: 949.582.4735
Email: bhyland@saddleback.edu

 

Jim Repka

Jim Repka
Professor
Geology/Astronomy
949-582-4694
jrepka@saddleback.edu

 

Tony Moscati
Associate Faculty
Email: amoscati@saddleback.edu

 

Jacob Wilson                                                                                                                  Associate Faculty
Email: jwilson135@saddleback.edu