Biological Sciences Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Jane Horlings, Professor
Jane Horlings, Professor
Ph.D. University of California, Davis

email: jhorlings@saddleback.edu
www: /faculty/jhorlings/

 

Monica Friedrich, Assistant Professor
Monica Friedrich, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of California, Irvine

email: mfriedrich@saddleback.edu
www: /faculty/mfriedrich/

 

Tony Huntley, Professor
Tony Huntley, Professor
Department Co-Chair
Ph.D. University of California, Santa Cruz

email: thuntley@saddleback.edu
www: /faculty/thuntley

 

Elizabeth Ininns, Professor
Elizabeth Ininns, Professor
M.S. University of California, Irvine

email: eininns@saddleback.edu
www: /faculty/eininns

Bruno Passarelli, Assistant Professor
M.S. California State University, Long Beach

email: bpassarelli@saddleback.edu
www: /faculty/bpassarelli

Marcelo Pires, Associate Professor
Marcelo Pires, Associate Professor
Ph.D. University of California, Riverside

email: mpires@saddleback.edu
www: /faculty/mpires

 

Abby Sirulnik, Professor
Abby Sirulnik, Professor
Ph.D. University of California, Riverside

email: asirulnik@saddleback.edu
www: /faculty/asirulnik

 

Karah Street, Professor
Karah Street, Professor
Ph.D. University of Texas, Health Science Center
email: kstreet@saddleback.edu
www: /faculty/kstreet

Katherine Shaw, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of Connecticut

email: kshaw9@saddleback.edu
www. /faculty/kshaw

Steve Teh, Professor
Steve Teh, Professor
Department Co-Chair
M.S. California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

email: steh@saddleback.edu
www: /faculty/steh

 

Staff

Tom Burrows, Sr. Laboratory Technician
Tom Burrows, Sr. Laboratory Technician
B.S. Botany, California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

email: tburrows@saddleback.edu

 

""
Anita Bandekar, Sr. Laboratory Technician
B.S. Microbiology, Bombay University, India

MLT, Bombay University, India
email: abandekar@saddleback.edu

 

Karen Kelley, Sr. Laboratory Technician
Karen Kelley, Sr. Laboratory Technician
B.S. Biological Sciences, UC Irvine
M.S. Cell Biology, UC Irvine
email: kkelley@saddleback.edu