Faculty and Staff
John Robinson

Senior Lab Tech

Geology/Oceanography 949-582-4978

jrobinson16@saddleback.edu

Peter Borella

Professor

Geology/Oceanography 949-582-4549

pborella@saddleback.edu

Jim Repka

Professor

Geology/Astronomy 949-582-4694

jrepka@saddleback.edu

Kalon Morris

Professor

Oceanography

949-582-4649

kmorris@saddleback.edu

Merton Hill

Professor

Oceanography/Geology

949-582-4735

mhill@saddleback.edu

Tony Huntley

Professor

Oceanography/Biology

949-582-4401

thuntley@saddleback.edu

Jim Schneider

Instructor

Geology/Oceanography

jschneider@saddleback.edu

Amanda Gerrard

Instructor

Oceanography/Biology

agerrard@saddleback.edu

Last updated 11.January.2014