Faculty and Staff

John Robinson

Senior Lab Tech

Geology/Oceanography

949-582-4978

jrobinson16@saddleback.edu

Jim Repka

Professor

Geology/Astronomy

949-582-4694

jrepka@saddleback.edu

Kalon Morris

Professor

Oceanography

949-582-4649

kmorris@saddleback.edu

Jim Schneider

Instructor

Geology/Oceanography

jschneider@saddleback.edu

 Elizabeth Scott

Instructor

 Geology

 

 Jayvee Walker

Instructor

 Oceanography

 

Tony Huntley

Professor

Oceanography/Biology

949-582-4401

thuntley@saddleback.edu

Amanda Gerrard

Instructor

Oceanography/Biology

agerrard@saddleback.edu

Peter Borella

Professor Emeritus

Geology/Oceanography

pborella@saddleback.edu

Merton Hill

Professor Emeritus

Oceanography/Geology

mhill@saddleback.edu

 

 

Last updated 18.July.2014