Campus Calendar

Date(s): Tue, 07/17/2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Transfer Center - SSC 225B

The Transfer Center will be hosting a UC Workshop on Tuesday, July 17, 2018 from 3-5 pm in the Transfer Center, SSC 225B. UC Riverside, UC Santa Cruz, and UC Merced will be accepting spring 2019 admissions. Attend this workshop to receive help with the application to those campuses. Please note: Visit admissions.univeristyofcalifornia.edu to set up your username and password prior to attending the workshop. 

RSVP for this workshop by sending an email to dgonzalez@saddleback.edu or by calling (949) 348-6187. 


Date(s): Mon, 07/23/2018 - 12:00pm
Location: Fine Arts Courtyard

A free concert featuring the Jazz Summer Combos will be held on Monday, July 23 at 12 pm in the Fine Arts Courtyard. Bring a lunch or enjoy a snack from the Fine Arts concession stand and enjoy live jazz in the open air! The summer combos are led by Tern Re and Joey Sellers. 


Date(s): Tue, 08/14/2018 (All day) to Fri, 08/17/2018 (All day)
Location: Entire Campus

Meet your instructors and start your Fall 2018 semester with success!

Join us for WOW August 14 - 17!  It is a great way for you to:

  • Meet your instructors to get a jumpstart on your academic success.
  • Learn about campus support and services.
  • Make connections with your classmates.
  • Explore new ways to prepare for college life.

General Information:

  • Participation in WOW is voluntary. 
  • All workshops are FREE.
  • Just come - No registration is required.

A printable Fall 2018 Workshop Schedule will be posted once all the workshops have been scheduled.
Fall 2018 Week of Workshops Schedule

Workshops will be added to the list below once they have been approved. Please check back often for an updated list.

 

For more information Visit Our Website


Date(s): Mon, 08/20/2018 (All day)

Full-term classes and the first 8-week session begin on Monday, August 20, 2018.


Date(s): Mon, 09/03/2018 (All day)

Saddleback College will be closed on Monday, September 3, 2018 in observance of Labor Day.


Date(s): Thu, 10/18/2018 (All day)

The second 8-week session begins on Thursday, October 18, 2018. 


Date(s): Mon, 11/12/2018 (All day)

Saddleback College will be closed in observance of Veterans Day.


Date(s): Thu, 11/22/2018 (All day) to Sun, 11/25/2018 (All day)

Saddleback College will be closed Thursday, November 22 through Sunday, November 25, 2018 in observance of Thanksgiving. Classes will not meet and services will not be available during this time.


Date(s): Wed, 12/12/2018 (All day) to Wed, 12/19/2018 (All day)
Date(s): Mon, 12/24/2018 (All day) to Wed, 01/02/2019 (All day)

Saddleback College will be closed for winter break beginning Monday, December 24, 2018 through Wednesday, January 2, 2019.