Campus Calendar

Date(s): Tue, 01/16/2018 (All day)
Date(s): Fri, 02/16/2018 (All day)
Date(s): Mon, 02/19/2018 (All day)
Date(s): Sun, 03/18/2018 (All day) to Sat, 03/24/2018 (All day)
Spring Break will be held from Sunday, March 18 through Saturday, March 24, 2018. Classes will not meet during this time. 
Date(s): Fri, 03/23/2018 (All day)
The campus will be closed on Friday, March 23, 2018. 
Date(s): Mon, 03/26/2018 (All day)
Date(s): Fri, 03/30/2018 (All day)
Date(s): Wed, 05/16/2018 (All day)
The campus and services will be open on Wednesday, May 16, 2018, however classes will not meet. 
Date(s): Thu, 05/17/2018 (All day) to Wed, 05/23/2018 (All day)
Date(s): Thu, 05/24/2018 (All day)