Campus Calendar

Date(s): Mon, 12/10/2018 - 8:00am to Tue, 12/18/2018 - 12:00pm
Location: LRC

Crunch Week will kick off Monday, December 10, 2018 featuring free snacks, coffee, Scantrons and more to help you prep for finals.

Two opportunities for free stuff:

The Student Development Office will be offering free snacks outside the LRC during the week of December 10, 2018 from 8 am to 12 pm. Grab a snack as you head in to study for your finals!

Free coffee, snacks, Scantrons, and Bluebooks will be available on the 2nd floor of the LRC beginning Thursday, December 13. Free snacks and supplies will be offered on December 13, 14, 15, and 18 from 10 am to 12 pm. 

You've got this, Gauchos!


Date(s): Wed, 12/12/2018 (All day) to Wed, 12/19/2018 (All day)
Date(s): Mon, 12/24/2018 (All day) to Wed, 01/02/2019 (All day)

Saddleback College will be closed for winter break beginning Monday, December 24, 2018 through Wednesday, January 2, 2019.


Date(s): Mon, 01/14/2019 (All day)
Date(s): Mon, 01/21/2019 (All day)
Date(s): Thu, 01/31/2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Location: Career and Re-Entry Center, SSC 140

The 21st Century Skills workshop series is designed to help you understand and apply 10 important employability skills. The workshop on Empathy is scheduled for Thursday, January 31, 2019 from 12 to 1:30 pm in SSC 140. 

Join us for as many as you can!

Dates/Topics:

Empathy Wednesday, February 6, 2019 from 4-5:30 pm

Analysis/Solution Mindset - Thursday, February 7 from 12-1:30 pm and Wednesday, February 13, 2019 from 4-5:30 pm

Resilience - Thursday, February 28 from 12-1:30 pm and Wednesday, March 6, 2019 from 4-5:30 pm

Entrepreneurial Mindset - Thursday, March 7 from 12-1:30 pm and Wednesday, March 13, 2019 from 4-5:30 pm

Social/ Diversity Awareness - Thursday, March 28 from 12-1:30 pm and Wednesday, April 3, 2019 from 4-5:30 pm


All of the workshops will be held in the Career & Re-Entry Center, SSC 140. For more information contact, Rita Soultanian or Jennifer Rachman. 


Date(s): Fri, 02/15/2019 (All day) to Mon, 02/18/2019 (All day)
Date(s): Sun, 03/17/2019 (All day) to Sat, 03/23/2019 (All day)

Classes will not meet during this time but the campus will be open from Monday, March 18 through Thursday, March 21, 2019.


Date(s): Fri, 03/22/2019 (All day)
Date(s): Mon, 03/25/2019 (All day)
Date(s): Fri, 03/29/2019 (All day)
Date(s): Wed, 05/15/2019 (All day)

Classes will not be meeting on Wednesday, May 15, 2019. The campus and services will remain open. 


Date(s): Thu, 05/16/2019 (All day) to Wed, 05/22/2019 (All day)
Date(s): Fri, 05/24/2019 (All day)
Location: TBD
Date(s): Mon, 05/27/2019 (All day)
Date(s): Thu, 07/04/2019 (All day)
Date(s): Mon, 08/19/2019 (All day)