Campus Calendar

Date(s): Fri, 07/03/2015 (All day)
Date(s): Fri, 07/10/2015 - 7:30pm
Location: Quad

Summer of Theatre will present Mary Poppins in Concert on Friday, July 10 and Saturday, July 11 in the Quad. First-come, first-served seating is available for free, reserved seating is $20 and is only available for purchase prior to the day of the concert. Both shows will held at 7:30 pm with open festival seating will beginning at 6 pm. 

Contact the Fine Arts Ticket Office for more information by calling 949-582-4656. The Ticket Office is open Tuesday - Friday from noon to 4 pm. 


Date(s): Sat, 07/11/2015 - 7:30pm
Location: Quad
Summer of Theatre will present Mary Poppins in Concert on Friday, July 10 and Saturday, July 11 in the Quad. First-come, first-served seating is available for free, reserved seating is $20 and is only available for purchase prior to the day of the concert. Both shows will held at 7:30 pm with open festival seating will beginning at 6 pm. 
 
Contact the Fine Arts Ticket Office for more information by calling 949-582-4656. The Ticket Office is open Tuesday - Friday from noon to 4 pm. 

Date(s): Fri, 07/17/2015 - 7:30pm
Location: Quad

Summer of Theatre presents Swing Under the Stars with the Saddleback Big Band on Friday, July 17 at 7:30 pm in the Quad. Free admission! Reserved seats are available and can be purchased in advance for $20 from the Ticket Office. Open concert seating will begin at 6 pm. Food trucks will also be on hand. 

Contact the Fine Arts Ticket Office for more information by calling 949-582-4656. The Ticket Office is open Tuesday - Friday from noon to 4 pm.


Date(s): Sat, 07/18/2015 - 7:30pm
Location: Quad

Jazz Studies Student Combo in Concert with Joey Sellers is being held as part of Summer of Theatre. This free show will be held on Saturday, July 18 at 7:30 pm on the Quad. Seating will begin at 6:00 pm. Reserved seating is available for $20 per person (presale only). For reserved seats, call the ticket office at 949-582-4656 (Tues-Fri, Noon to 4:00 pm). 

 

Date(s): Fri, 07/24/2015 - 7:30pm
Location: Quad
The fully staged production of Grease will be presented as part of Summer of Theatre on Friday July 24 and Saturday, July 25 at 7:30 pm on the Quad. This is a free event! Open seating will begin at 6:00 pm. 
 
Directed by Craig Tyrl and musical direction by Lex Leigh, the Rydell High School teenagers Sandy and Danny, the Pink Ladies and the T-Birds will rock out to such classics as Summer Nights, Greased Lightnin’, Look at Me, I’m Sandra Dee, Rock & Roll Party Queen, and We Go Together. Don’t miss a chance to hang out with the 1950s working class youth subculture known as greasers! 
 
Reserved seating is available at $20 per person (presale only). For reserved seats, call the ticket
office at 949-582-4656 (Tues-Fri, Noon to 4:00 pm). 
 

Date(s): Sat, 07/25/2015 - 7:30pm
Location: Quad
The fully staged production of Grease will be presented as part of Summer of Theatre on Friday July 24 and Saturday, July 25 at 7:30 pm on the Quad. This is a free event! Open seating will begin at 6:00 pm. 
 
Directed by Craig Tyrl and musical direction by Lex Leigh, the Rydell High School teenagers Sandy and Danny, the Pink Ladies and the T-Birds will rock out to such classics as Summer Nights, Greased Lightnin’, Look at Me, I’m Sandra Dee, Rock & Roll Party Queen, and We Go Together. Don’t miss a chance to hang out with the 1950s working class youth subculture known as greasers! 
 
Reserved seating is available at $20 per person (presale only). For reserved seats, call the ticket
office at 949-582-4656 (Tues-Fri, Noon to 4:00 pm). 
 

Date(s): Mon, 08/17/2015 (All day)
Date(s): Tue, 09/01/2015 (All day)
Date(s): Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)
Date(s): Mon, 10/12/2015 (All day)
Date(s): Sun, 11/01/2015 (All day)
Date(s): Wed, 11/11/2015 (All day)
Date(s): Thu, 11/26/2015 (All day) to Sun, 11/29/2015 (All day)
Date(s): Thu, 12/10/2015 (All day) to Wed, 12/16/2015 (All day)
Date(s): Wed, 12/23/2015 (All day) to Fri, 01/01/2016 (All day)