Planning and Budget Steering Committee

Purpose

The Planning and Budget Committee (PBSC) represents the college’s coordinating body for the strategic planning process, as well as the college budget process.  This committee reports and makes recommendations to the Consultation Council.  The following are key areas of involvement for this committee:

  1. Providing updates on strategic planning documents
  2. Providing updates on action-items for the strategic planning goals
  3. Discussing the district-wide strategic plan vis-à-vis with the college strategic plan
  4. Budget review and discussion

Membership

  • Director of Planning, Research and Accreditation (Co-Chair)
  • Director of Fiscal and Contract Services (Co-Chair)
  • Vice President for Instruction
  • Vice President for Student Services
  • Strategic Planning Group 1 Chair
  • Strategic Planning Group 2 Chair
  • Strategic Planning Group 3 Chair
  • Strategic Planning Group 4 Chair
  • 1 CSEA Representative
  • 1 Academic Senate Representative
  • 1 Dean Representative
  • 1 Classified Senate Representative                                      

Meeting Information

Time: 1:30 - 3:00pm

All meetings are held in AGB 106 (President's Large Conference Room) unless otherwise noted

Planning and Budget Steering Committee Members 2015-2016 Meeting Minutes 2014-15 Meeting Minutes Archive

Jennifer Klein (Co-Chair)
Phone: (949) 582-4565
jklein26@saddleback.edu

Roxanne Metz (Co-Chair)
Phone: (949) 582-4824
rmetz@saddleback.edu

Carol Hilton
Phone: (949) 582-4782
chilton@saddleback.edu

Juan Avalos
Phone: (949) 582-4566
javalos@saddleback.edu

Penny Skaff
Phone: (949) 582-4284
pskaff@saddleback.edu

Barbara Cox
Phone: (949) 582-4818
bcox@saddleback.edu

Jennie McCue
Phone: (949) 582-4320
jmccue@saddleback.edu

Anthony Teng
Phone: (949) 582-4895
ateng@saddleback.edu

Shouka Torabi
Phone: (949) 582-4654
storabi@saddleback.edu

Kim D'Arcy
Phone: (949) 582-4206
kdarcy@saddleback.edu

Barbara Carey
Phone:
bcarey@saddleback.edu

Charlie Myers
Phone: (949) 582-4209
cmyers7@saddleback.edu

Kathy Werle
Phone: (949) 582-4795
kwerle@saddleback.edu

Bruce Gilman
Phone: (949) 582-4847
bgilman@saddleback.edu

Mike Sauter
Phone: (949) 582-4359
msauter@saddleback.edu

Diane Pestolisi
Phone: (949) 582-4787
dpestolisi@saddleback.edu

Israel Dominguez
Phone: (949) 582-4777
idominguez@saddleback.edu

4-28-2016

4-14-2016

3-17-2016

3-03-2016

02-04-2016

01-21-2016

10-15-2015

10-01-2015

08-20-2015

06-12-2015

05-14-2015

04-30-2015

03-05-2015

02-19-2015

02-05-2015

01-22-2015