Associate Faculty Directory

Instructor

Department(s)

E-mail

Donaldson, Lindsay redman

Anthropology

ldonaldson@saddleback.edu

Medich, Melissa redman

Anthropology

mmedich@saddleback.edu

Pittaway, Holly 

Anthropology

hpittaway@saddleback.edu

Zajac, Mark 

Anthropology

mzajac@saddleback.edu

Zeoli, Katie 

Anthropology

kzeoli@ivc.edu

Boyd, Melody 

Child Development & Education

mboyd@saddleback.edu

Devaney, Brian 

Child Development & Education

bdevaney@saddleback.edu

Eyre, Jami 

Child Development & Education

jeyre@saddleback.edu

Homma, Mary 

Child Development & Education

mhomma@saddleback.edu

Kaiser, Kai 

Child Development & Education

kkaiser@saddleback.edu

Macasaet, Katrina 

Child Development & Education

kmacasaet@saddleback.edu

McCord, Krisanna 

Child Development & Education

kmccord3@ivc.edu

Paige, Monique 

Child Development & Education

mpaige@saddleback.edu

Richards, Holly 

Child Development & Education

hrichards@saddleback.edu

Vidal-Prudholme 

Child Development & Education

lvidalprudholme@saddleback.edu

 Wheelahan, Melissa 

Child Development & Education

mwheelahan@saddleback.edu

White, Jerilyn 

Child Development & Education

jwhite@saddleback.edu

Wong, Julie 

Child Development & Education

jwong95@saddleback.edu

Wood, Debra 

Child Development & Education

dwood@saddleback.edu

Zweigle, Poly 

Child Development & Education

pzweigle@saddleback.edu

Instructor

Department(s)

E-mail

Burokas, Nina 

Economics

nburokas@saddleback.edu

Javanmard, Mike 

Economics

mjavanmard@saddleback.edu

Kraig, Adriana 

Economics

akraig@saddleback.edu

Moussatche, Sierra 

Economics

smoussatche@saddleback.edu

Russell, Susan 

Economics

srussell@saddleback.edu

Waymire, Nicole 

Economics

nwaymire1@saddleback.edu

Woodward, Ken 

Economics

kwoodward@saddleback.edu

Romero, Maria Teresa 

Ethnic Studies

kwoodward@saddleback.edu

Cox, Anne 

Gender & Sexuality Studies

acox@saddleback.edu

D’Auria, Stephanie 

Gender & Sexuality Studies

sdauria@saddleback.edu

Shah, Priya 

Gender & Sexuality Studies

pshah@saddleback.edu

Bairam, Eddie 

Geography

ebairam@saddleback.edu

Conley, John 

Geography

jconley@saddleback.edu

Jones, Kris 

Geography

kjones@saddleback.edu

Larson, Gary 

Geography

glarson@saddleback.edu

MacMillan, Kurt 

Geography

kmacmillan@saddleback.edu

Mariahazy, Laszlo 

Geography

lmariahazy@saddleback.edu

Rossiter, Jaime 

Geography

jrossiter0@saddleback.edu

Saxe, Anne 

Geography

asaxe@saddleback.edu

Winslow, Scott 

Geography

swinslow2@saddleback.edu

Instructor

Department(s)

E-mail

Austin, Jeffrey 

History

jaustin23@saddleback.edu

Calahane, Kacey 

History

kcalahane@saddleback.edu

Davis, Bernadette 

History

bdavis@saddleback.edu

DiLeo, David 

History

ddileo@saddleback.edu

Goodale, Sif 

History

sgoodale@saddleback.edu

Gronnerud, Kathleen 

History

kgronnerud@saddleback.edu

Jazayeri, Jennifer 

History

jjazayeri@saddleback.edu

Kolasa, Jeffrey 

History

jkolasa@saddleback.edu

McKinney, Michael 

History

mmckinney@saddleback.edu

Menzing, Todd 

History

tmenzing@saddleback.edu

Popa, Aura 

History

apopa@saddleback.edu

Romero, Maria Teresa 

History

mromero@saddleback.edu

Seaman, James 

History

jseaman@saddleback.edu

Speare, Max 

History

mspeare@saddleback.edu

Sundstrom, Emily 

History

esundstrom@saddleback.edu

Synycia, Natasha 

History

nsynycia@ivc.edu

Takahashi, Mariko 

History

mtakahashi@ivc.edu

Yeganehshakib, Reza 

History

ryeganehshakib@saddleback.edu

Instructor

Department(s)

E-mail

Hijaz, Anwar 

Political Science

ahijaz@saddleback.edu

Kehlenbach, Stefan 

Political Science

skehlenbach@ivc.edu

Knight-Finley, Misty 

Political Science

mknightfinley@ivc.edu

Kolasa, Jeffrey 

Political Science

jkolasa@saddleback.edu

Kraig, Adriana 

Political Science

akraig@saddleback.edu

McKinney, Michael 

Political Science

mmckinney@saddleback.edu

Petri, Mike 

Political Science

mpetri@saddleback.edu

Pieri, Glenna 

Political Science

gpieri@saddleback.edu

Pino, David 

Political Science

dpino@saddleback.edu

Twicken, Larry 

Political Science

ltwicken@saddleback.edu

Wadley, Jonathan 

Political Science

jwadley@saddleback.edu

Bosworth, Rain 

Psychology

rbosworth@saddleback.edu

Chhun, Stephanie 

Psychology

schhun@saddleback.edu

Combs, Mark 

Psychology

mcombs6@saddleback.edu

Correa, Alma 

Psychology

acorrea@saddleback.edu

Cox, Anne 

Psychology

acox@saddleback.edu

Dubon, Valeska 

Psychology

vdubon@saddleback.edu

Fosdick, Melissa 

Psychology

mfosdick@saddleback.edu

Holder, Bethany 

Psychology

bholder@saddleback.edu

Huft, Justin 

Psychology

jhuft@saddleback.edu

Instructor

Department(s)

E-mail

Jenkins, Tina 

Psychology

tjenkins@saddleback.edu

Jobin, Allison 

Psychology

ajobin@saddleback.edu

Keo-Trang, Zelida 

Psychology

zkeo@saddleback.edu

Kranjac, Dinko 

Psychology

dkranjac@saddleback.edu

Leavy, Susan 

Psychology

sleavy@saddleback.edu

Long, Clifton 

Psychology

clong@saddleback.edu

Madamba, Teresa 

Psychology

tmadamba@saddleback.edu

Maynard, Linda 

Psychology

lmaynard@saddleback.edu

Neuse, James 

Psychology

jneuse@saddleback.edu

Nino, Randy 

Psychology

rnino@saddleback.edu

Worley, Michelle 

Psychology

mworley@saddleback.edu

D’Auria, Stephanie 

Sociology

sdauria@saddleback.edu

French, Jim 

Sociology

jfrench@saddleback.edu

Jazayeri, Jennifer 

Sociology

jjazayeri@saddleback.edu

Lamorena, Felix 

Sociology

flamorena@saddleback.edu

Rainey, Joanna 

Sociology

jrainey@saddleback.edu

Youngren, Whitney 

Sociology

wyoungren@saddleback.edu