Workshops

To reserve a seat for our workshops:

  • CLICK HERE
  • Or sign up in the Transfer Center, SSC 225B
  • Or call (949) 582-4328
Workshop Date Time Location Notes

UC TAG Information for Fall 2016 Workshops

tag.png


Fri., Sept. 4

Wed., Sept. 9

Tue., Sept. 15

Wed., Sept. 23

Tue., Sept. 29

10-11 AM

3-4 PM

5:30-6:30 PM

12-1 PM

3-4 PM



 

SSC 225B

SSC 225B

SSC 225B

SSC 225B

SSC 225B

Interested in transferring to a UC?
 

Be sure to attend one of the TAG (Transfer Admission Guarantee) Workshops and learn how to get started with the UC Transfer Admission Planner (TAP).

Common Application Workshops

common-application-logo.png


Wed., Sept. 30

Thu., Oct. 29

3-4:30 PM

12-1:30 PM

SSC 140A

SSC 140A

 

Want to transfer to a private college like USC, Chapman or the University of San Diego? 


Join us for an informative session about the Common Application.

CSU Application Workshops for Fall 2016 Admission

 

logo_csu.jpg


Mon., Oct. 5

Wed., Oct. 14

Tue., Oct. 20

Tue., Nov. 3


 

2:30-4 PM

4-5:30 PM

4-5:30 PM

12-1:30 PM

SSC 140A

SSC 140A

SSC 140A

SSC 140A

 

Interested in applying to a CSU campus for Fall 2016?
 

If so, plan to attend one of these informative workshops and learn some helpful tips to successfully complete the CSU application.

UC Application Workshops for Fall 2016 Admission


cal_logo1.jpg

 


Tue., Oct. 6

Wed., Oct. 21

Mon., Nov. 2

Thu., Nov. 12

4-5:30 PM

12-1:30 PM

4-5:30 PM

12-1:30 PM

SSC 140A

SSC 140A

SSC 140A

SSC 140A

 

Interested in applying to a UC campus for Fall 2016?
 

If so, plan to attend one of these informative workshops and learn some helpful tips to successfully complete the UC application.