Faculty Tutorial Specialists

 

Dr. Marina Aminy
Dr. Marina Aminy
Contact Information:
maminy@saddleback.edu
English, Reading, and ESL

 

 

Doris Schantz
untitled_0.jpg
Contact Information:
dschantz@saddleback.edu
Math

 

 

Professor Gary Luke
Gary Luke
Contact Information:
gluke@saddleback.edu
949-582-4933
English and ESL

 

 

Katherine Sleep
Katherine Sleep
Contact Information:
ksleep@saddleback.edu
ESL

 

Harold Smith
img_0218_0.jpg

Contact Information:
hsmith@saddleback.edu
English

 

Dollie Davis
img_1794_0.jpg

Contact Information:
ddavis59@saddleback.edu
Economics

 

 

Alex Lipp
Alex Lipp
Contact Information:
alipp@saddleback.edu
Math
 

 


Christina Hinkle
Christina Hinkle
Contact Information:
crussell@saddleback.edu
General

 

 

Stacey Bryce
 
img_0217_0.jpg
Contact Information:
sbryce@saddleback.edu
Math

 

 

Pat Schubert
Pat Schubert
Contact Information:
pschubert@saddleback.edu
Math

 

Linda Nguyen
untitled_0.jpg

Contact Information:
lnguyen221@saddleback.edu
Math

 

Jed Mularski
untitled_0.jpg

Contact Information:
jmularski@saddleback.edu
History