OASIS Faculty

Leer en Español

OASIS Faculty

Below is our list of dedicated OASIS professors that make our program a success. They continue to support our students with disabilities and assist them with reaching their goals.

Stacy Eldred Headshot
Stacy Eldred | Assistant Professor
Department Co-Chair/Coordinator & Superfriends Club Co-Advisor 
email: seldred@saddleback.edu
(949) 582-4251/ Office HS

 

Melissa Brosch | Associate Faculty
email: mbrosch@saddleback.edu

 

Mandy Hoggatt | Associate Faculty
email: mhoggatt1@saddleback.edu

 

Brian Howell | Associate Faculty
email: bhowell5@saddleback.edu

 


Laura (Laurie) Jimenez | Associate Faculty
email: ljimenez@saddleback.edu

 

Robin Kim | Associate Faculty
email: rkim@saddleback.edu

 


Lori Kunze-Thibeau | Associate Faculty
email: lkunzethibeau@saddleback.edu

 

Stephanie Lynch | Associate Faculty
email: slynch@saddleback.edu

 

Linda Mackie Headshot
Linda Mackie | Associate Faculty
email: lmackie@saddleback.edu

 

Kim McDermott | Associate Faculty
email: lmackie@saddleback.edu

 

Donna Moinfar | Associate Faculty
email: tmoinfar@saddleback.edu

 

Janice Morain | Associate Faculty
email: jmorain@saddleback.edu

 

Rebecca (Becca) Zaino-Hall | Associate Faculty
email: rzaino@saddleback.edu