Theatre

The Department of Theatre Arts presents The Trojan Women

Date: 
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 2:30pm
Studio Theatre
$15 General; $12 Senior; $10 Student
Based on the classical Greek tragedy by Euripides and adapted by Ellen McLaughlin, The Trojan Women depicts the time immediately following the sack of Troy by the Greek army, focusing on the women of the city as their world crumbles around them and their families are torn asunder.

Trojen Women


 

The Department of Theatre Arts presents Assassins

Date: 
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 7:30pm

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 2:30pm
Studio Theatre
$15 General; $12 Senior; $10 Student
Based on the book by John Weildman and featuring music by the legendary Stephen Sondheim, Assassins features history's most famous presidential assassins (John Wilkes Booth, Lee Harvey Oswald and others) in a revue style with music and dance that varies to reflect the popular culture of each time period.

CLICK HERE to view the full program.

Assassins