Awards and Opportunities

Opportunity to Receive Recognition for Excellent and Online Instruction

Blackboard Catalyst Awards

Converge Awards

USDLA Distance Learning Awards

Sloan-C Emerging Technologies for Online Learning


Awards and Recognition

Winners of 2010 Blackboard Catalyst Award

Claire Cesareo-Silva, Saddleback College

Rita Tamer, Saddleback College


Winner of 2008 BAYADA Award:

Award for Technology Innovation in Nursing Education and Practice (Bayada Family & Drexel University)

Terri Whitt, Saddleback College


Winner of 2007 California Virtual Campus Online Teaching Website Award:

Robin Rogers Cloud, Saddleback College for Art 299 B


Interesting Links: