All Arts Events

Buy Tickets Online NowTickets for the fall season are on sale now!

The Saddleback College Fine Arts and Media Technology Department hosts many vibrant events throughout the year in the performing arts and studio arts. Tickets can be purchased online and/or in person at the ticket office.

Ticket Office
(949) 582-4656
Hours are Tues-Fri, Noon-4 pm.

Location
Unless otherwise noted, all events take place at our beautiful Saddleback College campus, located at 28000 Marguerite Parkway Mission Viejo, CA. 92691 (one block east of the I-5 freeway at the Avery Pkwy. exit).

McKinney Theatre Seating Chart 

Upcoming Arts Events

  • October 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
    St. Mark Presbyterian Church
    2200 San Joaquin Hills Rd., Newport Beach

    FREE Admission (no ticket required)

    The Saddleback College Community Chorale, a 55 voiced choir under the direction of Andrew Schultz, presents an evening of melodies...
  • November 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
    St. Mark Presbyterian Church
    2200 San Joaquin Hills Rd., Newport Beach

    FREE Admission (no ticket required)

    The Saddleback College Chamber Singers, under the direction of Dr. Scott Farthing, present an evening of joyful, life-affirming rhythms,...
  • November 1, 2019 - 7:30pm to November 10, 2019 - 2:30pm
    Friday, November 1, 7:30 PM
    Saturday, November 2, 7:30 PM
    Sunday, November 3, 2:30 PM
    Friday, November 8, 7:30 PM
    Saturday, November 9, 7:30 PM
    Sunday, November 10, 2:30 PM

    McKinney Theatre...
  • November 18, 2019 - 5:00pm
    McKinney Theatre

    BUY TICKETS $12 Adult; $10 Senior; $7 Student; Child 12 & Under Free (request ticket in person)

    Hear our students,...
  • November 21, 2019 - 7:30pm to November 23, 2019 - 7:30pm
    Thursday, November 21, 7:30 PM
    Friday, November 22, 7:30 PM
    Saturday, November 23, 7:30 PM

    McKinney Theatre

    BUY TICKETS $15 Adult; $12 Senior...
  • November 24, 2019 - 2:30pm
    McKinney Theatre

    BUY TICKETS $15 Adult; $12 Senior; $10 Student; Child 12 & Under FREE (request ticket in person)

    Join us for a...
  • November 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
    McKinney Theatre

    BUY TICKETS $12 Adult; $10 Senior; $7 Student; Child 12 & Under FREE (request ticket in person)

    Renowned saxophonist...
  • December 6, 2019 - 9:00am
    Fine Arts 103

    FREE Admission (no ticket required)

    This intimate morning concert features our chamber music students performing classical masterpieces.

    Learn more about studying ...
  • December 6, 2019 - 7:30pm to December 8, 2019 - 5:00pm
    Friday, December 6, 7:30 PM
    Saturday, December 7, 7:30 PM
    Sunday, December 8, 2:00 PM
    Sunday, December 8, 5:00 PM

    McKinney Theatre...
  • December 6, 2019 - 7:30pm to December 15, 2019 - 2:30pm
    Friday, December 6, 7:30 PM
    Saturday, December 7, 7:30 PM
    Sunday, December 8, 2:30 PM
    Wednesday, December 11, 7:30 PM
    Thursday, December 12, 7:30 PM
    Friday, December 13, 7:30 PM
    Saturday, December 14, 7:30 PM
    Sunday, December 15, 2:30 PM...
  • December 12, 2019 - 3:00pm
    McKinney Theatre

    FREE Admission (no ticket required)

    Enjoy a free afternoon concert featuring Saddleback's formidable Applied Music students.

    Learn more about studying Instrumental...
  • December 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
    McKinney Theatre

    BUY TICKETS $20 Adult; $15 Senior; $12 Student; Child 12 & Under FREE (request ticket in person)

    Join us for an...
  • December 13, 2019 - 9:00am
    Fine Arts 103

    FREE Admission (no ticket required)

    This intimate morning concert features our chamber music students performing classical masterpieces.

    Learn more about studying ...
  • December 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
    FA 101

    Free Admission (no ticket required)

    Saddleback students perform a mix of fun and moving musical theatre pieces.

    Learn more about studying Musical Theatre and ...
  • December 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
    McKinney Theatre

    BUY TICKETS $12 Adult; $10 Senior; $7 Student; Child 12 & Under FREE (request ticket in person)

    Enjoy an evening with...
  • December 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
    McKinney Theatre

    BUY TICKETS $20 Adult; $15 Senior; $12 Student; Child 12 & Under FREE (request ticket in person)

    Conducted by Joey...
  • December 15, 2019 - 2:30pm
    McKinney Theatre

    BUY TICKETS $20 Adult; $15 Senior; $12 Student; Child 12 & Under FREE (request ticket in person)

    Enjoy performances...
  • December 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
    McKinney Theatre

    FREE Admission (no ticket required)

    Our diverse and talented Commercial Music students perform classic rock, folk, hip hop and original compositions.

    Learn more about studying ...
  • December 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to December 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
    Thursday, December 19, 7:00 PM
    Friday, December 20, 7:00 PM
    Saturday, December 21, 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM
    Sunday, December 22, 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM

    McKinney Theatre

    TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON!

    The holiday season just isn’t complete without...
  • April 3, 2020 - 7:30pm to April 11, 2020 - 2:30pm
    Friday, April 3, 7:30 PM
    Saturday, April 4, 7:30 PM
    Sunday, April 5, 2:30 PM
    Friday, April 10, 7:30 PM
    Saturday, April 11, 2:30 PM

    McKinney Theatre...
  • April 24, 2020 - 7:30pm to May 3, 2020 - 2:30pm
    Friday, April 24, 7:30 PM
    Saturday, April 25, 7:30 PM
    Sunday, April 26, 2:30 PM
    Wednesday, April 29, 7:30 PM
    Thursday, April 30, 7:30 PM
    Friday, May 1, 7:30 PM
    Saturday, May 2, 7:30 PM
    Sunday, May 3, 2:30 PM

    Studio Theatre...