Full-time Faculty Office Hours

COMING SOON!

Please refer to the list below for office locations and hours for Fall 2021. Full-time faculty members are required to hold office hours during the Fall and Spring sessions; there are no office hours held during the Summer sessions. When a faculty member specifies “Online” as the method of hosting their office hours, their Saddleback email is the only method of live communication during that time, unless stated otherwise below or in their syllabus.

Alexander, Ariel

Department: Music
Office Location(s): LRC 162
Office Phone: 949-582-4771
Email: aalexander@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday     
Friday    
Sunday    

 

Brady Jenner, Julie

Department: CTVR
Office Location(s): LRC 162
Office Phone: 949-582-4712
Email: jbradyjenne@saddleback.edu

      Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Cavazzi, Deidre

Department: Dance
Office Location(s): FA 117
Office Phone: 949-582-4642
Email: dcavazzi@saddleback.edu

      Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    


Even, Ryan

Department: Art/Photography (Chair)
Office Location(s): LRC 163
Office Phone: 949-582-4877
Email: reven@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    


Gliadkovsky, Kirill

Department: Music
Office Location(s): FA 107
Office Phone: 949-582-4330
Email: kgliadkovsky@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 


Haight, Laura 

Department: Art (Co-Chair)
Office Location(s): FA 209A
Office Phone: 949-582-4758
Email: lhaight1@saddleback.edu

         Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Holmes, Barbara

Department: Art
Office Location(s): FA 333
Office Phone: 949-582-4774
Email: bholmes@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    


Konishi, Hiro

Department: CTVR (Chair)
Office Location: W 200
Office Phone: 949-582-4220
Email: hkonishi@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Kouritas, Georgios (Yorgos)

Department: Music
Office Location: FA 116
Office Phone: 949-582-4896
Email: gkouritas@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Mayenzet, Maria

Department(s): CTVR and Theatre Arts
Office Location: VIL 5-16
Office Phone: 949-582-4291
Email: mmayenzet@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

McFann, Kent

Department: Theatre Arts
Office Location: FA 304
Office Phone: 949-582-4757
Email: kmcfann@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday  .  
Thursday    
Friday    

 

McGuire, Bill

Department: Theatre Arts (Chair)
Office Location: FA 304
Office Phone: 949-582-4768
Email: bmcguire@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

O'Leary, Thomas

Department: Art History
Office Location: FA 122
Office Phone: 949-582-4755
Email: toleary@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

O'Rourke, Shawn

Department: Communication Studies
Office Location LRC 161
Office Phone: 949-582-4265
Email: sorourke@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

O'Shea, Erin

Department: Art
Office Location: FA 205
Office Phone: 949-348-6117
Email: eshea@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
 
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 


Obermeyer, Veronica  

Department: Art
Office Location: FA 204
Office Phone: 949-582-4759
Email: vobermeyer@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Ochoa, Heidi

Department: Communication Studies
Office Location: FA 119
Office Phone: 949-582-4404
Email: hochoa@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Ochoa, Lucas

Department: Communication Arts
Office Location: FA 121
Office Phone: 949-582-4778
Email: lochoa@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Radden, Larry

Department: Communication Studies
Office Location: FA 115
Office Phone: 949-582-4909
Email: lradden@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Rosa, Steve

Department: Dance
Office Location(s): FA 332
Office Phone: 949-582-4489
Email:  srosa@saddleback.edu

      Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Sellers, Joey

Department: Music (Co-Chair)
Office Location: FA 104
Office Phone: 949-582-4629
Email: jsellers@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Stankovich, Kimberly

Department: Communication Studies
Office Location: FA 120
Office Phone: 949-582-4474
Email: kstankovich@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Taylor, Nils

Department: CTVR
Office Location: VIL 5-02
Office Phone: 949-582-4XXX
Email: ntaylor@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday