Full-time Faculty Office Hours

Please refer to the list below for office locations and hours for Fall 2022. Full-time faculty members are required to hold office hours during the Fall and Spring sessions; there are no office hours held during the Summer sessions. When a faculty member specifies “Online” as the method of hosting their office hours, their Saddleback email is the only method of live communication during that time, unless stated otherwise below or in their syllabus. 

Alexander, Ariel

Department: Music
Office Location(s): FA 118
Office Phone: 949-582-4771
Email: aalexander@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 04:00 p.m. - 07:00 p.m. See comment
Tuesday 08:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. See comment
Wednesday    
Thursday     
Friday    
Sunday    

                 Comment: Text (949) 424-6803, Canvas message, email or Zoom appointment.


Brady Jenner, Julie

Department: CTVR
Office Location(s): LRC 162
Office Phone: 949-582-4712
Email: jbradyjenne@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
 
Tuesday 09:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Online
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Cavazzi, Deidre

Department: Dance
Office Location(s): FA 117
Office Phone: 949-582-4642
Email: dcavazzi@saddleback.edu

      Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 09:30 a.m. - 10:30 am.
03:30 p.m. - 05:30 p.m.

FA 117
Zoom

Tuesday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. FA 117
Wednesday    
Thursday 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m. Zoom
Friday    



Even, Ryan

Department: Art/Photography (Chair)
Office Location(s): LRC 163
Office Phone: 949-582-4877
Email: reven@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m. LRC 163
Wednesday 11:00 a.m. - 02:00 p.m. LRC 163
Thursday 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m. LRC 163
Friday    

 

Glatstein, Jeremy

Department: Art History
Office Location(s): LRC 141
Office Phone: 949-582-4756
Email: jglatstein@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. FA 122
Tuesday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Online
Wednesday 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. FA 122
Thursday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Online
Friday    

 

Gliadkovsky, Kirill

Department: Music
Office Location(s): FA 107
Office Phone: 949-582-4330
Email: kgliadkovsky@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday 12:30 p.m. - 02:00 p.m. FA 107
Wednesday 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m. FA 107
Thursday 12:30 p.m. - 02:00 p.m.
05:00 p.m. - 06:00 p.m.
FA 107
Friday    

 


Haight, Laura 

Department: Art (Co-Chair)
Office Location(s): FA 332
Office Phone: 949-582-4758
Email: lhaight1@saddleback.edu

         Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday 12:30 p.m. - 03:00 p.m. FA 209A
Wednesday    
Thursday 12:30 p.m. - 03:00 p.m. FA 209A
Friday    

 

Holmes, Barbara

Department: Art
Office Location(s): FA 333
Office Phone: 949-582-4774
Email: bholmes@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday 01:00 p.m. - 04:00 p.m. FA 333
Friday 04:00 p.m. - 06:00 p.m. FA 333

 


Johnson, Allison

Department: Music
Office Location: FA 113
Office Phone: 949-582-4770
Email: ajohnson185@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 12:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m. FA 113
Tuesday 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m. FA 113
Wednesday 12:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m. FA 113
Thursday    
Friday   .

 

Kim, Eddie

Department: CTVR (Chair)
Office Location: LRC 119C
Office Phone: 949-582-4909
Email: ekim203@saddleback.edu 

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday 09:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. LRC 119C
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday 09:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. LRC 119C


Konishi, Hiro

Department: CTVR (Chair)
Office Location: LRC 119A
Office Phone: 949-582-4220
Email: hkonishi@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 10:00 a.m. - 01:30 p.m. LRC 119A
Tuesday    
Wednesday 01:30 p.m. - 03:00 p.m. LRC 119A
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Kouritas, Georgios (Yorgos)

Department: Music
Office Location: FA 116
Office Phone: 949-582-4896
Email: gkouritas@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday 12:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m. FA 116

 

Mayenzet, Maria

Department(s): CTVR and Theatre Arts
Office Location: LRC 119B
Office Phone: 949-582-4291
Email: mmayenzet@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 12:30 p.m. - 05:30 p.m. VIL 5-16
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

McFann, Kent

Department: Theatre Arts
Office Location: FA 304
Office Phone: 949-582-4757
Email: kmcfann@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday 09:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. FA 304
Wednesday 09:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. FA 304
Thursday 09:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. FA 304
Friday    

 

McGuire, Bill

Department: Theatre Arts (Chair)
Office Location: FA 304
Office Phone: 949-582-4768
Email: bmcguire@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 09:45 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
12:45 p.m. - 01:30 p.m.
FA 304
Tuesday 09:45 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
12:45 p.m. - 01:30 p.m.
FA 304
Wednesday 09:45 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
12:45 p.m. - 01:30 p.m. 
FA 304
Thursday 09:45 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
12:45 p.m. - 01:30 p.m. 
FA 304
Friday    

 

O'Leary, Thomas

Department: Art History
Office Location: FA 122
Office Phone: 949-582-4755
Email: toleary@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 09:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m. FA 122
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday 09:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m. FA 122

Comment: Canvas message, email or Zoom appointment.

 

O'Rourke, Shawn

Sabbatical - Fall 2022
Department:
Communication Studies
Office Location LRC 161
Office Phone: 949-582-4265
Email: sorourke@saddleback.edu
 

O'Shea, Erin

Sabbatical - FY 2022 - 2023
Department:
Art
Office Location: FA 205
Office Phone: 949-348-6117
Email: eshea@saddleback.edu


Obermeyer, Veronica  

Department: Art
Office Location: FA 204
Office Phone: 949-582-4759
Email: vobermeyer@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m. FA 204
Tuesday 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.
FA 204
Wednesday 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m. FA 204
Thursday 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.
FA 204
Friday    

 

Ochoa, Heidi

Department: Communication Studies
Office Location: FA 119
Office Phone: 949-582-4404
Email: hochoa@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. FA 119
Tuesday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. FA 119
Wednesday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. FA 119
Thursday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. FA 119
Friday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. FA 119
     

 

Ochoa, Lucas

Department: Communication Arts
Office Location: FA 121
Office Phone: 949-582-4778
Email: lochoa@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday 09:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. FA 121
Wednesday    
Thursday 09:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. FA 121
Friday    

 

Rosa, Steve

Department: Dance
Office Location(s): FA 115
Office Phone: 949-582-4489
Email: srosa@saddleback.edu

      Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 03:30 p.m. - 05:00 p.m. FA 115
Tuesday 12:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m. Online
Wednesday 04:00 p.m. - 05:30 p.m. FA 115
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Sellers, Joey

Department: Music (Co-Chair)
Office Location: FA 104
Office Phone: 949-582-4629
Email: jsellers@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
03:00 p.m. - 04:00 p.m.
FA 104
Tuesday    
Wednesday 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
03:00 p.m. - 04:00 p.m.
FA 104
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Stankovich, Kimberly

Department: Communication Studies
Office Location: FA 120
Office Phone: 949-582-4474
Email: kstankovich@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 09:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
01:30 p.m. - 02:30 p.m.
FA 120
Tuesday 12:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m. Zoom
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Taylor, Nils

Department: CTVR
Office Location: LRC 145
Office Phone: 949-582-4209
Email: ntaylor@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday 09:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. LRC 145
Thursday 09:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. LRC 145
Friday