Full-time Faculty Office Hours

Please refer to the list below for office locations and hours for Spring 2022. Full-time faculty members are required to hold office hours during the Fall and Spring sessions; there are no office hours held during the Summer sessions. When a faculty member specifies “Online” as the method of hosting their office hours, their Saddleback email is the only method of live communication during that time, unless stated otherwise below or in their syllabus.

Alexander, Ariel

Department: Music
Office Location(s): FA 118
Office Phone: 949-582-4771
Email: aalexander@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday 08:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. See comment
Wednesday    
Thursday     
Friday    
Sunday 04:00 p.m. - 07:00 p.m. See comment

                 Comment: Text (949) 424-6803, Canvas message, email or Zoom appointment.


Brady Jenner, Julie

Department: CTVR
Office Location(s): LRC 162
Office Phone: 949-582-4712
Email: jbradyjenne@saddleback.edu

On sabbatical, spring 2022
 

Cavazzi, Deidre

Department: Dance
Office Location(s): FA 117
Office Phone: 949-582-4642
Email: dcavazzi@saddleback.edu

      Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 09:30 a.m. - 10:30 am.
05:00 p.m. - 05:30 p.m.
Zoom
Tuesday 05:00 p.m. - 05:30 p.m. Zoom
Wednesday 09:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
05:00 p.m. - 05:30 p.m.
Zoom
Thursday 10:15 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. Zoom
Friday    



Even, Ryan

Department: Art/Photography (Chair)
Office Location(s): LRC 163
Office Phone: 949-582-4877
Email: reven@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m. LRC 163
Wednesday 01:00 p.m. - 04:00 p.m. LRC 163
Thursday 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m. LRC 163
Friday    


Gliadkovsky, Kirill

Department: Music
Office Location(s): FA 107
Office Phone: 949-582-4330
Email: kgliadkovsky@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday 12:30 p.m. - 02:00 p.m.
06:50 p.m. - 07:50 p.m.
FA 107
Wednesday 05:30 p.m. - 06:30 p.m. FA 107
Thursday 12:30 p.m. - 02:00 p.m. FA 107
Friday    

 


Haight, Laura 

Department: Art (Co-Chair)
Office Location(s): FA 209A
Office Phone: 949-582-4758
Email: lhaight1@saddleback.edu

         Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday 12:30 p.m. - 03:00 p.m. FA 209A
Wednesday    
Thursday 12:30 p.m. - 03:00 p.m. FA 209A
Friday    

 

Holmes, Barbara

Department: Art
Office Location(s): FA 333
Office Phone: 949-582-4774
Email: bholmes@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday 12:00 p.m. - 03:00 p.m. FA 333
Friday 03:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m. FA 333


Konishi, Hiro

Department: CTVR (Chair)
Office Location: W 200
Office Phone: 949-582-4220
Email: hkonishi@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 10:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m. W 200
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Kouritas, Georgios (Yorgos)

Department: Music
Office Location: FA 116
Office Phone: 949-582-4896
Email: gkouritas@saddleback.edu

On sabbatical, spring 2022
 

Mayenzet, Maria

Department(s): CTVR and Theatre Arts
Office Location: VIL 5-16
Office Phone: 949-582-4291
Email: mmayenzet@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 12:30 p.m. - 05:30 p.m. VIL 5-16
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

McFann, Kent

Department: Theatre Arts
Office Location: FA 304
Office Phone: 949-582-4757
Email: kmcfann@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 11:45 a.m. - 01:30 p.m. FA 304
Tuesday 12:00 p.m. - 01:30 p.m. FA 304
Wednesday 11:45 a.m. - 01:30 p.m . FA 304
Thursday    
Friday    

 

McGuire, Bill

Department: Theatre Arts (Chair)
Office Location: FA 304
Office Phone: 949-582-4768
Email: bmcguire@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 08:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. FA 304
Tuesday 08:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. FA 304
Wednesday 08:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. FA 304
Thursday 08:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. FA 304
Friday    

 

O'Leary, Thomas

Department: Art History
Office Location: FA 122
Office Phone: 949-582-4755
Email: toleary@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 09:00 a.m. - 02:00 p.m. See comment
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday 09:00 a.m. - 02:00 p.m. See comment
Friday 09:00 a.m. - 02:00 p.m. See comment

Comment: Canvas message, email or Zoom appointment.

 

O'Rourke, Shawn

Department: Communication Studies
Office Location LRC 161
Office Phone: 949-582-4265
Email: sorourke@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Zoom
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Zoom
Friday    

 

O'Shea, Erin

Department: Art
Office Location: FA 205
Office Phone: 949-348-6117
Email: eshea@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. FA 205
Tuesday 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. FA 205
Wednesday    
Thursday 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. FA 205
Friday 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. FA 205

 


Obermeyer, Veronica  

Department: Art
Office Location: FA 204
Office Phone: 949-582-4759
Email: vobermeyer@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 08:30 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
FA 204
Tuesday 08:30 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
FA 204
Wednesday 08:30 a.m. - 09:00 a.m. FA 204
Thursday 08:30 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
FA 204
Friday    

 

Ochoa, Heidi

Department: Communication Studies
Office Location: FA 119
Office Phone: 949-582-4404
Email: hochoa@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday 09:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. FA 119
Wednesday    
Thursday 09:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. FA 119
Friday    

 

Ochoa, Lucas

Department: Communication Arts
Office Location: FA 121
Office Phone: 949-582-4778
Email: lochoa@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday 08:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. FA 121
Wednesday    
Thursday 08:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. FA 121
Friday 09:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. FA 121

 

Radden, Larry

Department: Communication Studies
Office Location: FA 115
Office Phone: 949-582-4909
Email: lradden@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday 12:00 p.m. - 03:30 p.m. See comment
Thursday 12:00 p.m. - 03:30 p.m. See comment
Friday    

Comment: Canvas message, email or Zoom appointment.

 

Rosa, Steve

Department: Dance
Office Location(s): FA 332
Office Phone: 949-582-4489
Email:  srosa@saddleback.edu

      Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 05:30 p.m. - 07:00 p.m. FA 332
Tuesday 05:30 p.m. - 07:00 p.m. FA 332
Wednesday    
Thursday 12:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m. Online
Friday    

 

Sellers, Joey

Department: Music (Co-Chair)
Office Location: FA 104
Office Phone: 949-582-4629
Email: jsellers@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m. - 01:30 p.m .
FA 104
Tuesday    
Wednesday 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m. - 01:30 p.m .
FA 104
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Stankovich, Kimberly

Department: Communication Studies
Office Location: FA 120
Office Phone: 949-582-4474
Email: kstankovich@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 01:30 p.m. - 02:30 p.m. FA 120
Tuesday    
Wednesday 09:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. FA 120
Thursday 11:00 a.m. - 01:00 p.m. FA 120
Friday    

 

Taylor, Nils

Department: CTVR
Office Location: VIL 5-02
Office Phone: 949-582-4XXX
Email: ntaylor@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 01:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m. VIL 5-02
Tuesday    
Wednesday 10:00 a.m. - 01:00 p.m. VIL 5-02
Thursday 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m. VIL 5-02
Friday