Full-time Faculty Office Hours

Please refer to the list below for office locations and hours for Fall 2021. Full-time faculty members are required to hold office hours during the Fall and Spring sessions; there are no office hours held during the Summer sessions. When a faculty member specifies “Online” as the method of hosting their office hours, their Saddleback email is the only method of live communication during that time, unless stated otherwise below or in their syllabus.

Alexander, Ariel

Department: Music
Office Location(s): FA 118
Office Phone: 949-582-4771
Email: aalexander@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday 08:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. See comment
Wednesday    
Thursday     
Friday    
Sunday 04:00 p.m. - 07:00 p.m. See comment

                 Comment: Text (949) 424-6803, Canvas message, email or Zoom appointment.


Brady Jenner, Julie

Department: CTVR
Office Location(s): LRC 162
Office Phone: 949-582-4712
Email: jbradyjenne@saddleback.edu

      Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 12:00 p.m. - 03:00 p.m. Online
Tuesday    
Wednesday 03:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m. Online
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Cavazzi, Deidre

Department: Dance
Office Location(s): FA 117
Office Phone: 949-582-4642
Email: dcavazzi@saddleback.edu

      Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

05:00 p.m. - 05:30 p.m.

On-campus or Zoom
Zoom  

Tuesday

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

05:00 p.m. - 05:30 p.m.

On-campus or Zoom
Zoom  

Wednesday 02:00 p.m. - 03:00 p.m.
04:15 p.m. - 05:15 p.m.
Zoom
Zoom
Thursday    
Friday    

Comment: All office hours are by appointment only.


Even, Ryan

Department: Art/Photography (Chair)
Office Location(s): LRC 163
Office Phone: 949-582-4877
Email: reven@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m. LRC 163
Wednesday 01:00 p.m. - 04:00 p.m. LRC 163
Thursday 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m. LRC 163
Friday    


Gliadkovsky, Kirill

Department: Music
Office Location(s): FA 107
Office Phone: 949-582-4330
Email: kgliadkovsky@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday 05:30 p.m. - 07:00 p.m. FA 107
Thursday 12:30 p.m. - 03:00 p.m. FA 107
Friday    

 


Haight, Laura 

Department: Art (Co-Chair)
Office Location(s): FA 209A
Office Phone: 949-582-4758
Email: lhaight1@saddleback.edu

         Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday 12:30 p.m. - 03:30 p.m. FA 209A
Wednesday    
Thursday 12:30 p.m. - 02:30 p.m. FA 209A
Friday    

 

Holmes, Barbara

Department: Art
Office Location(s): FA 333
Office Phone: 949-582-4774
Email: bholmes@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
FA 333
Wednesday 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m. FA 333
Thursday 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
FA 333
Friday    


Konishi, Hiro

Department: CTVR (Chair)
Office Location: W 200
Office Phone: 949-582-4220
Email: hkonishi@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 10:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m. W 200
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Kouritas, Georgios (Yorgos)

Department: Music
Office Location: FA 116
Office Phone: 949-582-4896
Email: gkouritas@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 02:00 p.m. - 03:00 p.m. FA 116
Tuesday 02:00 p.m. - 03:00 p.m. FA 116
Wednesday 02:00 p.m. - 03:00 p.m. FA 116
Thursday 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m. FA 116
Friday    

 

Mayenzet, Maria

Department(s): CTVR and Theatre Arts
Office Location: VIL 5-16
Office Phone: 949-582-4291
Email: mmayenzet@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

Comment: On sabbatical, fall 2021.

 

McFann, Kent

Department: Theatre Arts
Office Location: FA 304
Office Phone: 949-582-4757
Email: kmcfann@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 12:00 p.m. - 01:30 p.m. FA 304
Tuesday 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. FA 304
Wednesday    
Thursday 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. FA 304
Friday    

 

McGuire, Bill

Department: Theatre Arts (Chair)
Office Location: FA 304
Office Phone: 949-582-4768
Email: bmcguire@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m. FA 304
Tuesday 08:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. FA 304
Wednesday    
Thursday 08:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. FA 304
Friday    

 

O'Leary, Thomas

Department: Art History
Office Location: FA 122
Office Phone: 949-582-4755
Email: toleary@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 08:30 a.m. - 02:30 p.m. See comment
Tuesday    
Wednesday 08:30 a.m. - 02:30 p.m. See comment
Thursday    
Friday    

Comment: Canvas message, email or Zoom appointment.

 

O'Rourke, Shawn

Department: Communication Studies
Office Location LRC 161
Office Phone: 949-582-4265
Email: sorourke@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 12:00 p.m. - 02:30 p.m. Zoom
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday 12:00 p.m. - 02:30 p.m. Zoom
Friday    

 

O'Shea, Erin

Department: Art
Office Location: FA 205
Office Phone: 949-348-6117
Email: eshea@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday    
Tuesday 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. FA 205
Wednesday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
01:30 p.m. - 02:30 p.m.
FA 205
Thursday 01:00 p.m. - 02:00 p.m. FA 205
Friday 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m. FA 205

 


Obermeyer, Veronica  

Department: Art
Office Location: FA 204
Office Phone: 949-582-4759
Email: vobermeyer@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. FA 204
Tuesday 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
FA 204
Wednesday    
Thursday 08:00 a.m. - 09:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m.
FA 204
Friday    

 

Ochoa, Heidi

Department: Communication Studies
Office Location: FA 119
Office Phone: 949-582-4404
Email: hochoa@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 12:00 p.m. - 01:20 p.m. FA 119
Tuesday 12:00 p.m. - 01:20 p.m. FA 119
Wednesday 12:00 p.m. - 01:20 p.m. FA 119
Thursday 12:00 p.m. - 01:20 p.m. FA 119
Friday    

 

Ochoa, Lucas

Department: Communication Arts
Office Location: FA 121
Office Phone: 949-582-4778
Email: lochoa@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 09:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. FA 121
Tuesday 09:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. FA 121
Wednesday 09:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. FA 121
Thursday 09:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. FA 121
Friday 09:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. FA 121

 

Radden, Larry

Department: Communication Studies
Office Location: FA 115
Office Phone: 949-582-4909
Email: lradden@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 12:00 p.m. - 02:30 p.m. See comment
Tuesday    
Wednesday 12:00 p.m. - 02:30 p.m. See comment
Thursday    
Friday    

Comment: Canvas message, email or Zoom appointment.

 

Rosa, Steve

Department: Dance
Office Location(s): FA 332
Office Phone: 949-582-4489
Email:  srosa@saddleback.edu

      Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 11:15 a.m. - 01:00 p.m. FA 332
Tuesday    
Wednesday 11:15 a.m. - 01:00 p.m. FA 332
Thursday    
Friday 12:00 p.m. - 01:30 p.m. Online

 

Sellers, Joey

Department: Music (Co-Chair)
Office Location: FA 104
Office Phone: 949-582-4629
Email: jsellers@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 09:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. FA 104
Tuesday    
Wednesday 09:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. FA 104
Thursday 01:00 p.m. - 03:00 p.m. FA 104
Friday    

 

Stankovich, Kimberly

Department: Communication Studies
Office Location: FA 120
Office Phone: 949-582-4474
Email: kstankovich@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
01:30 p.m. - 02:30 p.m.
FA 120
Tuesday 11:00 a.m. - 01:00 p.m. Online
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    

 

Taylor, Nils

Department: CTVR
Office Location: VIL 5-02
Office Phone: 949-582-4XXX
Email: ntaylor@saddleback.edu

Office Hours

Day

Time

Location

Monday 01:00 p.m. - 03:00 p.m. VIL 5-02
Tuesday    
Wednesday 01:00 p.m. - 04:00 p.m. VIL 5-02
Thursday    
Friday