Theatre Events

  • Friday, April 3, 2020 - 7:30pm to Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 2:30pm
    Friday, April 3, 7:30 PM
    Saturday, April 4, 2:30 PM
    Saturday, April 4, 7:30 PM
    Sunday, April 5, 2:30 PM
    Friday, April 10, 7:30 PM
    Saturday, April 11, 2:30 PM

    McKinney Theatre

    BUY TICKETS
    $20 Adult, $15 Senior, $12 Student, $10 Child 12 & Under
    Ticket available in person or by phone at (949)582-4656.

    Based on the film of the same name, this high-energy and darkly...
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 - 7:30pm to Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 2:30pm
    Friday, April 24, 7:30 PM
    Saturday, April 25, 7:30 PM
    Sunday, April 26, 2:30 PM
    Wednesday, April 29, 7:30 PM
    Thursday, April 30, 7:30 PM
    Friday, May 1, 7:30 PM
    Saturday, May 2, 7:30 PM
    Sunday, May 3, 2:30 PM

    Studio Theatre

    BUY TICKETS
    $20 Adult, $15 Senior, $12 Student, $10 Child 12 & Under
    Ticket available in person or by phone at (949)582-4656.

    Two theatre...
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 - 7:30pm
    Fine Arts 101

    FREE Admission (no ticket required)