Annual Foundation Gala

SOUTH ORANGE COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT BOARD OF TRUSTEES Barbara J. Jay, Timothy Jemal, David B. Lang, Marcia Milchiker, T.J. Prendergast, III, Terri Whitt Rydell, James R. Wright, Ethan Manafi, Student Trustee  •  Kathleen F. Burke, Ed.D., Chancellor    SADDLEBACK COLLEGE: Elliot Stern, DO, JD, President
It is the policy of SOCCCD to fully comply with the requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act (Board Policy 5506). Consistent with that policy, this material is available in alternative formats (such as large print, braille or accessible electronic text). Such materials  and other disability accommodations will be provided as needed for program access, upon request. For needed accommodations or alternate formats please contact: Ardith Lynch, Disabled Students and Program Services Coordinator • • 949-582-4885 • TTY/Videophone: 949-582-4430