Associated Student Government Honors Student Council

The Honors Student Council, one of the five councils of the Saddleback College Associated Student Government, is dedicated to providing students with the tools and resources need to have a successful academic career here at Saddleback.

Honors Student Council


Alternate Thursdays 9:00 - 10:00 a.m.
Zoom - contact HSC for invitation: 

Director: Preston Hong
Administrative Coordinator: Rachel Soltesz
Officers of Outreach: -- vacant -- 
Officer of Events:  -- vacant --
Officer of Finance:-- vacant --
Officer of Publicity: Chloe Hernandez


All Honors Program students are welcome to participate in Honors Student Council.
Only officer positions require election or appointment.