2013 - 2014 Department Meetings

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

DAY DATE TIME ROOM AGENDA MINUTES
Thursday August 15, 2013 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. LRC 104 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday September 10, 2013 03:00 p.m. - 04:00 p.m. TBA Agenda Minutes
Tuesday October 8, 2013 03:00 p.m. - 04:00 p.m. TBA Agenda Minutes
Tuesday November 12, 2013 03:00 p.m. - 04:00 p.m. TBA Agenda Minutes
Thursday January 16, 2014 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. LRC 144 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday February 25, 2014 03:00 p.m. - 04:00 p.m. TBA Agenda Minutes
Tuesday March 18, 2014 03:00 p.m. - 04:00 p.m. TBA Agenda Minutes
Tuesday April 22, 2014 03:00 p.m. - 04:00 p.m. TBA    
Tuesday May 13, 2014 03:00 p.m. - 04:00 p.m. TBA    

ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE (ESL) DEPARTMENT

DAY DATE TIME ROOM AGENDA MINUTES
Thursday August 15, 2013        03:00 p.m. - 05:30 p.m. LRC 337 Agenda N/A
Tuesday September 24, 2013 04:30 p.m. - 05:30 p.m. LRC 337 Agenda N/A
Tuesday October 29, 2013 04:30 p.m. - 05:30 p.m. LRC 337 Cancelled N/A
Tuesday December 3, 2013 04:30 p.m. - 05:30 p.m. LRC 337 Agenda N/A

HUMANITIES/PHILOSOPHY DEPARTMENT

DAY DATE TIME ROOM AGENDA MINUTES
Thursday August 29, 2013 03:00 p.m. - 04:00 p.m. BGS 353 Agenda N/A
Thursday October 31, 2013 03:00 p.m. - 04:00 p.m. BGS 353 Agenda N/A

INTERNATIONAL LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT

DAY DATE TIME ROOM AGENDA MINUTES
Thursday August 15, 2013 03:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m. LRC 258 Agenda N/A
Thursday October 3, 2013 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m. LRC 337 Agenda N/A
Thursday October 24, 2013 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m. LRC 337 Agenda N/A
Thursday December 5, 2013 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m. LRC 337 Agenda N/A
Thursday January 16, 2014 03:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m. LRC 104 Agenda N/A
Thursday February 13, 2014 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m. LRC 337 Agenda  
Thursday March 20, 2014 04:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m. LRC 337 Agenda  

JOURNALISM DEPARTMENT

DAY DATE TIME ROOM AGENDA MINUTES
Thursday August 15, 2013 03:00 p.m. - 04:30 p.m. LRC 116 Agenda N/A
Monday September 16, 2013 04:30 p.m. - 05:30 p.m. LRC 116 Agenda N/A
Thursday November 7, 2013 01:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. LRC 116 Agenda N/A
Thursday January 16, 2014 03:00 p.m. - 04:00 p.m. LRC 104 Agenda N/A
Monday April 21, 2014 04:30 p.m. - 05:30 p.m. LRC 116    
Thursday May 8, 2014 01:30 p.m. - 02:30 p.m. LRC 116    

READING DEPARTMENT

DAY DATE TIME ROOM AGENDA MINUTES
Thursday August 15, 2013 03:00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m. LRC 215 Agenda  
Thursday September 5, 2013 03:00 p.m. - 04:30 p.m. LRC 215 Agenda Minutes
Thursday October 3, 2013 03:00 p.m. - 04:30 p.m. LRC 215 Agenda  
Monday November 4, 2013 03:00 p.m. - 04:30 p.m. LRC 215 Agenda  
Thursday December 5, 2013 03:00 p.m. - 04:30 p.m. LRC 215 Agenda  
Thursday January 16, 2014 03:00 p.m. - 04:30 p.m. LRC 215 Agenda  
Thursday February 6, 2014 01:30 p.m. - 03:00 p.m. LRC 215 Agenda Minutes
Thursday March 6, 2014 01:30 p.m. - 03:00 p.m. LRC 215    
Thursday April 3, 2014 01:30 p.m. - 03:00 p.m. LRC 215    
Thursday May 1, 2014 01:30 p.m. - 03:00 p.m. LRC 215