Spring 2017 LA Department Meetings

English

Day Date Time Room Agenda
Thursday January 12, 2017 3:30 - 5:30 p.m. LRC 104 Agenda
Friday February 3, 2017 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. LRC 104 Agenda
Friday March 10, 2017 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. LRC 104 Agenda
Friday April 14, 2017 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. LRC 104  
 

English as a Second Language

Day Date Time Room Agenda
Thursday January 12, 2017 3:30 - 5:30 p.m. LRC 337 Agenda
Tuesday March 7, 2017 5:00 - 6:30 p.m. LRC 337  
Thursday April 20, 2017 5:00 - 6:30 p.m. LRC 337  
 

Humanities & Philosophy

Day Date Time Room Agenda
Thursday January 12, 2017 3:30 - 4:30 p.m. LRC 107  
Monday March 13, 2017 3:00 - 4:00 p.m. LRC 107 Agenda
Monday April 24, 2017 3:00 - 4:00 p.m. LRC 107  
 

International Languages

Day Date Time Room Agenda
Thursday January 12, 2017 3:30 - 5:00 p.m. LRC 164 Agenda
Tuesday February 7, 2017 4:00 - 5:00 p.m. LRC 314 Agenda
Tuesday March 7, 2017 4:00 - 5:00 p.m. LRC 314 Agenda
Tuesday April 11, 2017 4:00 - 5:00 p.m. LRC 314 Agenda
Friday May 12, 2017 2:00 - 3:30 p.m. BK Home  
 

Journalism

Day Date Time Room Agenda
Thursday January 12, 2017 3:30 - 4:30 p.m. LRC 116 Agenda
Friday March 17, 2017 3:00 - 4:00 p.m. LRC 116 Agenda
Thursday May 11, 2017 3:00 - 4:00 p.m. LRC 116  
 

Reading

Day Date Time Room Agenda
Thursday January 12, 2017 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. LRC 215 Agenda
Wednesday February 8, 2017 4:00 - 5:30 p.m. LRC 215 Agenda
Wednesday March 8, 2017 4:00 - 5:30 p.m. LRC 215 Agenda
Wednesday April 12, 2017 4:00 - 5:30 p.m. LRC 215 Agenda