Probation Workshops

nof-webbanner.jpg

Students that find themselves on First Time Probation must attend a Probation Workshop in order to have the registration hold removed. Students attending a First Time Probation Workshop at Saddleback College will have the probation hold removed by the Matriculation Office with-in 24-48 hours so please plan ahead.

Appointments are required for all probation workshops.
Please call: 949-582-4970 to schedule your Probation Workshop Appointment.
Probation workshops are held in Village 8-5. Please arrive 5 to 10 minutes early and you must bring a photo ID. Late arrivals will not be admitted.

DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
Thursday September 1 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Thursday September 8 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Monday September 12 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Wednesday September 14 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Monday September 19 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Thursday September 22 4:00 - 5:30pm Village 8-5
Monday September 26 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Wednesday September 28 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Tuesday October 4 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Wednesday October 5 4:00 - 5:30pm Village 8-5
Monday October 10 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Thursday October 13 4:00 - 5:30pm Village 8-5
Monday October 17 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Wednesday October 19 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Tuesday October 25 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Monday October 31 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5