Probation Workshops

nof-webbanner.jpg

Students that find themselves on First Time Probation must attend a Probation Workshop in order to have the registration hold removed. Students attending a First Time Probation Workshop at Saddleback College will have the probation hold removed by the Matriculation Office with-in 24 hours so please plan ahead.

To sign up for a workshop please call: 949-582-4970
When calling make reference to a Probation Workshop Appointment.

DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
Wednesday September 2 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Monday September 14 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Monday September 21 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Tuesday September 22 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Monday September 28 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Thursday October 1 6:00 - 7:30pm Village 8-5
Monday October 5 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Wednesday October 7 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Monday October 12 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Thursday October 15 10:00 - 11:30am Village 8-5
Monday October 19 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5
Monday October 26 5:00 - 6:30pm Village 8-5

Probation workshops are held in Village 8-5. Please arrive 5 to 10 minutes early and you must bring a photo ID.