Probation Workshops

Probation Banner

Students that find themselves on First Time Probation must attend a Probation Workshop in order to have the registration hold removed. Students attending a First Time Probation Workshop at Saddleback College will have the probation hold removed by the Matriculation Office with-in 24-48 hours so please plan ahead.

Appointments are required for all probation workshops.
Please call: 949-582-4970 to schedule your Probation Workshop Appointment.
Probation workshops are held in Village 8-5. Please arrive 5 to 10 minutes early and you must bring a photo ID. Late arrivals will not be admitted.

DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
Monday July 1 4:00pm - 6:00pm Village 8-3
Wednesday July 3 10am - 12:00pm Village 8-3
Tuesday July 9 10am - 12:00pm Village 8-3
Thursday July 11 4:00pm - 6:00pm Village 8-3
Tuesday July 16 10am - 12:00pm Village 8-3
Wednesday July 17 1:00pm - 3:00pm Village 8-3
Monday July 22 4:00pm - 6:00pm Village 8-3
Thursday July 25 4:00pm - 6:00pm Village 8-3
Tuesday July 30 1:00pm - 3:00pm Village 8-3
Wednesday July 31 4:00pm - 6:00pm Village 8-3