Faculty & Staff

Dr. Mitch Haeri

Department Chair Physics/Astronomy
Office: SCI 114
Phone: (949) 582-4815

Email: mhaeri@saddleback.edu
Website: https://www.saddleback.edu/mhaeri


Jim Repka

Jim Repka
Professor
Earth & Ocean Science
Phone: (949) 582-4694

Email: jrepka@saddleback.edu


Tony Moscati
Associate Faculty
Email: amoscati@saddleback.edu


Jacob Wilson

Associate Faculty

Email: jwilson135@saddleback.edu


Joel Levine

Math, Science & Engineering Faculty

Phone: (949) 582-3218

Email: jlevine@saddleback.edu

Website: https://www.saddleback.edu/jlevine


Jason Smith

Lab Assistant

Phone: (949) 582-4402

Email: jsmith285@saddleback.edu


Donate to the Observatory and Astronomy Program through the Astronomy Fund at https://www.saddlebackcollegegiving.org/astronomy