ASTRONOMY FACULTY & STAFF

Mitch Haeri
Dr. Mitch Haeri
Office: SM 140
Phone: 949.582.4815
Email: mhaeri@saddleback.edu
Website: https://www.saddleback.edu/mhaeri

Katherine Meyer-Canales
Office: SM 141
Phone: 949.582.4593
Email: kmeyer7@saddleback.edu
Website: https://www.saddleback.edu/kmeyer7

J. Repka
James Repka
Office: SM 133
Phone: 949.582.4694
Email: jrepka@saddleback.edu
Website: https://www.saddleback.edu/jrepka

Sandy Eulitt
Associate Faculty
Email: seulitt@saddleback.edu

Professor Merrell
Jo Ann Merrell
Associate Faculty
Email: jmerrell@saddleback.edu

William Schramm
Associate Faculty
Email: bschramm@saddleback.edu

Steve Schuh
Steven Schuh
Associate Faculty
Email: sschuh@saddleback.edu