Geology Faculty and Staff

John Robinson
John Robinson
Senior Lab Tech
Geology/Oceanography
949-582-4978
jrobinson16@saddleback.edu

 

Jim Repka
Jim Repka
Professor/Chair
Geology/Astronomy
949-582-4694
jrepka@saddleback.edu

 


Sean Hartman                                                                                                                                                            
Instructor
Geology
shartman18@saddleback.edu

 

Tisha Irwin                                                                                                                                                            
Instructor
Geology
tirwin@saddleback.edu

 

Ryan McCarty                                                                                                                                                             
Instructor
Geology                                                                                                                                                                        rmccarty@saddleback.edu

 

 

Peter Borella
Peter Borella
Professor Emeritus
Geology/Oceanography
pborella@saddleback.edu

 

Merton Hill
Merton Hill
Professor Emeritus
Oceanography/Geology
mhill@saddleback.edu