Oceanography Faculty and Staff

John Robinson
John Robinson
Senior Lab Tech
Geology/Oceanography
949-582-4978
jrobinson16@saddleback.edu

Kalon Morris
Kalon Morris
Professor
Oceanography
949-582-4649
kmorris@saddleback.edu

Jim Schneider
Jim Schneider
Instructor
Geology/Oceanography
jschneider@saddleback.edu

Jayvee Walker
Jayvee Walker View Faculty Profile View Faculty website
Associate Faculty
Oceanography

Tony Huntley
Tony Huntley
Professor
Oceanography/Biology
949-582-4401
thuntley@saddleback.edu

Amanda Gerrard
Amanda Gerrard
Instructor
Oceanography/Biology
agerrard@saddleback.edu

Peter Borella
Peter Borella
Professor Emeritus
Geology/Oceanography
pborella@saddleback.edu

Merton Hill
Merton Hill
Professor Emeritus
Oceanography/Geology
mhill@saddleback.edu