ESL Conversation Groups

Date(s): 
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: 
LRC 212

Grow and develop your English speaking and listening skills by joining the ESL Conversation Groups every Monday from 12 to 1 pm in LRC 212. To access the FREE groups, register for TU 300 (zero unit, no cost, does not show on transcripts). For group topics and more information please contact them by phone at (949) 582-4519, by email at sctutoring@saddleback.edu or by visiting saddleback.edu/tutoring.

Each week will offer a different group topic. Topics are listed below:
October 4, 2021 - Cooking
October 11 -  Travel
October 18 -  Family
October 25 - Social networking
November 1 - Music
November 8 - Creativity
November 15 - Learning styles
November 22 - Stress
November 29 - Hobbies
December 6 - Skills
December 13 - Community
December 20 - Holidays