Financial Aid Application Workshop

Date(s): 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Location: 
Career and Re-Entry Center, SSC 140

To help students apply for the FAFSA, the Dream Act, and/or the California College Promise Grant (formerly BOG), the Financial Aid office is hosting Application Workshops every Tuesday from 4 to 5:30 pm in the Career and Re-Entry Center, SSC 140 (computer side). Drop in to learn how to apply for aid, what paperwork/documents are needed, assistance creating an FSA ID and more. 

The application for the 2020-2021 Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) opens on Tuesday, October 1, 2019. Students can also still apply for the 2019-2020 FAFSA and if eligible may be reimbursed for some of their college-related costs.