TED Talk Tuesdays

Date(s): 
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: 
Virtual

The Associated Student Government, the Honors Program, and the Student Development Office invite you to join them each Tuesday at 12 pm for Virtual TED Talk Tuesdays. Each week they select a different TED Talk to share and invite you to join them to watch it. Find the TED Talk info on the Student Development page under News & Events.