Campus Calendar

Date(s): Mon, 01/17/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

Saddleback College will be closed on Monday, January 17, 2022 in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. Classes will not meet and services will not be offered. 


Date(s): Tue, 01/18/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

Date(s): Fri, 02/18/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

Saddleback College will be closed on Friday, February 18, 2022 in observance of Lincoln's Birthday. Classes will not meet and services will not be offered. 


Date(s): Mon, 02/21/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

Saddleback College will be closed on Monday, February 21, 2022 in observance of Presidents' Day. Classes will not meet and services will not be offered. 


Date(s): Tue, 02/22/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

Classes will not be held on Tuesday, February 22, 2022. The campus will be open and services will be available.


Date(s): Sun, 03/20/2022 - 12:00am to Sat, 03/26/2022 - 11:45pm

Spring Break will be held from Sunday, March 20, 2022 through Saturday, March 26, 2022. Classes will not meet. Services will still be offered. 


Date(s): Fri, 03/25/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

Saddleback College will be closed on Friday, March 25, 2022. Classes will not meet and services will not be held.


Date(s): Mon, 03/28/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

Date(s): Thu, 03/31/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

Saddleback College will be closed on Thursday, March 31, 2022 in observance of Cesar Chavez Day. Classes will not meet and services will not be offered.


Date(s): Thu, 05/19/2022 - 12:00am to Wed, 05/25/2022 - 11:45pm

Date(s): Thu, 05/26/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

Classes will not be held on Thursday, May 26, 2022. The campus will be open and services will be available.


Date(s): Thu, 05/26/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

Commencement will be held on Thursday, May 26, 2022.