Campus Calendar

Date(s): Mon, 08/19/2019 (All day)
Date(s): Mon, 09/02/2019 (All day)

The campus will be closed in observance of Labor Day. No classes will be held or services offered during this time.


Date(s): Thu, 10/17/2019 (All day)

The second 8-week session of classes begins on Thursday, October 17, 2019.


Date(s): Mon, 11/11/2019 (All day)

The campus will be closed in observance of Veterans Day. No classes will be held or services offered during this time.


Date(s): Tue, 11/12/2019 (All day)

The campus will be open but classes will not be held on Tuesday, November 12, 2019. 


Date(s): Thu, 11/28/2019 (All day) to Sun, 12/01/2019 (All day)

The campus will be closed Thursday, November 28 through Sunday, December 1, 2019 for the Thanksgiving holiday. No classes will be held or services offered during this time. 


Date(s): Thu, 12/12/2019 (All day) to Wed, 12/18/2019 (All day)

Finals exams will be held between Thursday, December 12 and Wednesday, December 18, 2019. 


Date(s): Mon, 12/23/2019 (All day) to Wed, 01/01/2020 (All day)

The campus will be closed for Winter Break from Monday, December 23, 2019 through Wednesday, January 1, 2020. No classes will be held or services offered during this time.


Date(s): Mon, 01/13/2020 (All day)

The spring 2020 semester and the first 8-week session of classes begins.


Date(s): Mon, 01/20/2020 (All day)

The campus will be closed in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day. No classes will be held or services offered during this time.


Date(s): Thu, 02/13/2020 (All day)

The campus will be open but classes will not be held on Thursday, February 13, 2020. 


Date(s): Fri, 02/14/2020 (All day) to Mon, 02/17/2020 (All day)

The campus will be closed in observance of Presidents' Day. No classes will be held or services offered during this time.


Date(s): Sun, 03/15/2020 (All day) to Sat, 03/21/2020 (All day)

Spring Break will be held from Sunday, March 15 through Saturday, March 21, 2020. Classes will not meet during this time.


Date(s): Fri, 03/20/2020 (All day)

No classes will be held or services offered during this time.


Date(s): Mon, 03/23/2020 (All day)

The second 8-week session of classes begins on Monday, March 23, 2020.


Date(s): Tue, 03/31/2020 (All day)

The campus will be closed in observance of Cesar Chavez Day. No classes will be held or services offered during this time.


Date(s): Thu, 05/14/2020 (All day) to Wed, 05/20/2020 (All day)

Finals exams will be held between Thursday, May 14 and Wednesday, May 20, 2020. 


Date(s): Thu, 05/21/2020 (All day)

Commencement will be held on Thursday, May 21, 2020. 


Date(s): Mon, 05/25/2020 (All day)

The campus will be closed in observance of Memorial Day. No services will be offered during this time.