Campus Calendar

Date(s): Thu, 08/11/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Location: SSC 140

Saddleback College is offering Learning Pathway sessions for students attending Saddleback College in fall 2022. Join us to learn about your Learning Pathway and how to be a successful college student!

An in-person workshop on the Applied and Advanced Technologies Learning Pathway will be held on Thursday, August 11, 2022 from 2 to 3:30 pm in SSC 140. A campus tour will be offered before the workshop from 1 to 2 pm and will meet in the SSC Lobby. Click on this link to register for the workshop


Date(s): Tue, 08/16/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: Zoom

The Career Resource Center invites you to learn about the employability skills necessary to succeed in a rapidly changing 21st Century world of work! A new topic will be presented each Tuesday from 5 to 6 pm via Zoom.

Schedule:
July 5 - Self-Awareness
July 12 - Digital Fluency
July 19 - Communication
July 26 - Collaboration
August 2 - Resilience
August 9 - Analysis/Solution Mindset
August 16 - Entrepreneurial Mindset
 


Date(s): Mon, 08/22/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

The fall 2022 semester will begin on Monday, August 22, 2022.


Date(s): Mon, 09/05/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

Saddleback College will be closed on Monday, September 5, 2022 in observance of Labor Day. Classes will not meet and services will not be offered. 


Date(s): Fri, 11/11/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

Saddleback College will be closed on Friday, November 11, 2022 in observance of Veterans Day. Classes will not meet and services will not be offered. 


Date(s): Thu, 11/24/2022 - 12:00am to Fri, 11/25/2022 - 11:45pm

Saddleback College will be closed on Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25, 2022 in observance of Thanksgiving. Classes will not meet and services will not be offered. 


Date(s): Wed, 12/14/2022 - 12:00am to Tue, 12/20/2022 - 11:45pm

Date(s): Wed, 12/21/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

Classes will not be held on Wednesday, December 21, 2022. The campus will be open and services will be available.


Date(s): Thu, 12/22/2022 - 12:00am to Mon, 01/02/2023 - 11:45pm

Saddleback College will be closed from Thursday, December 22, 2022 through Monday, January 4, 2023 for winter break.